Customer Reviews for VanEli VanEli Jonetta Bootie

VanEli VanEli Jonetta Bootie

VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Review 1 for VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KimiP
Location: Fairborn OH
 February 10, 2014

So Stylish and Comfy

" I ordered these in size 10 grey, they are just perfect. I love the color (a true grey, not taupy) and the heel height is perfect. So comfortable to wear all day long. "
Review 2 for VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover20009
Location: Washington, DC
 January 27, 2014

Versatile booties, true to size

" Product exactly as described. Useful with various outfits. Sole is on the thin side but plenty comfortable for a full day's wear. "
Review 3 for VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dsnyder
Location: Downingtown, PA
 January 13, 2014

stylish and comfortable

" LOVE these, looked everywhere for this style in a gray. I usually wear wide widths, but took a chance on these and lucked out. Very comfortable, easy to walk in, and stylish! "
Review 4 for VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CLCR
Location: Los Angeles
 December 25, 2013

Cute booties

" I had to order these booties to get both the size and the color right and once I did, it turned out that they were a little too large. They're so cute that I want to keep them so I'll just wear some thick socks (after all, it is wintertime) and be happy. Other than the size issue, I think these booties are a great deal and I'm excited to wear them with either a skirt or skinny pants. "
Review 5 for VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarienC
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 December 20, 2013
" I love this shoes. They are not your everyday shoes, but are great for special occasions. They look great with a dress or skirt over the knee. I don't think I could walk miles with them, but they are pretty comfortable for an evening out. "
Review 6 for VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Megkoo
Location: Des Moines, IA
 December 3, 2013

Loves these booties

" I bought these booties in the gray and I love them! They go great with a skirt/tights or leggings. They are pretty comfortable unless you are going to be doing a lot of walking. The heel is perfect height to still be able to walk in them. I've only worn mine a couple of times so far, but love them! "
Review 7 for VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Megsboots
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
 November 22, 2013

Very cute, until the 2nd wear...

" I really really loved these boots! I bought them in grey and I was completely in love with them. They're very comfortable and look great on. Unfortunately, the second time I wore, them the button accent on the side just fell off while I was walking. So pretty terrible quality to pay $99 for and I can't justify giving them more than 2 stars for that reason. "
Review 8 for VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: drsmiles92
Location: Westbury, NY
 November 19, 2013

Very nice

" These little boots are so comfortable. They are very nice. "
Review 9 for VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leann328
Location: Maryland
 November 18, 2013

Stylish and chic

" I bought the VanEli Jonetta Booties in both black and gray. While you wouldn't walk long distances in them, they are great for parties, dinner out, a movie, etc. They look grrrreat with flared jeans and make me feel like I'm in my 30s rather than my 50s. They are so stylish and chic. I really feel dressed up and confident when I'm wearing them. "
Review 10 for VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenMcC
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
 November 1, 2013

Awesome Bootie!

" I love this bootie so much that I bought it in grey too! They are sooo comfortable and perfect for work! The heel is low enough to walk in all day. I have purchased this brand in the past and love it! Totally worth every penny! "
Review 11 for VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cdm187
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 October 22, 2013

Love!

" These are fabulous little booties. I bought them in black and they are perfect. They are surprisingly comfortable and I wore them all day right out of the box. I'm thinking about buying a back up pair because I love them that much! "
Review 12 for VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYCLady28
Location: New York, NY
 October 17, 2013

Great little heel bootie

" I just bought these the other day because I was looking for a bootie with that could be worn casually or dressed up. The heel is the perfect height to dress up the boot and still be comfortable. I don't have a wide foot but I often find the toes on boots to be constricting especially after a day of wear but these have just enough extra room. I am so happy I got these and know they will get a lot of wear this year. "