Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Review 1 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WLKILE
Location: Oklahoma
 March 18, 2014

Run Big

" I loved the shoe but they run a full size big. I wear a 9-10 needed a 8.5 in this shoe. "
Review 2 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wangytang
Location: Wyoming, MN
 March 9, 2014

Comfy

" I have debated on Sperry's for awhile now, they look good but wasn't sure if they would actually be comfortable. I'm definitely happy with my purchase, they are more comfortable than expected, and they are going to be a great option this summer. I went with the olive/camo to have something still neutral but with a little flair. "
Review 3 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BearKat31
Location: Huntsville, TX
 January 27, 2014

Perfect in every way

" With the arch and heel padding these make great walking shoes. Whether at work or going to school, they are wonderful, comfortable shoes. And they come in so many colors and styles that they can match anything and everything. "
Review 4 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Caramello
Location: Virginia
 January 15, 2014

Sperry Camo

" This shoe is very comfortable and goes great with jeans on casual friday. "
Review 5 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeverlyL
Location: Pennsylvania
 January 3, 2014

Cool and Comfy

" This style Sperry shoe is very comfortable and fits true to size but runs wide. Because I have a narrow heel I will need to get some padding so they do not flop around on my feet even after tightening the laces around the shoe. "
Review 6 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover303
Location: KENTUCKY
 November 6, 2013

Loving Camo

" I love this pair of shoes. I am a big fan of camo print so when I saw this in a boat shoe, I knew I had to have them. It ran a half size large for me and true to width. The shoes are so comfortable it feels like you're walking around in your favorite pair of slippers. I can't wait to try other styles in this brand. "
Review 7 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarrieCat
Location: Pa
 October 25, 2013

My favorite Sperry yet!

" I adore this boat shoe. The color is almost neutral, and the fit is fantastic. I will probably buy it in another color soon, its so comfortable. "
Review 8 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 October 7, 2013
" The camo is so much fun! These run the same as my other Sperry's as far as size. "
Review 9 for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Keely18
Location: CT
 October 3, 2013

I love Sperry's!!

" Love these camo pattern Sperry's especially at such a great sale price! Went down 1/2 size than normal and they fit perfect. Nice style for the fall, can't wait to wear them. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Laguna Boat Shoe
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy