Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Remi Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Remi Pump

Kelly & Katie Remi Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 1788%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Remi Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Remi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: defshoelover
Location: nebraska
 April 2, 2014

love it!!

"I love the design, color and feel!! the heels aren't that high so it's perfect for a day-to-day wear. Matches with dress and pants!! love it!!"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Remi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RookieToes
Location: Germantown, MD
 March 12, 2014

Surprisingly Comfortable

"Based on the comfort of these shoes I think I've finally figured out my desirable heel height. These shoes look stunning on, the lace-up detail in the back really takes it up a notch. The pointy toe is NOT squishy and painful. I really was surprised by how comfortable they are and I'm able to wear them all day at work without having to take them off at my desk. Great buy!"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Remi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sistermel
Location: Alabama
 February 24, 2014

RUNS VERY SMALL

"I normally wear a 7or 7.5. I ordered a 7.5 in these shoes and they are incredibly small and painful. The shoes are beautiful and I have several pair of Kelly and Katie wedge heels that I love. I am going to try for a 8.5 just because I love the look so much."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Remi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jesssicanh
Location: Jacksonville Beach, FL
 February 18, 2014
"I love this shoe! It's the perfect height, width, and color for work and for date night!"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Remi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MKLI
Location: Washington, DC
 February 16, 2014

So pretty

"Love this shoe--it's so pretty, unique but classic, moderate heel height, average comfort"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Remi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lola336
Location: NJ
 December 23, 2013

cute!

"great shoes for work or to go out. fit perfectly and are very comfy. love the lacing in the back!"
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Remi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: gurl
Location: tx
 December 17, 2013

Sexy back

"This navy blue shoe is work appropriate since it only has a 3 inch heel, but can transition to night due to the "corset" tie in the back which amps up the sexxy appeal. Fit was a bit narrow, but for me that is perfect!"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Remi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anastasia76
Location: Katy
 November 26, 2013

Elegant and beautiful

"I got this shoe in red color which I love. it is quite comfortable and elegant looking. I definitely recommend this shoe :)"
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Remi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HighlanderintheCity
Location: Cincinnati
 October 31, 2013

HighlanderintheCity

"I bought the red and navy pumps...the color is not at all close to what you see online...the blue is much darker and the RED is not red at all it is a maroon shade...very disappointing...this is the first bad experience I've had shopping online at DSW...I really needed the red to be a true red..."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Remi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stanner33
Location: Palmyra, VA
 October 29, 2013

NICE

"A must have for this fall!"
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Remi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lemgirl
Location: california
 October 29, 2013

cute

"Super cute shoe, a bit tight runs small for size"
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Remi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: principatia
Location: Kansas City
 October 20, 2013

Shoe lover

"Very classy pump with great detail"
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Remi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vball6
Location: Wyoming
 October 18, 2013

Great shoes!!

"I love these shoes. I got them in all black and they are comfortable and stay on my feet really well. These shoes are a great height and have a nice, stable heel that I feel good about walking through ice and snow in. Overall great shoes!"
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Remi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tolson
Location: Columbus Ohio
 October 10, 2013
"I really like this shoe. The shoelace detail on the back is a nice touch - not too dramatic. I bought it in the coffee/black color. It does run a bit small - I typically wear a size 7 but needed a 7.5. Overall is pretty comfortable. I'm thinking about also buying it in the wine/black color."
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Remi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sugknox
Location: Queens Village NY
 September 24, 2013

Cute and Dressy

"Love, love, love, these shoes, thinking about getting them in another color!! Can dress them up or wear them with jeans, heel is just the right height extremely versatile."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Remi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tallgirl07
Location: Macomb, MI
 September 20, 2013
"I am 5'10 and I love to wear heels, but not too tall so I feel like an amazon woman. These heels are the perfect height for me, and they have style to them. I love wearing these around and my feet don't ache."
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Remi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cdnchyck
Location: ontario
 September 18, 2013

Love Them

"I bought these in red and I love them. They are so comfortable and everyone comments on them. The detaling in the back adds to the uniqueness of them."