Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Bella Wedge Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Bella Wedge Pump

Kelly & Katie Bella Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1479%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Bella Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Bella Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zsmommy
Location: Smyrna, ga
 March 3, 2014

Like it but a little snug

"I like this show but the toe snips a bit."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Bella Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ceacret1
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
 January 16, 2014

Perfect for the Office

"These are awesome business office wedges! They go very well with my dress slacks! They are super comfy. Run a bit short and they do get a bit warm. I want to recommend definitely wearing flat socks with them so you don't slip. They are awesome!"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Bella Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maggish
Location: Skokie, IL
 October 3, 2013

good, sturdy professional shoe

"I have had a lot of feet problems, and it's very hard for me to find professional shoes. These shoes are the fix! they look great with pants and skirts, are super comfortable, and don't give blisters (and I am very prone to blisters) I recommend wearing peds with them because the inner sole is slightly uncomfortable."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Bella Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFan654
Location: Michigan
 September 28, 2013

Super Comfy!

"These shoes are great for work. I wore them the day after they arrived in the mail and no break in time was required."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Bella Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CTGirl44
Location: CT
 September 24, 2013

comfortable!

"Love these shoes, in dark navy they are perfect to dress up an ordinary outfit, love the fit too!"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Bella Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gnerio
Location: Houston
 September 13, 2013

Not the most comfy

"Material ended up cutting the back of both my ankles! Too bad, cute shoe."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Bella Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Harnish
Location: Berkeley
 August 20, 2013

Good looking but...

"They look really good but I got blisters. Not for me I guess."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Bella Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jeneek
Location: nj
 August 14, 2013

love them

"I have a really hard time finding work shoes that are comfortable and the right height for my pants. These shoes are perfect in every way! I bought the navy pair in-store and liked them so much that I just ordered the black pair on-line. Can't wait to get them!!"
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Bella Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SphinxlikeBecca
Location: Maryland
 August 7, 2013

Great dressy, comfy shoes

"I saw these in store at first and fell in love immediately. They're not as uncomfortable like some pumps so the wedge design is great. I usually wear these to work when the days are more casual. These go great with dresses, pants, or even jeans."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Bella Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emilees06
Location: Frederick MD
 July 31, 2013

LOVE!!!

"I am having a love affair with these shoes. They are PERFECT. Super comfortable. I am so glad I bought them in beige and navy. I'll wear the beige the rest of the summer and then switch to navy in the fall!!"
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Bella Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: krcf2005
Location: Orlando, FL
 July 27, 2013

Great Shoe!

"Very comfy and looks great!"
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Bella Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OneTooManyShoes
Location: Oregon
 July 10, 2013

Stylish and comfortable

"I bought these in the navy in an 8. They are super comfortable and fit great. I love the wedge...funner than a simple flat. Beautiful and a great price! Think I will order the taupe too!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Bella Wedge Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
( 3.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy