Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Brodiee Boot

Steve Madden Steve Madden Brodiee Boot

Steve Madden Brodiee Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Brodiee Boot
Review 1 for Steve Madden Brodiee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChiChick
Location: Holyoke, MA
 December 25, 2013

Already broken in!

" I purchased these boots based on the previous reviews indicating they ran a little long and had a great "broken in" look. Reviews spot on and I love these boots. They felt a little stiff out of the box even though they have a distressed leather appearance. They are softening up nicely and I find myself going to these boots more and more. "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Brodiee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MillieK
Location: Estevan
 November 19, 2013

Love the boots, hate my calves!!

" These are fabulous boots but they aren't for someone with calves!!! "
Review 3 for Steve Madden Brodiee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jolie8
Location: idaho
 November 10, 2013

love these boots

" these boots are amazing, love them. they do seem to run a little big for me. i normally wear a 8.5- 9. most of the time 8.5 in steve madden. i ordered 8.5 in these boots and my heel does come up when walking hopefully thick socks will help and i don't get any blisters!! "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Brodiee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lacoop
Location: New York
 November 7, 2013

Cute Boot

" This is a cute boot and comfortable. I wish it were a little higher, but they are nice boots anyway.. I got the taupe and am glad I did!. "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Brodiee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lmccrac2
Location: Georgia
 October 18, 2013

It was ok

" the shoe fit well but i just didnt like the appearance will be returned "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Brodiee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wisconsinbootgirl
Location: WI
 September 29, 2013

LOVE these boots!!

" LOVE these boots! Have a high in-step and these boots fit me great! Just takes an extra tug to pull them on, but they fit perfectly around skinny jeans/leggings without all the excess room around your calf. I bought the taupe color. They are not as worn looking as the brown, but just the right amount of destruction. I need a boot I can work 9-11 hours on my feet at work. These are it! I didn't just make a purchase. I made an investment and I'll wear these boots for years to come! "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Brodiee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Casers
Location: Barrington, IL
 September 27, 2013

Love these boots!

" I am in love with these boots (as the title says)! They are comfortable, stylish, and just perfect. They were pretty hard to get on the first time, but it gets easier each time I put them on. I love them with skinny jeans and leggings! So happy to have them for the fall and winter. "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Brodiee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Pennsylvania
 September 24, 2013

Boots

" Great boots, very comfortable, love the color "
Review 9 for Steve Madden Brodiee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: allibaba79
Location: Lynnwood, wa
 August 9, 2013

awesome "already worn" boots

" These boots are perfect! At 5'1 its hard to find tall boots that aren't too tall, these hit perfectly just below my knee. They definitely have a distressed look but a good one, like they've been your fav boots for years. Well worth the money! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steve Madden Brodiee Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy