Customer Reviews for Unlisted Unlisted Kind As Ever Sandal

Unlisted Unlisted Kind As Ever Sandal

Unlisted Kind As Ever Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unlisted Kind As Ever Sandal
Review 1 for Unlisted Kind As Ever Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: munyeca
Location: USA
 August 24, 2014

Good for dancing, not just for show

"I usually wear a 9 narrow, and I bought a 8.5 (medium is the only available width) to get the straps tight enough. I've danced swing and steppin' so far in these shoes, and plan on going out for Mambo in them too. They feel feminine and classy, and the rhinestones are delightfully over-the-top. I normally can't walk in heels, but I can manage these. The soles are smooth enough to glide on a dance floor, but textured enough to prevent slipping, even on fast songs. I can't spare $100 for real ballroom shoes like Very Fine brand, but I'm really pleased with these."
Review 2 for Unlisted Kind As Ever Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheBrideReview
Location: Gurnee
 July 18, 2014

Beautiful

"My bridesmaids are wearing these for the wedding and they look great on everyone! Short heel so no one has a problem walking in them. Very sparkly and bring good attention to the feet. Overall beautiful and comfortable."
Review 3 for Unlisted Kind As Ever Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DAccountant
Location: Houston, Texas
 March 30, 2014

Great buy

"I bought these for my granddaughter for prom. Difficult to find a nice shoe in a size 11 but as always DSW never fails. Since she is so tall she didn't want a high heel and was getting discouraged. I went on line and found these and when they came she was thrilled. Perfect for the dress but with a sensible heel."
Review 4 for Unlisted Kind As Ever Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BigBarb
Location: Florida
 March 29, 2014

Good buy

"These are not high end dressy shoes, but for the money, they are extremely comfortable. I danced all night in them. I am considering wearing them at my daughter's wedding just because they are so comfortable and I don't want a closed shoe. I spent a lot more for shoes for son's wedding- they were gorgeous - but I couldn't keep them on all night. I wore these with a beaded silver short cocktail dress."
Review 5 for Unlisted Kind As Ever Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cinderella88
Location: Fair Lakes, VA
 March 27, 2014

Wedding Shoes!!!!!

"Must buy for Wedding. Awesome comfort & glamorous!"
Review 6 for Unlisted Kind As Ever Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BelloftheBall
Location: Tukwilla
 February 4, 2014

Wedding Day Sandal

"Thrilled to find a comfy low heel that I can wear for my wedding day... and still feel pretty!"
Review 7 for Unlisted Kind As Ever Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Love2shp
Location: Texaz
 February 2, 2014

very sexy

"I purchased these shoes for my daughters wedding. they fit my dress ( color wisterai) and are very comfortable.I have issues with my feet ( planters fascitis) and find I can wear these withoit any problems."
Review 8 for Unlisted Kind As Ever Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1Jazzy1
Location: FL
 February 1, 2014

Perfect 10

"I think this black shoes can be worn universally; at work, with spring/summer, evening wear, etc. The2 3/4" heal is a perfect size for me; I'm 5'ft8" tall so I love a low heal to wear out as needed."