Customer Reviews for jellypop Jellypop Artemus Oxford Pump

jellypop Jellypop Artemus Oxford Pump

Jellypop Artemus Oxford Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 1883%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jellypop Artemus Oxford Pump
Review 1 for Jellypop Artemus Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OxfordHappy
Location: Illinois
 March 20, 2014

oh so comfy

"This is a must have oxford pump! Very comfy for all day wear. Great paired with a dress, skirt or jeans. True to size too! Love them!"
Review 2 for Jellypop Artemus Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DisneygirlG
Location: Oregon
 February 25, 2014

Jelly pop fan

"They were much more comfortable than I expected, extra bit of cushion in toes was nice."
Review 3 for Jellypop Artemus Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yada
Location: VA
 February 20, 2014

Cute

"Rubber soles make them comfortable, and the styling is cute, but on a close inspection you can see they are very cheaply made."
Review 4 for Jellypop Artemus Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ambiedabambie
Location: New Hampshire
 January 11, 2014
"I love these shoes! I wear them to work every day and I never have the thought of "I cant wait to take my shoes off!"
Review 5 for Jellypop Artemus Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kpickerill
Location: Atlanta
 January 2, 2014

Great shoes

"I love these shoes, They run trure to size,are really comfortable and look great with jeans. I had been looking for shoes that tie vs. slip ons for awhile and was so excited to find these!"
Review 6 for Jellypop Artemus Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MichelleRC
Location: Katy
 December 30, 2013

Love the shoe - cute - but ran small

"I loved the shoe . I generally wear a 10....but it seemed to run small."
Review 7 for Jellypop Artemus Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heelsmakemesmile
Location: Washington State
 December 28, 2013
"Great with jeans or for the office. Comfortable. Love the laces!"
Review 8 for Jellypop Artemus Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CBing
Location: New York
 December 18, 2013

They're okay, I guess.

"It squeaks on linoleum, like other reviewers had said. I also wore down the heel quickly - I barely wore it for a month before the heel started to come apart. It also made my arch feel rather uncomfortable, as if I was straining it. That aside, it did have rather good traction and it kept my toes dry for the most part."
Review 9 for Jellypop Artemus Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ClaraMesa
Location: Santa Fe, NM
 November 27, 2013

Sturdy Winter Shoe

"This is a great pair of comfy shoes for winter that are dressy, but have great traction. I stood in them and lectured for 3 hours in comfort. I would recommend these shoes for anyone who wants some sassy height, cozy comfort, and sturdy traction for the winter months!"
Review 10 for Jellypop Artemus Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bluekatie
Location: Colorado
 November 25, 2013

love them!

"Adorable, fit perfectly. An awesome shoe for the $$!"
Review 11 for Jellypop Artemus Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJBH
Location: Michigan
 November 18, 2013
"Loved the shoes, but they were too big. Sent them back for a smaller size, but they are out."
Review 12 for Jellypop Artemus Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SenoritaDrita
Location: New England
 October 21, 2013

Cute and practical!

"This shoe is stylish for work but still practical and comfortable for being on my feet all day! Excellent tread on the bottom. Comes with ribbon laces and regular shoelaces for two different looks. Overall, I'm thrilled with this purchase!"
Review 13 for Jellypop Artemus Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gimmeakis22
Location: Wilkes-Barre, PA
 October 21, 2013

Pretty good shoe/not as comfortable

"These shoes are great for everyday wear to the office. Not as comfortable when walking and the left shoe is less comfortable than the right. There is a lot of pressure on my left toes and ball of foot that is not felt at all on the right side."
Review 14 for Jellypop Artemus Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DecoratingDebo
Location: Maryland
 October 12, 2013

Squeak when you walk

"I was really looking forward to wearing these but when I walked around the house they kept squeaking. They are not real leather which is probably the issue. I was pretty disappointed given all the great reviews."
Review 15 for Jellypop Artemus Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oogiesboogie
Location: California
 September 21, 2013

Oxford Pump

"These shoes are very comfortable, I wear them to work without any problems. My one issue is not even with the shoe itself, they just make that loud squish/squeak sound on a linoleum floor which echoes down a long hall, haha."
Review 16 for Jellypop Artemus Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BCHBABY
Location: FREEHOLD
 September 7, 2013
"love these jellypop shoes. had bought similar ones last year - and wore them out!! was excited to see these this year~ bought in both brown and black. they look great with jeans - and they have non skid bottoms if the weather isnt the best!!"
Review 17 for Jellypop Artemus Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 9999
Location: n
 August 17, 2013

cute, good price

"They are pretty comfortable and the heel is not too high. They come with athletic laces which you can use for a more casual look"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jellypop Artemus Oxford Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
1 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy