Customer Reviews for Not Rated Not Rated Super Boot

Not Rated Not Rated Super Boot

Not Rated Super Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 1788%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Not Rated Super Boot
Review 1 for Not Rated Super Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JillMB
Location: Indiana
 March 8, 2014
"These boots are beautiful! I ordered them 1/2 size small (I read in several reviews that they run a bit big) and they fit perfectly!"
Review 2 for Not Rated Super Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kaylin129
Location: Omaha
 February 19, 2014

Love them!

"Theses are so stylish and comfortable! They look expensive as opposed to some boots!! They are exactly what I was wanting! I bought two!"
Review 3 for Not Rated Super Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StephCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 25, 2014

A little big, but comfy and cute

"I usually wear 9.5-10 and the 9.5 even was roomy. I'd recommend trending on the smaller side of your size range when purchasing. Cute boot and they seem comfy."
Review 4 for Not Rated Super Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FeatherGirl79
Location: Las Vegas
 January 17, 2014

I Love Them!!!!

"I debated over buying these boots for awhile, and I am so glad that I did! They are super cute and comfy, and I get tons of compliments on them! I did go up a half size, as another reviewer suggested, and they fit perfectly!"
Review 5 for Not Rated Super Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ashandevan
Location: Cali
 January 2, 2014

Vintage Chic

"Got these in brown. Love them. Soo cute. nice vintage flare.."
Review 6 for Not Rated Super Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Segh
Location: Maryland
 December 30, 2013

These boots rock!

"Love them, love them, just love them! Very comfortable pair of boots. I wore them to a 3 hour, standing room only concert and they were so comfortable (and I'm no spring chicken :))."
Review 7 for Not Rated Super Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lyudmila
Location: San Diego, CA
 December 28, 2013

Disappointed...

"These shoes look so cheap in person. Very poor quality. I wouldn't pay even 20$ for them."
Review 8 for Not Rated Super Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ATXMEL
Location: AUSTIN,TX
 December 13, 2013

GREAT BOOTS!!

"I love these boots so much that I bought both colors!!"
Review 9 for Not Rated Super Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RayRayWithrow
Location: Virginia
 December 10, 2013

Not Rated Boots are highly rated in my book!

"I fell in love with these boots at the store and knew I just had to purchase them. They are reasonably priced and they ROCK!!! They go with everything, leggin's, dresses, jeans, and etc."
Review 10 for Not Rated Super Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AliNicole
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 December 3, 2013
"These are super cute and make any outfit look great but I would recommend buying a half size up from normal."
Review 11 for Not Rated Super Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tatani
Location: New Mexico
 November 30, 2013

Love Them!!

"Once you can get your foot into them because the have no zipper and the are long they were great .very comfy and my daughters are trying to steal them from me LOL"
Review 12 for Not Rated Super Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenniferG256
Location: Huntsville, AL
 November 28, 2013

Perfect

"Perfect, true to size. There is no zipper, they do slouch slightly, but I absolutely LOVE them."
Review 13 for Not Rated Super Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JadeF
Location: Sacramento, CA
 November 26, 2013

gorgeous boot

"I love this boot. It's really gorgeous--not cheap looking at all. However, I wear a 9 and it was slightly snug with socks. I'm going to try and get a 9.5. Fit my calves perfectly and I have "runners calves""
Review 14 for Not Rated Super Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Starzone13
Location: Minnesota
 November 23, 2013

I love these!

"The detailing on these boots is really cute! I just got them in the mail and tried one on and could tell I already like them. It's currently winter here and they arrived a little cold and stiff so I'll try them on again but they are super trendy looking and I will keep them!"
Review 15 for Not Rated Super Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amatyas
Location: Iowa
 November 20, 2013

Not comfy

"I was hoping these would be more comfortable. My toes jam up in the front and it isn't comfortable. I can usually wear a 3-4 inch heel without problems but these aren't comfortable."
Review 16 for Not Rated Super Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JaimiLeahVT
Location: VT
 November 11, 2013

Super Cute Boots

"I love the look of these boots...bought in the color cognac. The detail is really cute and they're comfortable for being a high heel boot. I have wider calves so I will only be able to wear very light skinny jeans or leggings with these boots.
I vary from a size 6.5-7 and in these particular boots, I bought a 6.5. I love them and would definitely recommend them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Not Rated Super Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy