Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Jarvis Bootie

Diba Diba Jarvis Bootie

Diba Jarvis Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 1694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Jarvis Bootie
Review 1 for Diba Jarvis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lala12
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 27, 2014

Love this Boot!!

"Just got these boots yesterday....Not only is the price great but they are so cute!! You can dress them up or down."
Review 2 for Diba Jarvis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pomoguru
Location: NJ
 March 12, 2014

Adorable, comfy boots

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The important thing is to order at least a half size smaller. I had to actually exchange for a whole size smaller because my size is out of stock - now I have no wiggle room but it fits fine too.
Other than the funny sizing, these boots are awesome! Super comfortable, easy to slip on, and great paired with anything. I've been wearing them everyday since I got them a few days ago :) I've even been wearing them in snow and mud and they've stayed fairly clean.
"
Review 3 for Diba Jarvis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dimmy
Location: Virginia
 March 3, 2014

Finally...

"Finally boots that fit and are so cute. Lots of compliments when I wore them the very next day after they arrived."
Review 4 for Diba Jarvis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoeshoewwwww
Location: Md
 February 27, 2014

Comfy yet stylish

"Love it can be dressed up with jeansssssss..."
Review 5 for Diba Jarvis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pixelgurl43
Location: Newport, KY
 February 17, 2014

Cute boot for the price

"For what I paid these are pretty decent. I ordered a half size down from my regular size. They are still a little big but I like the option of wearing thick socks in the winter. The sole is not very supportive but it didn't bother me wearing them around the office. Very cute with jeans, not sure how long they will last, but for the price they are a steal."
Review 6 for Diba Jarvis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JuSc
Location: SF
 January 31, 2014

Not a bad shoe

"I'm a boot beginner so I got these since they were on sale. They're nothing special, just a basic suede short boot. It goes to just above my ankles. I wear a 9.5 usually and that's what I got, and they're a little big but with thick socks they do the trick. Not super comfy since the sole doesn't have much support, but I've never had sore feet walking around on a usual day in the office. Let's face it - they are sufficient."
Review 7 for Diba Jarvis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Adds321
Location: florida
 January 18, 2014

Comfy and affordable

"For the price these are very comfy. Runs half size big...Gives enough space to wear thick socks if its chilly.."
Review 8 for Diba Jarvis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kate00
Location: US
 December 27, 2013

Comfy everyday boot!

"I got these as a present for my mom, she loves them. The only thing is, they run a little big. She is usually a 7 but these shoes still have room in them."
Review 9 for Diba Jarvis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kateagal
Location: Boston, MA
 December 11, 2013

Love these boots!

"I was looking for a short boot that was more casual to wear on weekends and came across these at a great sale price. I love them! Only problem I have is that the right shoe makes a creaky noise when walking. They are super comfortable for walking around all day in."
Review 10 for Diba Jarvis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: trendy13
Location: costa mesa
 December 1, 2013

Diba Boot

"Great boot to wear with jeans or corduroy pants. Love this boot."
Review 11 for Diba Jarvis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lvmyboys
Location: Hollister, CA
 November 25, 2013

Love these boots!

"I bought these boots in a size 7 but they feel more like a size 7.5. They work great with thick socks and they are very comfortable. Great for walking."
Review 12 for Diba Jarvis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JasonJenn
Location: Georgia
 November 20, 2013

Not a bad boot for the price

"I would rate these boots as 2nd behind my last purchased. They have a stiffness to the heel and toe areas that wasn't expected, but I was not uncomfortable after putting them on and wearing for the first time. :) I will plan to purchase a slightly more quality pair next round...and will visit the store rather than ordering online."
Review 13 for Diba Jarvis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Urja
Location: Redmond
 September 25, 2013

Great boots for Winter!

"Great boots for Winter! Almost goes with anything! :)"
Review 14 for Diba Jarvis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KIKIinNYC
Location: NYC
 September 23, 2013

Perfect walking boot

"I got these boots in store for about $35 on clearance. Perfect for walking around in London on vacation. They are extremely comfortable. I was on my feet for about 6 hours per day. I tend to wear between a 10 and 11. Depending on cut. I can wear 10 in this brand (Diba) as it is cut a bit wider (love that). For you ladies with wider calves, a low boot like this is perfect and still has style."
Review 15 for Diba Jarvis Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kaylynne
Location: California
 September 12, 2013

Love them

"I bought these booties for a trip to Alaska this summer. I wanted something cute and functional. I wore them with jeans and I love them. The color is great. I would highly recommend them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diba Jarvis Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy