Customer Reviews for Earth Origins Earth Origins Mclean Bootie

Earth Origins Earth Origins Mclean Bootie

Earth Origins Mclean Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.32 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
23 of 2592%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Earth Origins Mclean Bootie
Review 1 for Earth Origins Mclean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PattiMD
Location: Odenton, MD
 April 18, 2014

Very nice shoes

"These are the most comfortable, rack to foot shoes I have bought in quite awhile! I haven't had to endure weeks of uncomfortable fit until they are broken in. From the box to my foot and feeling good! So good I ordered the style in black because they were out at the store in my size. Definitely recommend these for wearing with dress pants or jeans!"
Review 2 for Earth Origins Mclean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveblackshoes
Location: Wisconsin
 February 4, 2014

Comfortable Heels

"I usually wear flat shoes but wanted to feel more dressed up in heels. These shoes are so comfortable. They are fashionable and can be worn with many different outfits. I highly recommend them"
Review 3 for Earth Origins Mclean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nicenurse
Location: Long Island, NY
 January 20, 2014

Great Shoes!

"So, so comfortable! I have a very hard time buying shoes that are comfortable because I have arthritis. These shoes look and feel great. I highly recommend them."
Review 4 for Earth Origins Mclean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: WA
 January 19, 2014

cute but...

"I love the Earth Origins brand. The problem with this style of shoe is that, at least on me, the arch is in a VERY bad spot and within just a short amount of time my whole leg is hurting so badly that I have a hard time walking! I am going to try getting some insoles before I completely call it quits with these shoes but I definitely wouldn't recommend these!!"
Review 5 for Earth Origins Mclean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angela73
Location: Tampa
 January 6, 2014

Love these shoes!!!!

"These are the most comfortable shoes. My feet don't hurt if I wear them all day. I use them for business wear and for casual use. Absolutely love the comfort of these shoes!"
Review 6 for Earth Origins Mclean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MADilg
Location: Sidney, IL
 December 21, 2013

Nice shoes

"Love these shoes. Comfortable bought in wide width and they fit my wide foot without pinching. Would buy these again"
Review 7 for Earth Origins Mclean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sunscapesz
Location: Allen, Texas
 December 20, 2013

Hurts my feet

"I bought these shoes for work. I wanted something comfortable that I can stand on for long periods of time. I like the rubber soles. Perfect, because I am not a fan of 'noisy' shoes. However, I can't wear them for long, because they run a bit narrow and hurt my feet in the front. I'll be returning these. :("
Review 8 for Earth Origins Mclean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stella80
Location: Buffalo, NY
 December 12, 2013

Amazing comfort!!

"I'm currently stuck in a pregnancy no-man's land - my regular work shoes are too tight, but when I try going up half a size in shoes, they're too big. I normally don't wear a rounded toe style, but these are just dressy enough in the black leather that I still feel professional. And they are SO comfortable! Very roomy toe box for my swollen feet, and a nice rubber sole with good traction to prevent falls in the icy winter weather. Please never stop making these, Earth Origins!!!"
Review 9 for Earth Origins Mclean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RadioheadJen
Location: San Diego, CA
 December 1, 2013

I love these shoes!

"I have to walk a lot at work and these were fantastic. They are dressy enough for work but comfortable enough to walk around in."
Review 10 for Earth Origins Mclean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tosca
Location: Minnesota
 November 14, 2013

Earth Origins Mclean Bootie

"I just purchased these booties in black and couldn't be happier with my purchase. They are dressy enough to wear to work and also work very well with jeans for a more casual look. I love the soft, cushiony sole. These booties run a tad big, but they are perfect with thicker socks for winter. I will definitely be purchasing these in brown."
Review 11 for Earth Origins Mclean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: evdn
Location: Denver, CO
 November 11, 2013

delicious

"these are are great booties; can use them for work and/or play."
Review 12 for Earth Origins Mclean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VeronicaKay
Location: Coal Valley, IL
 November 5, 2013

Great for Work

"The Mclean Bootie is sleek and stylish, perfect to wear to work with dress slacks. I do a lot of walking at work each day and this shoe has not disappointed. The rubber heal and padded insole keep my feet happy all day."
Review 13 for Earth Origins Mclean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jxc22
Location: CA
 November 4, 2013

Amazing fit!

"After making two returns and searching for over two hours at the store for a comfortable pair of enclosed shoes, I found these. What an absolute treat! They feel so comfortable that I forget I'm wearing them. I will definitely buy more of this brand. I hope they expand their selection."
Review 14 for Earth Origins Mclean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ahhhKIKI
Location: Canal Fulton, Ohio
 October 28, 2013

cute on the outside

"The shoes are a little tight because of the added sole padding on the inside."
Review 15 for Earth Origins Mclean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Jamaica
 October 28, 2013

Love these shoes

"I ordered these for my mom to go to her office and she loves them!"
Review 16 for Earth Origins Mclean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crabbylami
Location: El Dorado Hills, CA
 October 15, 2013

Super comfy

"These are the most comfortable Earth Origins shoes I've ever owned. There is slightly more wiggle room in the toes, and the arch support and padded insole make them really comfortable."
Review 17 for Earth Origins Mclean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sgtkap26
Location: VA
 October 13, 2013
"Good quality and looks, but just too narrow. This will be the first pair of shoes from DSW that I have returned, I am so bummed. I do not normaly wear a wide. I would definatley be interested in this shoe if it were wider."
Review 18 for Earth Origins Mclean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Baly
Location: Sacramento
 October 12, 2013

Great Shoes

"I was looking to shop for a comfy pair of Clarks and found these instead. The shoes are very comfy, easy to walk in all day."
Review 19 for Earth Origins Mclean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jalbright
Location: union city tn
 October 8, 2013
"very good looking shoe and very comfortable"
Review 20 for Earth Origins Mclean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Riavon
Location: Raleigh, NC
 October 7, 2013

Uncomfortable

"These boots are nice and good quality but I was surprised that the manufacturer chose to sew a thick, rough, large leather patch into the bottom of the shoe, which rubs your heel, creating that uncomfortable feeling that you've got something in your shoe. I even tried wearing thick socks and the patch is still very noticeable and very annoying. Though they are attractive and just what I need for my fall wardrobe, sadly I will be returning these boots due to that uncomfortable and annoying patch inside!"