Customer Reviews for Charles Jourdan Charles Jourdan Torte Pump

Charles Jourdan Charles Jourdan Torte Pump

Charles Jourdan Torte Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charles Jourdan Torte Pump
Review 1 for Charles Jourdan Torte Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: asdfasdf1234
Location: Brooklyn
 January 15, 2014

Wonderful purchase!

" Super sexy, surprisingly comfortable for a pair of heels so high. I would definitely recommend, everything is true to size and I can't wait to wear it with a maxi dress. "
Review 2 for Charles Jourdan Torte Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: happyfeet2013
Location: NY
 December 6, 2013

love

" i love these shoes. LOVE. my new favorite. very on trend w/ the pointed toe, and a little unconventional with the wrap-strap & cuffed heel. i'm usually a 7.5, but the 7 fit perfectly in these, and actually allowed for less slippage/toe scrunch than the 7.5. love love love "
Review 3 for Charles Jourdan Torte Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Drea82
Location: New York
 November 30, 2013

LOVE

" Deff a Fav "
Review 4 for Charles Jourdan Torte Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jesshop
Location: Miami, FL
 November 25, 2013

More beautiful in person

" Perfect pair of black suede pumps. Look even better in person. Surprisingly comfortable. "
Review 5 for Charles Jourdan Torte Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lookingforsexyshoes
Location: Virginia
 November 6, 2013

Heel is too high

" Gorgeous I would prefer a lower heel 4 in too high. 3 - 3 3/4 perfect heel very attractive shoe! I returned wasn't working with jeans. "
Review 6 for Charles Jourdan Torte Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tmack121
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 25, 2013

LOVE

" I absolutely love these shoes. They are so different. I have short legs and was worried the tall material would cut my legs but because there is an opening in the front it doesn't cut at all. The strap that wraps around your ankle is so sexy. Ordered my normal size and everything fits perfectly. Because there is no platform in the front the ball of my foot does feel a little pressure but that is normal. "
Review 7 for Charles Jourdan Torte Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: msulli
Location: Ft Worth Texas
 October 15, 2013

Love Love Love these shoes

" Very comfortable and georgeous shoe. Highly recommend purchasing. Have had numerous compliments. "
Review 8 for Charles Jourdan Torte Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pandyroses
Location: Miami
 October 1, 2013

Love them!

" Love the shoes!
Didn't have to break them in much! And look great with jeans or a dress/skirt!
"
Review 9 for Charles Jourdan Torte Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shelleyshack
Location: Dallas, TX
 September 24, 2013

New Fall Favorite

" I love this shoe. It is so beautiful and very flattering. It is also much more comfortable than I thought it would be. The suede is very soft and flexible. I plan to wear this shoe day and evening. "
Review 10 for Charles Jourdan Torte Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sexyshoelover4ever
Location: phila
 September 22, 2013

sexy like me

" I love this shoe, its sexy n classy. It fits to your true size. Very happy with this one. "