Customer Reviews for Wanted Wanted Ditmar Bootie

Wanted Wanted Ditmar Bootie

Wanted Ditmar Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wanted Ditmar Bootie
Review 1 for Wanted Ditmar Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GoGaux
Location: Birmingham, AL
 December 4, 2013
"Great shoe!! Love them!!!"
Review 2 for Wanted Ditmar Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Riza
Location: Wisconsin
 November 22, 2013
"These booties are so adorable that I just had to have them! The only reason I knocked off a star is because the sole of the shoe is hard and unsupportive but we all know that happens sometimes in a beautiful shoe. I wasn't expecting these shoes to click like heels on a floor but they do and that only adds to them in my opinion."
Review 3 for Wanted Ditmar Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jrcomellas
Location: Miami, FL
 November 9, 2013
"These booties are perfect! Super comfortable and they give the combat boot a feminine edge with all the bling. Exactly what I was looking for, I love them!!! I highly recommend them"
Review 4 for Wanted Ditmar Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HautePJ
Location: Alexandria, VA
 November 6, 2013

Great look but...

"I REALLY wanted to love these shoes. The studs are very sparkly and are perfect mix of feminine and moto. However, the shaft of this shoe is VERY tight. It makes the shoe very uncomfortable and rigid. I don't know if these can be stretched out."
Review 5 for Wanted Ditmar Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NicoleReneee
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 November 2, 2013
"I really like these boots, I can make an casual outfit out of a plain jeans and shirt. The first day I wore them I hosted a baby shower, needless to say I was on my feet for hours & boots kept my feet very comfy."
Review 6 for Wanted Ditmar Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: justastrong
Location: Grand Forks, ND
 October 20, 2013

Cute.

"These look so good with black skinny jeans and a leather moto jacket. The studs and sparkles make these boots stand out. I'm going to buy insoles for added comfort, but totally worth it for the price."
Review 7 for Wanted Ditmar Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessAnn22
Location: Minneapolis
 October 18, 2013

Comfy and Stylish!

"Seriously these boots are the bomb! i fell in love at the store and after my first wear I am totally head over heels (hehe). They are edgy, sparkly, feminine, comfortable, trendy and totally badass. i got a ton of compliments today, even from a man! The heel is perfect, just a little one, mabe 1/2 inch tops. I thought I would need to break them in but no, they were comfortable to wear all day! no blisters! They're not Uggs by any means but these are the most comfortable and stylish boots I've ever owned! My only complaint was my original pair didn't have the little strap loop that holds the long strap that buckles down (hard to explain) but I just exchanged them for a new pair, no prob."
Review 8 for Wanted Ditmar Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kay3
Location: Newnan, GA
 October 9, 2013

Love at first sight!

"Love at first sight does exist…with shoes :) I absolutely LOVE these shoes! My shopping method is if it speaks to me, I buy it. When I saw these shoes, I immediately fell in love and I couldn’t get them out of my mind. While they run slightly big on me, they’re still comfortable and I like the wiggle room :) They provided me with an edgy, yet feminine look that I was looking for."
Review 9 for Wanted Ditmar Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wedgegirl73
Location: Detroit, Michigan
 October 9, 2013

DSW shoe fanatic

"Hi Gals,
I purchased this boot about a week ago and absolutely LOVE IT. there are comfortable and really stylish. Love the heel. I would recommend to anyone. really cute. love dsw.
"
Review 10 for Wanted Ditmar Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfort123
Location: NYC
 October 5, 2013

returned

"Although I love the styling of these shoes, the inside of the shoes are fixed so the toes bend upwards and the sole and inside of shoe feel very rigid. I didn't like the way it felt when I tried walking in them. My foot would bounce from back to front. I therefore returned them but I think that a younger persn might find this design OK."
Review 11 for Wanted Ditmar Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Livi412
Location: PA
 September 19, 2013

Cute but not for me

"Ordered these online, looks cute in person. Felt a bit narrow and also felt too snug around the shaft. Maybe if these boots came in wider fit it would've worked for me. Sending boots back."
Review 12 for Wanted Ditmar Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Btate
Location: Newark, De
 September 14, 2013

Great Fall Shoe

"I love these booties!!. Since it's still fairly warm outside I have only worn these twice and received compliments . They are really comfortable and are just great booties for fall."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wanted Ditmar Bootie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy