Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Maybree Bootie

Fergalicious Fergalicious Maybree Bootie

Fergalicious Maybree Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
10 of 1567%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Maybree Bootie
Review 1 for Fergalicious Maybree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JacquiW
Location: MD
 April 21, 2014

Versatile

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these because I wanted a bootie to wear dressed up or down. These are perfect. I wear these with black skinny jeans or dress pants. The only problem I have with these is the heel plugs keep falling out."
Review 2 for Fergalicious Maybree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarjorieSV
Location: New York, NY
 March 30, 2014

Great Show - Great Price

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Gotta love an end of season boot sale! These boots are well worth their price. Very stylish and comfy. I can wear them with jeans or a dress - so cute!!"
Review 3 for Fergalicious Maybree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vlarson2524
Location: Madison, WI
 March 20, 2014

perfect

"These boots were super comfy right out of the box-no break in needed.
Highly recommend!"
Review 4 for Fergalicious Maybree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: classthrushoes
Location: USA
 March 10, 2014

Maybe the tight fitting reviewers have wide feet

"After reading the reviews written by others, I ordered a 1/2 size up thinking the shoes may be too snug. Perhaps those reviewers just have wide feet because I practically lost a bootie in my living room! (I swapped for my usual size) These shoes run very true to size width wise and just a touch long. Very comfy for a heeled shoe and super cute and classy. They'll go with everything in your closet!"
Review 5 for Fergalicious Maybree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ktina311
Location: Richmond VA
 February 27, 2014

So cute and comfortable!

"I would order these again and again. They are VERY comfortable for boots - I wear them all day at work and my feet don't hurt at all by the time I get off. I love the look, and love the way they feel. I would buy them in all colors if I could."
Review 6 for Fergalicious Maybree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dg818
Location: Long Island, NY
 February 20, 2014
"So cute and fit great!"
Review 7 for Fergalicious Maybree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gymbokathy
Location: NJ
 December 8, 2013

not a keeper

"great looking boot online, but material looked fake and the boot didn't fit - a little too short. Would be better for a casual boot, not good with dress pants at work"
Review 8 for Fergalicious Maybree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DFTBA
Location: Virginia
 November 9, 2013

Wanted to Love....

"As other reviewers have already pointed out, this boot does run tight across the top. I ordered my normal size 6.5 and it fit well in length. I don't have a wide foot by any means, but these were pretty tight across the top of my foot when I tried to zip them up. It just seems like a design flaw at this point. I'm not sure if it would help to go a size up, I think they would just be too long if you went bigger. If you have a really small foot, these should work for you, but I think they will be a problem for a lot of different people. I tried to stretch them out by wearing them around the house and my foot was tingling when I took them off. They are really cute though. It is just a shame. They are going back!"
Review 9 for Fergalicious Maybree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelover52
Location: Denver, CO
 November 8, 2013
"I wear them as often as I can. I'm so glad I got them. I purchased them in Grey. I really like the color and they work well with skinny jeans, leggings, skirts, pants."
Review 10 for Fergalicious Maybree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JFC403
Location: Baltimore
 October 30, 2013

Runs Narrow, Otherwise a Good Choice

"These are SUPER cute but really hurt my feet. I usually wear a medium width, so I think the problem is just than they run narrow. I had to return them, but other than that I'd recommend them to others who wear a narrow width because when I tried them on with skinny jeans, bootcut jeans and work pants they looked great. Perfect height just over the ankle, very versatile, would be easy to dress up or dress down. Just not the right fit for me."
Review 11 for Fergalicious Maybree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dewgarden
Location: Colorado
 October 28, 2013

Keeper

"A great boot to tuck your jeans into because of the wide cuff. The heel is a nice height and sturdy enough to allow me to walk quite comfortably. I'm not a fan of high heels that cause my feet to ache...and these feel good. I have a high arch and the boot is a bit snug. Great style that can be dressed up or down."
Review 12 for Fergalicious Maybree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Winky123
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 October 24, 2013

Cute bootie but uncomfortable

"I don't consider my foot to be wide but I was shocked over how narrow this bootie felt on me. Sadly, it had to go back."
Review 13 for Fergalicious Maybree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sekaceinna
Location: Kansas City, MO
 October 23, 2013

Look good, but could be more comfortable!

"These booties are a really cute style that will look great with everything, although I got these in black and wish I had gotten them in gray. Like a lot of other similar styles, the opening does not hug your ankle (although I have a small ankle), but it still looks good.
The heel is not very tall, but these booties are just not very comfortable, even when wearing them for a short period of time. I think this is partly due to the shoe fitting a little bit smaller/narrower then it should. However, I would not go a size bigger because this will make for a bigger opening at the ankle, and you cannot wear big socks with these shoes. I will try using heel inserts because these shoes look too good not to wear!"
Review 14 for Fergalicious Maybree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AcYE
Location: San Francisco
 October 9, 2013
"Ankle area is wider than I had hoped"
Review 15 for Fergalicious Maybree Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: asi9gq
Location: Atlanta GA
 September 20, 2013

Great fashionable bootie

"Love the look of the booties. They can be worn with dress pants, jeans, or dresses....very versatile."