Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Laser Bootie

Me Too Me Too Laser Bootie

Me Too Laser Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.415 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
40 of 4198%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Laser Bootie
Review 1 for Me Too Laser Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: saytheword034
Location: New York, NY
 July 29, 2014
"I usually don't wear heels because they aren't comfortable to me. I love these!"
Review 2 for Me Too Laser Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverJT
Location: Cordova TN
 July 1, 2014

Perfect Bootie

"I got this bootie in black and it is the most comfortable ever. I highly recommend this shoe if you are looking for a great fall bootie!!! I think I am going to get the leather one as well."
Review 3 for Me Too Laser Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: orangegrapefruit
Location: georgia
 May 18, 2014
"I got these in the black, but they are soooo comfortable. The wide heel helps with the stability, and booties are always cute. It's hard finding comfortable and cute shoes, but these are definitely both."
Review 4 for Me Too Laser Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lola317
Location: New York
 May 14, 2014

Just what I was looking for

"The color is more fawn than grey, which is perfect for me, because that is exactly what I was looking for. I ordered 8 & 8 1/2 since I was unsure on the sizing. The are a little tight across the top of the foot, so I kept the 8 1/2 w/ the hopes they'll break in a little once I've worn them a few times. They will be perfect with skinny jeans or a skirt."
Review 5 for Me Too Laser Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stacie4man
Location: brandywine, md
 April 28, 2014

Stylish & Comfortable

"I really love this shoe. It's very comfortable and looks great!! It's so much fun to wear."
Review 6 for Me Too Laser Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SweetTart1963
Location: Seattle
 April 20, 2014

Found my shootie!

"These are just what I was looking for. Great for work and going out. Easy to walk and dance in despite the high heel. Comfortable and good looking!"
Review 7 for Me Too Laser Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eks21
Location: London, England
 April 10, 2014

Gorgeous!

"These boots arrived and fit my skinny ankles perfectly, whilst being pretty comfy to wear!"
Review 8 for Me Too Laser Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CherylD
Location: Seattle
 April 9, 2014

Amazing

"These shoes are a must have. I have them in grey and I agree, they are more of a taupe color but the color is so neutral you can wear these with any color. Standing all day, no problem! Highly recommend."
Review 9 for Me Too Laser Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TReneeA
Location: Chesapeake,Va
 March 30, 2014
"Comfortable booties.."
Review 10 for Me Too Laser Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TeenB
Location: NC
 March 9, 2014

Great shoes

"I have these in gray and black. They are a perfect height, with the platform sole making them very comfy!"
Review 11 for Me Too Laser Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 49erFAITHFUL
Location: San Jose
 January 2, 2014

Comfy for how tall!

"I bought these because of the reviews. I got my standard size 9 in both the grey and black. They are SUPER comfortable for how high the heel is because of the platform. They look great with leggings and skinny jeans. The grey do have more of a taupe color to them but they are still pretty. The only issue I have with these are the suede quality. It especially shows up on the black. As another reviewer mentioned, straight out of the box there were scuff marks on the toe and other places. I'm still keeping because I need a comfortable black pair."
Review 12 for Me Too Laser Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NPants
Location: Lumberton, TX
 December 30, 2013

Omg why did I wait this long to wear these !!??

"Okay I got these 6 months ago and today, I was brave enough to pair them with leggings and a black and taupe top, I got the suede taupe shooties, they are unbelievably Comfortable !!!
Now I went out the night befor , wobbly in new shoes as well, and was just trying to look cute for family, and was so shocked that these shoes rocked, I'm talking all day wear, chasing my 5 year old, comfortable ! Fit was perfect, I was taller, and just ordered another pair in black leather, would highly recommend getting two pairs !!!
"
Review 13 for Me Too Laser Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bethra
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 December 26, 2013

Not so comfy

"I read a lot of reviews before purchasing these. They're very cute, but they're not comfortable. To the teacher who said she spends all day on her feet in these shoes, you must be crazy. A little bit of padding on the inside of this would go a long way, but they're super hard on the ball of your feet. I would not recommend if you plan on walking or standing a lot."
Review 14 for Me Too Laser Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Minnesota
 December 8, 2013

Love them!

"Love these shoes! I have wide feet, and high arches, so that combo made these fairly uncomfortable when I first tried them one. But I still purchased them because they have the stability that I was looking for in the platform and heel. After walking around for a little while, they started to feel much better! Once I get them broke in completely, I know I will have no issue wearing these for hours on end! They are super cute, and I cannot wait to make them a staple in my wardrobe!"
Review 15 for Me Too Laser Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VHShoes
Location: VA
 November 27, 2013

Overall great, but slightly "Elfy"

"I got this bootie because I needed a heel to wear with sweater tights in the winter. I thought these were adorable, they had great reviews for comfort (a must!) so I ordered. Overall I am pleased with them, but the pointy toe makes the shoe look a little elfy. Also the $70 price tag is a bit high for the quality of the suede.... it had several smushed spots right out of the box."
Review 16 for Me Too Laser Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teacherfashionista
Location: Indianapolis
 November 25, 2013

Beautiful and SO Comfy

"I bought the taupe boots. I needed a lighter colored bootie and these are perfect. They are a little more gray than they appear online which was perfect for me. The best part is that they are SUPER comfortable. I am a teacher and wore these to school for 10 hours and then went grocery shopping after that. I could not believe that my feet still felt great after 12 hours! I would highly recommend these boots!"
Review 17 for Me Too Laser Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stefp
Location: West Palm Beach, FL
 November 22, 2013
"Love Me Too! Always comfy and stylish. Usually need half size larger for booties and flats. Just great a great bootie!"
Review 18 for Me Too Laser Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PinkPampelmousse
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 November 20, 2013

Very Versatile Bootie/Shootie

"These are a great pair of booties/shooties! They are great for work or casual dress. I love the way they look with a skirt or a dress, but they also work with pants because they do not come up as high as other pairs of booties so they do not wreck your leg line in pants by causing them to bunch up. I have gotten lots of compliments! They are very tall, but the heel is wide enough to give support. They are very comfortable! These are my go to instead of pumps in the winter!"
Review 19 for Me Too Laser Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carlyse
Location: Denver, CO
 November 17, 2013

New favorite heel!

"So I must admit.. I was not blessed with ability to be super agile in heels. Which can make dressing up a challenge, as I am always looking for that balance of a sexy heel that won't make walk around with jello legs. This heel bootie is amazing! I got them in black primarily to wear to work, and now want them in taupe as well. The way the arch is makes them wearable for hours. I work all day and go to class at night.. so roughly 12 hour days.. And my feet aren't even aching by the end with these. I have also gotten a ton of compliments on them.. So that's good, too. Definitely a MUST BUY!"
Review 20 for Me Too Laser Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peetie67
Location: Illinois
 November 10, 2013

Looks way higher than it really is

"These shoes are great because of the platform. The shoe looks super high but don't feel like it due to the 1" platform."