Customer Reviews for Saucony Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

Saucony Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mcmeadows
Location: atx
 March 24, 2014
"These are super comfy just like every other pair of Saucony's I've ever owned. But, after wearing these for a couple of months, the netting is tearing where my toes hit the top of the shoe. I love that they are comfortable, but I can't run around with toe holes."
Review 2 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mellowkazmere
Location: New York
 March 17, 2014

My Mom's Favorite Sneaker!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered these for my mother last week, because her old one's were quite worn, as soon as she tried them on she commented, "Exacto!" Both she and I are "underpronators," and these were specified for such a gait. I'm so happy she also expressed that this pair had just the right amount of purple. Saucony seems to be my mom's favorite sneaker make, as they are very light (at least this model)."
Review 3 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zilblue
Location: Northern California
 February 22, 2014

Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe -

"I received these shoes in a short period of time. It was amazing how fast they were shipped to me. I love the shoe itself. Price was great too. I shopped around and this was great between getting a great price and being able to chose which color I wanted. Selection is GREAT! So comfortable that I ordered another pair in another color. I've gotten many compliments on them. Can't wait to receive my next pair."
Review 4 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elena2
Location: CA
 February 11, 2014

good but not as comfy as the 5s

"I'm an avid walker (15 miles/week) and these shoes provide great support and comfort. Saucony changed the part near the ankle so they fit differently from the 5s and aren't quite as comfortable but overall, these are great shoes!"
Review 5 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JudithR
Location: Beaufort, SC
 January 22, 2014

Comfortable shoe

"I love the Saucony brand shoe, but they can be pricy. I found these at a great price and am very pleased. I wear them for every day, walking, and jogging. I wanted the darker color to wear with darker slacks. I usually buy these in a 1/2 size bigger as they tend to be a little short."
Review 6 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Darlene6
Location: Portland, OR
 January 16, 2014
"love these shoes"
Review 7 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eliz375
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 January 15, 2014

Good for arthritis sufferers.

"I have arthritis and really feel it in my ankles unless I'm wearing a good athletic shoes. These work for me. They're very light weight and have good support without bulk. The price is also reasonable, especially when on sale. I highly recommend them."
Review 8 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ARPSU
Location: Pennsylvania
 January 12, 2014

Good Running Shoe

"I really like the Saucony brand for running shoes. This was no exception. The fit was true to size for me and very comfortable."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy