Customer Reviews for Tretorn Tretorn Elsa Rain Boot

Tretorn Tretorn Elsa Rain Boot

Tretorn Elsa Rain Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tretorn Elsa Rain Boot
Review 1 for Tretorn Elsa Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BoscoMama
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 April 24, 2014

Just what I was looking for!

"This is a well-made, serviceable boot! I am very happy with the quality and comfort as well as the style. I am a size 7 1/2 to 8 and bought the 39 (US size 8). My foot is narrow but with socks these boots fit just fine. The insole is wonderful. I bought the shorter height and anticipate wearing it both under regular jeans and pants and over skinny jeans. They will be perfect for pulling on quickly to walk the dogs and work in the yard on rainy, wet, muddy days, perhaps even in the snow. I will definitely look into buying other Tretorn styles in the future!"
Review 2 for Tretorn Elsa Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennteach
Location: NJ
 April 21, 2014

Love!

"These rain boots are great!!! I love the warm lining inside! What a great boot!! Love!!"
Review 3 for Tretorn Elsa Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shelly944
Location: atlanta
 March 25, 2014

The Best!

"These boots are amazing! So comfortable yet sturdy. I wear them to walk my dogs, this winter has been especially wet and they have been my best purchase!"
Review 4 for Tretorn Elsa Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sstur
Location: Rehoboth Beach
 March 6, 2014

Great boot

"These are just what I was looking for. I have the tall Hunter Boots which I love but wanted a shorter boot for wet weather. Perfect for walking the dog. We've had so much snow and ice this winter that they are great to pull on in a hurry. I can even wear these on the beach when hunting for shells. Sure they will be my favorites for spring and summer and bet they look cute with shorts. The price was great too."
Review 5 for Tretorn Elsa Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ktrw24
Location: new york, ny
 February 25, 2014
"FIrst things first, I am so glad I ordered these rain boots. The rubber material looks & feels like excellent quality. The fleece lining is really soft & warm. The insoles are THE best insoles I've ever worn. The shoes are so comfortable my first thought was I'm about to make these my work shoes; cause I work on my feet all day. I will definitely be taking the insoles out & putting them into my other shoes when I'm not wearing the rain boots. I actually want to to rain so I can wear these boots to test them out fully!"
Review 6 for Tretorn Elsa Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HChristine
Location: Was
 February 22, 2014

Great rain boots

"I ordered these in the poppy red color, and they are comfortable and cute. Since they come up to about the mid-calf, they are a lot more comfortable to wear for long periods of time than other, taller rain boots. Their fleece lining is really nice, but I'm not sure if I'll be able to wear them in the warmer months without getting too hot."
Review 7 for Tretorn Elsa Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tmomo
Location: New York, NY
 February 19, 2014

High Quality Rain Boot

"These rain boots are warm, comfortable, cushy, and look great. They are not the typical bulky rain boot, and for this reason I find that they run slightly small. Initially, I ordered my usual size (8), but found that my toes were squished. My feet are quite narrow, so these boots are definitely on the narrower side. I ended up returning and sizing up. The larger size is roomy and my heel slips up slightly when I walk, but this is typical of rain boots with my narrow heels. I plan on wearing with wool socks in the winter, so sizing up was a good choice for me."
Review 8 for Tretorn Elsa Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Heliconia
Location: Maryland
 November 19, 2013

Comfy and Warm

"I ordered one size up from my normal because they were out of 38. It wasn't a bad fit. My heel would lift up sometimes with the wrong pair of socks, but the width for my toes were fine. If I wear one pair of thick socks, I have no trouble walking in these boots. Two pairs of medium-thick socks makes it a bit tight and uncomfortable around my toes though. So I suggest that if you are going to order true to your size, then you should think about the thickness of the socks you're planning on wearing with the boots. They're already pretty warm without thick socks though."
Review 9 for Tretorn Elsa Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DemiDe
Location: Boston
 October 22, 2013

Cute and Comfy Rainboots

"These rainboots are really cute, especially with jeans. The inside stays nice and dry during the rain storms and they are really comfortable to wear all day."