Customer Reviews for VanEli VanEli Jonetta Bootie

VanEli VanEli Jonetta Bootie

VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Review 1 for VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KimiP
Location: Fairborn OH
 February 10, 2014

So Stylish and Comfy

"I ordered these in size 10 grey, they are just perfect. I love the color (a true grey, not taupy) and the heel height is perfect. So comfortable to wear all day long."
Review 2 for VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover20009
Location: Washington, DC
 January 27, 2014

Versatile booties, true to size

"Product exactly as described. Useful with various outfits. Sole is on the thin side but plenty comfortable for a full day's wear."
Review 3 for VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dsnyder
Location: Downingtown, PA
 January 13, 2014

stylish and comfortable

"LOVE these, looked everywhere for this style in a gray. I usually wear wide widths, but took a chance on these and lucked out. Very comfortable, easy to walk in, and stylish!"
Review 4 for VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CLCR
Location: Los Angeles
 December 25, 2013

Cute booties

"I had to order these booties to get both the size and the color right and once I did, it turned out that they were a little too large. They're so cute that I want to keep them so I'll just wear some thick socks (after all, it is wintertime) and be happy. Other than the size issue, I think these booties are a great deal and I'm excited to wear them with either a skirt or skinny pants."
Review 5 for VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarienC
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 December 20, 2013
"I love this shoes. They are not your everyday shoes, but are great for special occasions. They look great with a dress or skirt over the knee. I don't think I could walk miles with them, but they are pretty comfortable for an evening out."
Review 6 for VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Megkoo
Location: Des Moines, IA
 December 3, 2013

Loves these booties

"I bought these booties in the gray and I love them! They go great with a skirt/tights or leggings. They are pretty comfortable unless you are going to be doing a lot of walking. The heel is perfect height to still be able to walk in them. I've only worn mine a couple of times so far, but love them!"
Review 7 for VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Megsboots
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
 November 22, 2013

Very cute, until the 2nd wear...

"I really really loved these boots! I bought them in grey and I was completely in love with them. They're very comfortable and look great on. Unfortunately, the second time I wore, them the button accent on the side just fell off while I was walking. So pretty terrible quality to pay $99 for and I can't justify giving them more than 2 stars for that reason."
Review 8 for VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: drsmiles92
Location: Westbury, NY
 November 19, 2013

Very nice

"These little boots are so comfortable. They are very nice."
Review 9 for VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leann328
Location: Maryland
 November 18, 2013

Stylish and chic

"I bought the VanEli Jonetta Booties in both black and gray. While you wouldn't walk long distances in them, they are great for parties, dinner out, a movie, etc. They look grrrreat with flared jeans and make me feel like I'm in my 30s rather than my 50s. They are so stylish and chic. I really feel dressed up and confident when I'm wearing them."
Review 10 for VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenMcC
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
 November 1, 2013

Awesome Bootie!

"I love this bootie so much that I bought it in grey too! They are sooo comfortable and perfect for work! The heel is low enough to walk in all day. I have purchased this brand in the past and love it! Totally worth every penny!"
Review 11 for VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cdm187
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 October 22, 2013

Love!

"These are fabulous little booties. I bought them in black and they are perfect. They are surprisingly comfortable and I wore them all day right out of the box. I'm thinking about buying a back up pair because I love them that much!"
Review 12 for VanEli Jonetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYCLady28
Location: New York, NY
 October 17, 2013

Great little heel bootie

"I just bought these the other day because I was looking for a bootie with that could be worn casually or dressed up. The heel is the perfect height to dress up the boot and still be comfortable. I don't have a wide foot but I often find the toes on boots to be constricting especially after a day of wear but these have just enough extra room. I am so happy I got these and know they will get a lot of wear this year."