Customer Reviews for DV by Dolce Vita DV by Dolce Vita Bravern Bootie

DV by Dolce Vita DV by Dolce Vita Bravern Bootie

DV by Dolce Vita Bravern Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DV by Dolce Vita Bravern Bootie
Review 1 for DV by Dolce Vita Bravern Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NinetoFiver
Location: Washington, DC
 March 7, 2014

Too Short

" I love this boot, but it just isn't for me. If I wear with jeans, they scrunch over top and looks so weird. I've seen that look work for tall girls, so good for them. If I wear with leggings, it looks awkward. If I wear with a dress or skirt, I look stubby. I think I need at least a 7" shaft for a bootie. This is a 5" shaft, maybe 5.5". "
Review 2 for DV by Dolce Vita Bravern Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GSFE
Location: DC
 February 22, 2014

Love!

" I love these ankle boots. They are trendy, made of great leather and they are super comfortable. A perfect boot if you're looking for something to go with pretty much everything. "
Review 3 for DV by Dolce Vita Bravern Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeNut5
Location: Maryland
 February 21, 2014

My "go to" shoes

" These shoes are incredibly comfortable for dressy shoes. It's the pair I go to when I'm going out and don't want to wear sneakers or loafers. And, the gold buckles are fabulous! "
Review 4 for DV by Dolce Vita Bravern Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Msears
Location: Brewster, NY
 January 16, 2014

trendy and practical-love them!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These boots are SO cute and comfy. I have been wanting black booties for awhile and I am glad i found these. The buckles add such a great flare and they look great with tights/skirts and ankle pants to show the boot off:) "
Review 5 for DV by Dolce Vita Bravern Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: THTH
Location: Los Angeles
 January 5, 2014

Cool boots

" These boots fit well, even for my wide feet. They're a bit snug right now, but the leather will stretch in time. They really make an edgy statement, and I don't regret getting them! "
Review 6 for DV by Dolce Vita Bravern Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: connoisshoeur
Location: nj/ny
 December 12, 2013

love them

" bought these boots before going away for the weekend to boston. the weather was freezing and these kept my feet warm. walked all around the city -- 15 miles total on foot from early morning to early afternoon sightseeing. very comfortable the whole time. they also look great with everything.. have worn them with jeans and skirts.. on the weekends and to work. "
Review 7 for DV by Dolce Vita Bravern Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xtlst
Location: ny NY
 November 29, 2013

Sleek style.

" Nice bootie. Looks sharp. Like that it is leather upper and not "manmade material". The low heel and thin rubber would have made it excellent for being on my feet all day. Unfortunately it was a little narrow for me across the front, so I need to return them. :( "
Review 8 for DV by Dolce Vita Bravern Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dinorahr
Location: San Francisco
 September 27, 2013

stylish

" these shoes are stylish and comfortable. "
Review 9 for DV by Dolce Vita Bravern Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: allibee
Location: King of Prussia, PA
 September 9, 2013

Boot Heaven

" I got these in an 8 though I normally do an 8.5 in boots. I know the leather is going to stretch on these. I was lucky enough that I waited a few weeks and these JUST went on sale in stores only. Such a happy girl I am! Expensive looking and adds a little bit of edge to every outfit. Great gold hardware. Comfortable and easy to walk in with the flat sole. Couldn't ask for a better addition to my fast growing boot collection. "