Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie

Aerosoles Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie

Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.546 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
13 of 2259%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie
Review 1 for Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pacipay
Location: Memphis, TN
 April 9, 2014

Heel Defect

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Normal Work Wear-Hole Formed In Rubber Heel"
Review 2 for Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PurpleCheetah
Location: Reno, NV
 April 2, 2014

Nice for a while...

"Comfortable shoe purchased for work in a professional environment, I wear them often. The problem is that out of the three pairs I have purchased, the heel of every single pair of these rubber soled shoes wears off and you are left with a hole in the heel. I don't do an excessive amount of walking or wear them outside of work, nor do I walk much outdoors with them on other than to and from the car. Very disappointed in the heel design of these shoes. They are nice while they last!"
Review 3 for Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DCL1
Location: Gainesville, VA
 March 29, 2014

Too short

"This shoe is probably very comfortable with the cushioned insole, but it runs short and narrow, so it squeezes the toes on the sides and down over the top."
Review 4 for Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DShaw
Location: Redmond, WA
 March 7, 2014

Looks great but pinches even with a narrow foot

"The show looks great but runs really narrow. I have a pretty narrow foot, but this shoe still pinches my toes on the side. I was hoping this would get comfortable over time, but it does not. The flip side is that it continues to hold shape for a long time - so buy this if you have really really narrow feet."
Review 5 for Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IUPgal
Location: Pittsburgh
 January 21, 2014

Do NOT purchase

"The strap on the back keeps coming off! It was never adhered securely and it happens on both shoes. I've tried to hot glue it to secure it and it won't stick. I've only had these shoes for 3 weeks!"
Review 6 for Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shaofen
Location: NY
 January 19, 2014

Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie

"I try it on very... comfy, I will enjoy it very much like all the other shoes!!! - thanks again!"
Review 7 for Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: snowac01
Location: Clarkston
 January 12, 2014

Not the best for winter

"I normally always wear Aerosoles to work because of how comfortable they are. I was looking for a bootie that I could wear socks with for the cold Michigan winters and warm socks and these shoes did not work well together."
Review 8 for Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelover704
Location: Maryland
 December 8, 2013
"Very comfortable and stylish. I will get brown also."
Review 9 for Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 9medium
Location: Florissant, MO
 December 6, 2013

very narrow

"I wear a size 9 M. I wanted a black and brown pair. So after reading the reviews about the shoes running narrow, I decided to buy 1 size 9W and 1 size 9 1/2. When I received them, I tried them with thick socks. They were both very tight. So I wore the brown pair which is the 9 1/2 to work the very next day but I wore trouser socks. They were somewhat comfortable. I wore the black pair which is the 9W the next day with trouser socks. OMG! These are not comfortable at all. My big toes are pressing against the top of the show even though I have room in the shoe. So if you have a wide foot these are not the shoes for you. I would recommend these shoes to people with narrow feet only. When lined up together side by side the shoes look the same. I cannot tell the difference between the 9 1/2 and the 9W. I will keep them but I will definitely wear them on days I know that I will not be doing a lot of running around (especially the 9W)."
Review 10 for Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lohanna
Location: Greensboro, NC
 November 22, 2013

Good Casual bootie

"Comfortable shoe that fits a variety of wardrobes or looks. Must have for people that work in a casual office setting."
Review 11 for Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tatters
Location: GA
 November 16, 2013

Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie

"These shoes are so comfortable. I started a part time job, which has me on my feet 5-9 hours at a time. These shoes are great! I just bought another pair in a different color."
Review 12 for Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BigFootMama4848
Location: delaware
 November 14, 2013

great shoe!

"I have big feet & am heavy, so finding a comfy shoe is
HARD! This shoe is very comfy, and sturdy.
I wear a 10.5W & was good with a size 11. They dont make my feet look huge either. They are well made & a great price!
I am very pleased!
"
Review 13 for Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesMakeItBetter
Location: Alabama
 November 11, 2013

A girl needs good work shoes

"So I bought these for work. It's so hard finding cute black work appropriate shoes that I can walk in and that are COMFORTABLE. Fortunately I have found them with this pair. They even have a heel which is thick rubber so it doesn't put that uncomfortable pressure some heels do. I can wear these all day (which involves a lot of walking) and my feet and knees feel fine.
The shoes are a little narrow at the wides part of your foot but they stretch easily enough. Be warned though, these shoes do crease easily so keep the plastic inserts and use them if you want to keep your shoes looking new.
"
Review 14 for Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julie878
Location: Clinton Township, MI
 November 8, 2013

Ok

"I have another pair of Aerosoles just like this that I bought a couple years ago and they are still very comfortable and fit well so I thought I would buy another pair in black. They are not the exact same shoe and these are not as comfortable. Maybe I just have to break them in, but they are a little tight all around my foot and are a little loose in the back of my foot by my heel at the same time. I'll keep them, but was a little disappointed."
Review 15 for Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SoleMateForever
Location: Christiana, DE
 October 27, 2013

Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie

"A little narrow across top of foot, but still very comfy!"
Review 16 for Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jd17001
Location: Tinley Park IL
 October 23, 2013

Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie

"Very comfortable and great for work -"
Review 17 for Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shell24
Location: harrison twp
 October 23, 2013

Great shoe

"I love this companies shoes I have several pairs of shoes from them. This is a great shoe I wear to work and when I am just out and about"
Review 18 for Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: diane99
Location: vancouver, wa
 October 21, 2013

great shoes, but not wide enough

"beatiful, comfortable, soft, ... but, not wide enough in Wide. it was just a hair tight.
i returned them at the store.
overall, great shoes, great service
"
Review 19 for Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Slayer7
Location: Lewisville, TX
 October 6, 2013

Wide was not wide enough

"They are nice looking shoes. I ordered them in wide. Sadly, they were not wide enough for my feet. They were too narrow in the toe box. I will be returning them."
Review 20 for Aerosoles Saw Maker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marka
Location: Shelbyville, IN
 September 18, 2013

Comfy

"Because of hot weather I haven't worn this yet, but when trying it on, the fit was great and very comfortable. Will know more about all day comfort when I wear it all day."