Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Creek Riding Boot

b.o.c b.o.c Creek Riding Boot

b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.852 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 27100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Review 1 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arrie
Location: NY, NY
 January 23, 2014

Best Boot

"This boot is very comfortable, it is exactly what the description reads. It warm on a cold winter day. Good grip for walking on icy ground or snow. The quality is absolutely worth the investment.
The length is a bit longer than I expected but overall worth my money. I highly recommend it.
"
Review 2 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FRMR
Location: NY
 January 18, 2014

Good boot, not sure if it's for me

"Very comfortable. I like that it has a flat rubber sole. The only thing is that I have thin calves and I don't think this boot has wide calves but they may be a little too wide for me."
Review 3 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tawney
Location: Reno, NV
 January 13, 2014

Comfortable & cute

"I have flat feet so to find shoes with an arch support that is comfortable & stylish is very exciting for me. These fit perfect and I can wear them all day without discomfort!"
Review 4 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BLTzBabe
Location: Dallas, TX
 January 11, 2014

So comfy!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My feet get so sore after just a few hours of wearing boots....until I got these! They are THE most comfortable boots I have ever owned! I love them!!"
Review 5 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teaselhoffer
Location: PA
 January 9, 2014

Sooo comfortable

"I love these boots. They look great and are so comfortable I can walk for miles in them. I bought a second pair for my daughter."
Review 6 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yssik25
Location: Greensboro, N.C
 December 29, 2013

Awesome boots

"This boots are gorgeous and stylish. The only CON I found is that they are not permeable when it rains your feet get wet. Other than that they are perfect to walk long distances and very comfortable."
Review 7 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scbelle
Location: SC
 December 18, 2013

Love these boots!

"I really do love everything about these boots. I love that they're completely flat, without a heel, but with a flexible sole. I love that they're made of leather. I love the style, interesting without being over the top. Finally, they are very comfortable, which makes me love them even more."
Review 8 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alica
Location: Baltimore, MD
 December 16, 2013

good looking and super comfortable!

"Although I was looking for boots without straps and buckles, these ended up being my favorite pair after a thorough search. The strap at the calf is functional -- my calves are thin/average so I tightened the calf strap up a notch. How great is that?! I needed my usual size (9) and they didn't require any "breaking in." I wore them with a skirt and jacket and they looked terrific. Also look good with pants."
Review 9 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: San Francisco
 December 6, 2013

LOVE IT

"Usually I wear 6.5, but since it is boots, so I bought 7, it is great!!! super comfortable and warm!!!!!!!"
Review 10 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Holland, MI
 December 2, 2013

Wonderful Quality

"I was immediately in love with the quality, the fit, and the texture of these boots. After previously owning cheap quality faux leather, these were worth every penny! I would buy them again in a heartbeat! Extremely comfortable - especially for a teacher who is on her feet regularly! GREAT boots!"
Review 11 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsR
Location: Fort Collins, CO
 November 30, 2013

Casual,Cute and Comfy

"This is a casual but cute boot. There isn't a lot of cushion or arch, but it has the normal b.o.c. insole and the sole is flexible with pretty good grip. It feels a bit snug with a thick boot sock, however a regular sock works fine."
Review 12 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RachelSt
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 November 25, 2013

Overall nice, comfortable boots

"I have been looking for boots with a rubber sole that weren't overly expensive for months. Majority of boots on the market today are not a rubber sole. Reading the previous reviews I decided to order this boot. The quality of the boot is so-so for the price but overall I am pleased. Being 9 months pregnant I wanted a boot that was flat, had a zipper, comfortable, and something to accommodate my wide/swollen feet. These boots met this criteria."
Review 13 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CJMI
Location: Michigan
 November 25, 2013

Love These!

"These are by far the most comfortable boots ever! I spent a 9 hour work day in them the first time I wore them and my feet were still feeling fantastic at the end of the day. And they look fantastic too!"
Review 14 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: astratto
Location: CT
 November 25, 2013

Love these boots

"These are fantastically comfortable and look great."
Review 15 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jnich
Location: wayne, nj
 November 20, 2013

Surprise

"So surprised that my boots showed up at my door last night...the same day I received an email saying that they shipped. Needless to say that I am wearing these stylish, most comfortable, amazingly shoe-rific boots today at work. I love, love, love them! Dare I consider retiring my 6 pairs of UGGS?!!! Stranger things have happened. Ok...maybe not retire...I'm sure they can all play nicely in my closet."
Review 16 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kenobi
Location: St. Louis
 November 18, 2013

Love these boots!

"I have other boots & my feet always hurt, so I bought these in an attempt to have comfortable boots. Oh my, they are so comfortable! I wore them one day from 8am-9 pm & that includes to work & walked the mall, no problems. Not only are they very stylish , but good for your feet? Sold!!!"
Review 17 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JamieNichole
Location: Orange County, CA
 October 29, 2013

Amazing Comfy Boot!

"I LOVE this boot. I just got them today in the mail and they fit perfectly. Normally I wear size 8-8.5. Since they are a boot, I went with the 8.5 and they fit like they were made for my foot. I feel like I could walk a hundred miles in these and my feet would never get sore. They are amazingly comfortable. Well worth the price!"
Review 18 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hairlady
Location: illinois
 October 25, 2013

super comfy boots

"I bought these boots to wear this fall and winter. I am on my feet all day and was looking for flat .comfortable shoes. I have worn them several time with boot socks and am very pleased with fit and style. I ordered my normal size and they are perfect. Looking forward to wearing them for years to come. Good quality!"
Review 19 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cbgarry
Location: Houston
 October 24, 2013

Great Buy

"I purchased these boots prior to a European trip where I would be walking 10+ hours a day on crowded cobblestone streets. These boots were my go-to, and my feet were comfy the entire time. I chose them even over my sneakers. An excellent buy for my travels, but now my favorite pair of boots in general -- they've probably got over 40 miles on them and they still look great. Stylish + comfy."
Review 20 for b.o.c Creek Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1poppie
Location: Home
 October 19, 2013

Poppie

"I have this boot and a similar one in brown. They are the most comfortable boot I have ever worn. I love the wide calf and soft sole. This boot does not require breaking in and is excellent for walking. I actually prefer them to my walking athletic shoe."