Customer Reviews for Luichiny Luichiny Christina Platform Bootie

Luichiny Luichiny Christina Platform Bootie

Luichiny Christina Platform Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Luichiny Christina Platform Bootie
Review 1 for Luichiny Christina Platform Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 September 30, 2015

killing it in Blue Suede

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" so these are way more gorgeous in person. the blue suede is perfect. 6 inch heels easy to walk in. only thing is they are a little snug zipping them up since they run narrow. if you have wide feet i dont recommend. otherwise my favorite buy all year. "
Review 2 for Luichiny Christina Platform Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami, Fl
 September 29, 2015

So many compliments

" Received so many compliments on these shoes.... I so love these shoes..... The quality, style, and color is Awesome.... "
Review 3 for Luichiny Christina Platform Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tn
 September 18, 2015

Love these shoes despite the minor differences

" I love these shoes. Beautiful color and looks like the picture. The only difference I notice from the product and the pictures is the product does not contain the heart located on the bottom of the shoes as indicated on the pictures and the shoes runs slightly narrow but for me, that's totally ok. I love these shoes will definitely recommend them. "
Review 4 for Luichiny Christina Platform Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: La Verne, CA
 February 27, 2014

LOVELY

" although very high, they are very comfortable "
Review 5 for Luichiny Christina Platform Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas
 December 17, 2013

Hot Shoe

" Love this shoe.....Heel is High but comfortable to walk in....I wear a 7.5 and ordered an 8...Fit perfect ...Very Good quality for the price "
Review 6 for Luichiny Christina Platform Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Madison, WI
 December 15, 2013

Camel bootie

" The color of these shoes is quite rich and smooth. I was concerned that it would not exactly match the picture but actually they are a bit nicer in person. I love them and even though they are quite high, it is easy to walk in them. They wrap my feet very well and I feel secure in them. Very sexy shoe. "
Review 7 for Luichiny Christina Platform Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas
 December 13, 2013

Sexy Surprise

" These shoes look so much better in person. I orderd them online and when I got them I was so pleased on how sexy they are on... Great choice!!! "
Review 8 for Luichiny Christina Platform Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 27, 2013

Like a glove

" I just received these amazingly adorable booties. My first pair actually. I put them on, and they are a little big snug, but feel like a glove! Not too tight to be bothersome, just a secure fit. Runs VERY true to size. Haven't worn them out of the house yet, but so far, I absolutely LOVE THEM! "
Review 9 for Luichiny Christina Platform Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 November 13, 2013

Sexy, statuesque, sophistication

" This shoe is stunning ladies! I took it out of the box and fell in love. No platform is too high for me but Luchiny is a brand that I buy again and again because the comfort is unsurpassed! Beautiful, comfortable, (I work in them all day long) and every time I wear them; someone - even men, exclaim over how beautiful or sexy they are. These are a winner and worth every penny. Wish they came in Black. "