Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Ginspiration Sandal

Aerosoles Aerosoles Ginspiration Sandal

Aerosoles Ginspiration Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Ginspiration Sandal
Review 1 for Aerosoles Ginspiration Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ahoyt
Location: South Florida
 December 8, 2013

Classy and Comfortable

"Bought these shoes for work. Heel is maybe 3". They are great for all day wear. They have a velcro back, which is great. I can wear them for 9hrs without issue."
Review 2 for Aerosoles Ginspiration Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: phoenix
 November 24, 2013

Very comfortable

"I needed shoes that looked great but also comfortable. These shoes are perfect if you are constantly on your feet whether at work or on weekends. I wear these shoes for work and for play. I've never had heels like these as comfortable as this pair of shoes."
Review 3 for Aerosoles Ginspiration Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dreamwright
Location: trinidad
 November 9, 2013
"This shoe is perfect..comfortable and stylish...I can wear it all day without any problems."
Review 4 for Aerosoles Ginspiration Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lauretta
Location: Mobile, Alabama
 October 15, 2013

Ahhhhhhhhhhhh

"These shoes are like walking on pillows all day. The heel is the perfect height for being on your feet for a long time. Love the neutral beige and gold accent-- what a classy shoe! Goes with everthing in my closet. I like the velcro adjustable strap in the back. I wear these all the time to church and work. They are my favorite!"
Review 5 for Aerosoles Ginspiration Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fv10142
Location: Pembroke Pines
 October 2, 2013

Amazingly comfortable

"Although the size runs slightly short the shoes are very comfortable. The height is perfect. Great pair of heels to walk around all day in!"
Review 6 for Aerosoles Ginspiration Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sierra1000ism
Location: Minot ND
 September 22, 2013

So comfy

"My feet were like on the soft cushions. Soon as I put them on, I could feel the difference from the shoes I had before. Soooooooo comfy!!! The heel is not too high, it is a perfect height for a classy look.:)"
Review 7 for Aerosoles Ginspiration Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jaymar1967
Location: Mechanicsburg, PA
 September 19, 2013

Insanely comfortable shoe!

"Hugs my foot just right, with very soft materials. Probably the most comfortable heeled sandal in my closet."
Review 8 for Aerosoles Ginspiration Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Coventry, RI
 June 6, 2013

OK

"Aerosoles are usually very, very comfortable. These are OK but not super comfy. They have a strap in the back that has velcro closure so it is totally customizable which is really a nice feature and I a feature I did not realize would be there until I actually received the shoes. I wore them today and thought they were very comfortable when I first put them on, but after a few hours of being on my feet at work, the balls of my feet did end up hurting. I was wearing them for quite a few hours though at work. So they are OK but not the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. I also find them to be a tad long. My toes do not reach all the way up to the top of the shoe. That is not too horrible, but it is hiding my pedicure slightly."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aerosoles Ginspiration Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy