Customer Reviews for Patrizia by Spring Step Patrizia by Spring Step Harlequin Wedge Sandal

Patrizia by Spring Step Patrizia by Spring Step Harlequin Wedge Sandal

Patrizia by Spring Step Harlequin Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Patrizia by Spring Step Harlequin Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Patrizia by Spring Step Harlequin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mrsfroman
Location: California - mountains
 March 29, 2014

So Fun

"I bought this shoe to wear with a retro floral print dress. I ordered the shoe in the "red" color but it is really more of a deep coral/salmon shade which is exactly what I was looking for.. Its a very comfortable shoe and fun in a Carmen Miranda way. Enjoy!"
Review 2 for Patrizia by Spring Step Harlequin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KattG
Location: MA
 March 24, 2014

Best shoe purchase of the year!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was initially drawn to these wedges because of their heel height; I wanted something practical to wear every day to work (which requires a fair amount of walking). These shoes definitely performed! They are super comfortable as well, not to mention super stylish!"
Review 3 for Patrizia by Spring Step Harlequin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ReneeM
Location: Colorado
 March 19, 2014

Cute, Cute, CUTE!

"I love these wedges. They are so comfortable, fit true to size and cute to dress up with a little black dress or some skinny jeans. The flowers in front give it that girly feel. I would recommend these to a friend!"
Review 4 for Patrizia by Spring Step Harlequin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RebbyLove
Location: Hedgesville, WV
 March 17, 2014

Wedding shoes

"I got them for a wedding. They are a little tight around the ankle. But they are just what I was looking for."
Review 5 for Patrizia by Spring Step Harlequin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: nj
 March 10, 2014
"Very cute shoe. Color a little more washed out then I was expected but overall look is great. Can be worn with dresses or pants. Front strap a little narrow and I've never had issues with that before"
Review 6 for Patrizia by Spring Step Harlequin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Didijane
Location: Deltona, Florida
 January 31, 2014

Great little wedge

"Very comfortable and can be very versatile. Can be worn with a dress or skinny jeans. I have worn them to work and an evening out! they are just a great little wedge."
Review 7 for Patrizia by Spring Step Harlequin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lela321
Location: Jacksonville
 January 7, 2014

LOVE IT

"These shoes are so cute and very comfortable!"
Review 8 for Patrizia by Spring Step Harlequin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Naypaula
Location: Boston, Ma
 December 11, 2013
"I got as gift for my mother-in-law and she absolute loved it"
Review 9 for Patrizia by Spring Step Harlequin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoes4me4everyoung
Location: Deep South
 November 8, 2013

Great shoe all around!

"I got this shoe in the tangerine/peach color. It really looks like leather! The material is very comfy and is tonal in shade. So comfy even with the heel height.
I have gotten so many comments already after one wear!
Very flattering style enlongates foot and leg. Thinking about getting them in black. And the price: $35 !
With my $10 coupon, even less!
Love the European styling!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Patrizia by Spring Step Harlequin Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy