Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Ginspiration Sandal

Aerosoles Aerosoles Ginspiration Sandal

Aerosoles Ginspiration Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Ginspiration Sandal
Review 1 for Aerosoles Ginspiration Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ahoyt
Location: South Florida
 December 8, 2013

Classy and Comfortable

" Bought these shoes for work. Heel is maybe 3". They are great for all day wear. They have a velcro back, which is great. I can wear them for 9hrs without issue. "
Review 2 for Aerosoles Ginspiration Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: phoenix
 November 24, 2013

Very comfortable

" I needed shoes that looked great but also comfortable. These shoes are perfect if you are constantly on your feet whether at work or on weekends. I wear these shoes for work and for play. I've never had heels like these as comfortable as this pair of shoes. "
Review 3 for Aerosoles Ginspiration Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dreamwright
Location: trinidad
 November 9, 2013
" This shoe is perfect..comfortable and stylish...I can wear it all day without any problems. "
Review 4 for Aerosoles Ginspiration Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lauretta
Location: Mobile, Alabama
 October 15, 2013

Ahhhhhhhhhhhh

" These shoes are like walking on pillows all day. The heel is the perfect height for being on your feet for a long time. Love the neutral beige and gold accent-- what a classy shoe! Goes with everthing in my closet. I like the velcro adjustable strap in the back. I wear these all the time to church and work. They are my favorite! "
Review 5 for Aerosoles Ginspiration Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fv10142
Location: Pembroke Pines
 October 2, 2013

Amazingly comfortable

" Although the size runs slightly short the shoes are very comfortable. The height is perfect. Great pair of heels to walk around all day in! "
Review 6 for Aerosoles Ginspiration Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sierra1000ism
Location: Minot ND
 September 22, 2013

So comfy

" My feet were like on the soft cushions. Soon as I put them on, I could feel the difference from the shoes I had before. Soooooooo comfy!!! The heel is not too high, it is a perfect height for a classy look.:) "
Review 7 for Aerosoles Ginspiration Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jaymar1967
Location: Mechanicsburg, PA
 September 19, 2013

Insanely comfortable shoe!

" Hugs my foot just right, with very soft materials. Probably the most comfortable heeled sandal in my closet. "
Review 8 for Aerosoles Ginspiration Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Coventry, RI
 June 6, 2013

OK

" Aerosoles are usually very, very comfortable. These are OK but not super comfy. They have a strap in the back that has velcro closure so it is totally customizable which is really a nice feature and I a feature I did not realize would be there until I actually received the shoes. I wore them today and thought they were very comfortable when I first put them on, but after a few hours of being on my feet at work, the balls of my feet did end up hurting. I was wearing them for quite a few hours though at work. So they are OK but not the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. I also find them to be a tad long. My toes do not reach all the way up to the top of the shoe. That is not too horrible, but it is hiding my pedicure slightly. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aerosoles Ginspiration Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy