Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Creek Riding Boot

b.o.c b.o.c Creek Riding Boot

b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.852 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 27100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Review 1 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arrie
Location: NY, NY
 January 23, 2014

Best Boot

" This boot is very comfortable, it is exactly what the description reads. It warm on a cold winter day. Good grip for walking on icy ground or snow. The quality is absolutely worth the investment.
The length is a bit longer than I expected but overall worth my money. I highly recommend it.
"
Review 2 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FRMR
Location: NY
 January 18, 2014

Good boot, not sure if it's for me

" Very comfortable. I like that it has a flat rubber sole. The only thing is that I have thin calves and I don't think this boot has wide calves but they may be a little too wide for me. "
Review 3 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tawney
Location: Reno, NV
 January 13, 2014

Comfortable & cute

" I have flat feet so to find shoes with an arch support that is comfortable & stylish is very exciting for me. These fit perfect and I can wear them all day without discomfort! "
Review 4 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BLTzBabe
Location: Dallas, TX
 January 11, 2014

So comfy!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My feet get so sore after just a few hours of wearing boots....until I got these! They are THE most comfortable boots I have ever owned! I love them!! "
Review 5 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teaselhoffer
Location: PA
 January 9, 2014

Sooo comfortable

" I love these boots. They look great and are so comfortable I can walk for miles in them. I bought a second pair for my daughter. "
Review 6 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yssik25
Location: Greensboro, N.C
 December 29, 2013

Awesome boots

" This boots are gorgeous and stylish. The only CON I found is that they are not permeable when it rains your feet get wet. Other than that they are perfect to walk long distances and very comfortable. "
Review 7 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scbelle
Location: SC
 December 18, 2013

Love these boots!

" I really do love everything about these boots. I love that they're completely flat, without a heel, but with a flexible sole. I love that they're made of leather. I love the style, interesting without being over the top. Finally, they are very comfortable, which makes me love them even more. "
Review 8 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alica
Location: Baltimore, MD
 December 16, 2013

good looking and super comfortable!

" Although I was looking for boots without straps and buckles, these ended up being my favorite pair after a thorough search. The strap at the calf is functional -- my calves are thin/average so I tightened the calf strap up a notch. How great is that?! I needed my usual size (9) and they didn't require any "breaking in." I wore them with a skirt and jacket and they looked terrific. Also look good with pants. "
Review 9 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: San Francisco
 December 6, 2013

LOVE IT

" Usually I wear 6.5, but since it is boots, so I bought 7, it is great!!! super comfortable and warm!!!!!!! "
Review 10 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Holland, MI
 December 2, 2013

Wonderful Quality

" I was immediately in love with the quality, the fit, and the texture of these boots. After previously owning cheap quality faux leather, these were worth every penny! I would buy them again in a heartbeat! Extremely comfortable - especially for a teacher who is on her feet regularly! GREAT boots! "
Review 11 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsR
Location: Fort Collins, CO
 November 30, 2013

Casual,Cute and Comfy

" This is a casual but cute boot. There isn't a lot of cushion or arch, but it has the normal b.o.c. insole and the sole is flexible with pretty good grip. It feels a bit snug with a thick boot sock, however a regular sock works fine. "
Review 12 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RachelSt
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 November 25, 2013

Overall nice, comfortable boots

" I have been looking for boots with a rubber sole that weren't overly expensive for months. Majority of boots on the market today are not a rubber sole. Reading the previous reviews I decided to order this boot. The quality of the boot is so-so for the price but overall I am pleased. Being 9 months pregnant I wanted a boot that was flat, had a zipper, comfortable, and something to accommodate my wide/swollen feet. These boots met this criteria. "
Review 13 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CJMI
Location: Michigan
 November 25, 2013

Love These!

" These are by far the most comfortable boots ever! I spent a 9 hour work day in them the first time I wore them and my feet were still feeling fantastic at the end of the day. And they look fantastic too! "
Review 14 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: astratto
Location: CT
 November 25, 2013

Love these boots

" These are fantastically comfortable and look great. "
Review 15 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jnich
Location: wayne, nj
 November 20, 2013

Surprise

" So surprised that my boots showed up at my door last night...the same day I received an email saying that they shipped. Needless to say that I am wearing these stylish, most comfortable, amazingly shoe-rific boots today at work. I love, love, love them! Dare I consider retiring my 6 pairs of UGGS?!!! Stranger things have happened. Ok...maybe not retire...I'm sure they can all play nicely in my closet. "
Review 16 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kenobi
Location: St. Louis
 November 18, 2013

Love these boots!

" I have other boots & my feet always hurt, so I bought these in an attempt to have comfortable boots. Oh my, they are so comfortable! I wore them one day from 8am-9 pm & that includes to work & walked the mall, no problems. Not only are they very stylish , but good for your feet? Sold!!! "
Review 17 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JamieNichole
Location: Orange County, CA
 October 29, 2013

Amazing Comfy Boot!

" I LOVE this boot. I just got them today in the mail and they fit perfectly. Normally I wear size 8-8.5. Since they are a boot, I went with the 8.5 and they fit like they were made for my foot. I feel like I could walk a hundred miles in these and my feet would never get sore. They are amazingly comfortable. Well worth the price! "
Review 18 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hairlady
Location: illinois
 October 25, 2013

super comfy boots

" I bought these boots to wear this fall and winter. I am on my feet all day and was looking for flat .comfortable shoes. I have worn them several time with boot socks and am very pleased with fit and style. I ordered my normal size and they are perfect. Looking forward to wearing them for years to come. Good quality! "
Review 19 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cbgarry
Location: Houston
 October 24, 2013

Great Buy

" I purchased these boots prior to a European trip where I would be walking 10+ hours a day on crowded cobblestone streets. These boots were my go-to, and my feet were comfy the entire time. I chose them even over my sneakers. An excellent buy for my travels, but now my favorite pair of boots in general -- they've probably got over 40 miles on them and they still look great. Stylish + comfy. "
Review 20 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1poppie
Location: Home
 October 19, 2013

Poppie

" I have this boot and a similar one in brown. They are the most comfortable boot I have ever worn. I love the wide calf and soft sole. This boot does not require breaking in and is excellent for walking. I actually prefer them to my walking athletic shoe. "