Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Creek Riding Boot

b.o.c b.o.c Creek Riding Boot

b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 of 39100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Review 1 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 January 21, 2016

Nice boot

" I love this boot, but it is a little tight on the calf, it seems to have stretched after wearing it a bit. But as far as the rest of the boot, it is super comfortable. A boot you can wear all day. "
Review 2 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: USA
 January 4, 2016

Love these boots!

" I bought a brown pair of b.o.c. boots last fall/winter and they were so comfortable, I knew I needed (wanted, lol) a black pair this year. I saw these and decided to go ahead and order them. They are so cute and comfy - true to size and keep my feet nice and warm (but not hot). I also like the fact that they are real leather and can easily be worn with either tights or socks. Very happy! "
Review 3 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: GREENVILLE SC
 January 4, 2016

B.O.C Creek Riding Boot

" The boots were very comfortable. I would have bought 2 (brown and black) if I could have. "
Review 4 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Raleigh, NC
 January 4, 2016

Comfy boots

" I've had my eye on these boots for two years and decided to buy them for Christmas. They are the perfect casual boot for leggings. I have an athletic calf and got the regular shaft. I can zip it up with no problem but will not be able to wear with jeans or yoga pants. The wide shaft was sold out but I think it would of been too big anyway. Boot is very well made, stylish and super comfy! "
Review 5 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Utah
 December 22, 2015

Comfy Leather Boot

" The design is simple, but the stitching adds a nice contrast. Super comfy, I have worn them all day without my feet aching. Love that they are leather, keeps my feet warm in cold weather. "
Review 6 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rockaway
 December 18, 2015
" LOVED this boots. Nice quality leather. Can't way to wear them. "
Review 7 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Denver
 November 30, 2015
" These are my favorite boots. They are comfortable enough to wear all the time and they look great. "
Review 8 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 November 29, 2015

Comfortable

" I like these boots because they are dependably comfortable. I usually buy a pair similar to this every other year. "
Review 9 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Apex NC
 November 15, 2015

Love these boots!

" These boots were comfortable right out of the box and I love the fit, feel and looks. Would highly recommend based on comfort. The only negative is that they are not waterproof. Hopefully they wear well. "
Review 10 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Apple Valley
 November 15, 2015

Love these boots all day every day!

" Super comfortable and goes the distance. I can climb a tree in them or wear them to a meeting. I often get positive remarks about how attractive these boots are and asked where I got them. Great quality leather easy to clean and keep looking new. "
Review 11 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York, NY
 November 14, 2015

supercomfortable!

" I love this boot. It is supercomfortable and look great. "
Review 12 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: seattle
 November 14, 2015
" fantastic boots. I've worn them with skirts and jeans. so comfy all day long! "
Review 13 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY, NY
 January 23, 2014

Best Boot

" This boot is very comfortable, it is exactly what the description reads. It warm on a cold winter day. Good grip for walking on icy ground or snow. The quality is absolutely worth the investment.
The length is a bit longer than I expected but overall worth my money. I highly recommend it.
"
Review 14 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 January 18, 2014

Good boot, not sure if it's for me

" Very comfortable. I like that it has a flat rubber sole. The only thing is that I have thin calves and I don't think this boot has wide calves but they may be a little too wide for me. "
Review 15 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Reno, NV
 January 13, 2014

Comfortable & cute

" I have flat feet so to find shoes with an arch support that is comfortable & stylish is very exciting for me. These fit perfect and I can wear them all day without discomfort! "
Review 16 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, TX
 January 11, 2014

So comfy!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My feet get so sore after just a few hours of wearing boots....until I got these! They are THE most comfortable boots I have ever owned! I love them!! "
Review 17 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 January 9, 2014

Sooo comfortable

" I love these boots. They look great and are so comfortable I can walk for miles in them. I bought a second pair for my daughter. "
Review 18 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Greensboro, N.C
 December 29, 2013

Awesome boots

" This boots are gorgeous and stylish. The only CON I found is that they are not permeable when it rains your feet get wet. Other than that they are perfect to walk long distances and very comfortable. "
Review 19 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: SC
 December 18, 2013

Love these boots!

" I really do love everything about these boots. I love that they're completely flat, without a heel, but with a flexible sole. I love that they're made of leather. I love the style, interesting without being over the top. Finally, they are very comfortable, which makes me love them even more. "
Review 20 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore, MD
 December 16, 2013

good looking and super comfortable!

" Although I was looking for boots without straps and buckles, these ended up being my favorite pair after a thorough search. The strap at the calf is functional -- my calves are thin/average so I tightened the calf strap up a notch. How great is that?! I needed my usual size (9) and they didn't require any "breaking in." I wore them with a skirt and jacket and they looked terrific. Also look good with pants. "