Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Longshot Boot

Fergalicious Fergalicious Longshot Boot

Fergalicious Longshot Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 26100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Longshot Boot
Review 1 for Fergalicious Longshot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SusannahW
Location: Mt. Pleasant, MI
 February 7, 2014

Gorgeous classy look!

"These are very stylish boots, but they could use more padding on the insole. They also run small...I always wear a size 6, but I had to buy these in a 6.5. If you can get them on sale, they are definitely worth buying. At full price, they aren't worth $100."
Review 2 for Fergalicious Longshot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JClo
Location: Deptford
 February 5, 2014

Adorable and Comfy!

"I absolutely love these shoes. They are extremely cute and very comfortable. I wore them for about 10 hours walking around, standing, and sitting and my feet were fine by the end of the night. You can look cute and not suffer with these ones!"
Review 3 for Fergalicious Longshot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: glad16
Location: Georgia
 February 4, 2014

Great Boots

"I love this boots!, they are great, very long, very, very comfortable, you can walk for a long time with no problems. They are warm and very cozy. I definitely recommend this boots, they are my favorite one!"
Review 4 for Fergalicious Longshot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Houston,TX
 January 29, 2014

sweet boots!

"They are very comfortable and easy to walk in. They do stuff for your posture too:) Caveat-they get puffy in in the middle, kind of annoying, but I guess it helps move your ankle in them easily."
Review 5 for Fergalicious Longshot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DianaDenise
Location: PA
 January 16, 2014

Longshot Boot

"This boot is so comfortable and goes with most my wardrobe. I've received many good comments on these boots."
Review 6 for Fergalicious Longshot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DCJacks
Location: Houston
 January 13, 2014

Stylish Boot heel

"Great Boot !! Extremely stylish ."
Review 7 for Fergalicious Longshot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Slgrnr
Location: St. Louis
 January 10, 2014

Love Fergie Boots!!!

"This is my second pair of Fergalicious boots and they definitely did not disappoint. I have two jobs that require me to be on my feet for long periods of time and these boots are still very comfortable at the end of my shifts! Love!"
Review 8 for Fergalicious Longshot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cristalsky
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 January 7, 2014

LUV, VERY COMFORTABLE

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I got these boots in the Cognac color and they are sooo cute. They
have a cushion underneath your foot and I could wear them all day. I would have loved them in Grey. I wore them today with my long denim skirt. Luv them!
"
Review 9 for Fergalicious Longshot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cheekybaby
Location: The Bronx
 December 23, 2013

Fergie boots got it going on

"I love Fergie boots. I get a lot of compliments. They are stylish and sexy. These boots look great with a pair of leggings. I brought these boots in grey and taupe. I recommend buying these boots. You will not regret it."
Review 10 for Fergalicious Longshot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoreGirlieN
Location: New Jersey
 December 17, 2013

Total Surprise!

"At first I was totally turned off to this shoe because it was by Fergie... The woman has horrible fashion sense and I really hate buying from celebrity lines (usually very cheap looking).
I was so surprised when I got these boots. I got them in the taupe color, which when arrived had a 'worn' look to them - which I loved. They are narrow, but once you break them in, they are no longer a snug fit. I get compliments on them wherever I go and they are mistaken for some very high end brands. They do not go to the knee however, which I don't mind, but I did expect them to. I would highly recommend these."
Review 11 for Fergalicious Longshot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DCPxoxo
Location: Yakima, wa
 December 14, 2013

fergie longshot

"I am a huge fan of fergies boots! I got my first pair of ledger boots back in 2010 and they are still in good condition. I bought the long shot to get a similar look and I am pleased, however the quality is not as good as the pair of ledgers. You can't beat the price though! They are trendy and cute! I am usually an 8.5 but in this brand I wear a 9."
Review 12 for Fergalicious Longshot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mikaachu
Location: tx
 December 12, 2013

pretty boot-but a little cheap

"this is very pretty boot! but it feels cheap. i have several boots from her and this by far is a disappointment. i will keep it because it is what i was looking for. i just hope it last like her other ones.."
Review 13 for Fergalicious Longshot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amorous
Location: Temple Hills, MD
 December 10, 2013

Walking Boots

"I love my low rider boots. Everyone said they like my boots. They are very comfortable and I am glad I purchase them. I am going to a line dance party, I can't wait to wear them to stand-out in the crowd."
Review 14 for Fergalicious Longshot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeckiK
Location: Charlotte NC
 December 6, 2013

great but runs small

"I purchased these boots and I normally wear 8.5 in shoes and a 9 in boots. I wear a 10 in this brand. Love the design."
Review 15 for Fergalicious Longshot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KGBubs
Location: Columbus, OH
 December 4, 2013

LOVE!!!!

"Fabulous fit and love the color. Color is darker in person. Very rustic looking boot!"
Review 16 for Fergalicious Longshot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLStax
Location: Birmingham, AL
 December 3, 2013

Fergalicious Longshot Boot

"Bought these for my daughter. I love the feel! They are gorgeous!"
Review 17 for Fergalicious Longshot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Squale518
Location: North Wales, PA
 December 2, 2013

Fabulous Boots!

"People constantly stop me to compliment these boots. They are stylish, comfortable, and affordable."
Review 18 for Fergalicious Longshot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anaeason
Location: Raleigh nc
 November 24, 2013

Lovely but small

"Go up a half size!! Otherwise these are super cute and comfy"
Review 19 for Fergalicious Longshot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bplaid
Location: Florida
 November 23, 2013

Would've loved them but had to send them back.

"Just received order last night and these boots came in with stains which ruined my night. (waited a week to get them). Luckily i could take them to a DSW store and exchange, i still have to wait another week but i think they're worth it. Overall very cute boot."
Review 20 for Fergalicious Longshot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RoguePixie
Location: Dallas, TX
 November 6, 2013

They're SO comfortable

"Pros: The cushioned insole is shockingly comfortable, from the moment you zip the shoes on. My narrowish feet are held snugly and securely. Sometimes (in other shoes) my feet slide forward and jam into the front of the boot, leading to toe discomfort over the course of the day. These fit like a dream.
Cons: I question how the suede finish will fare in wet weather.
Other observations (neither good nor bad): Under a medium-length skirt, the styling makes it look like you're wearing leather leggings over your boots. Maybe you already knew that, but I just discovered it."