Customer Reviews for Mojo Moxy Mojo Moxy Coquette Pump

Mojo Moxy Mojo Moxy Coquette Pump

Mojo Moxy Coquette Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mojo Moxy Coquette Pump
Review 1 for Mojo Moxy Coquette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DarlingGirl78
Location: Upstate New York
 May 7, 2014

Love them!

"These pumps are adorable. I got them in the red, and the color is great. I have found them to be a little roomy, but not enough to go down a half size. I will probably get inserts for them. Overall, very comfortable."
Review 2 for Mojo Moxy Coquette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ines18
Location: WA
 March 19, 2014

Just my style

"I bought this shoe in red, loved it so much, that ordered a pair in green too. This shoe runs TTS, and is very comfortable. I like the quality of suede. I have to say, that I like Mojo Moxy brand in general. The only downside of the shoe is that the soles don't have any traction, but they are thick enough to sandpaper them, or, as an option, to put sole stickers."
Review 3 for Mojo Moxy Coquette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cuca64
Location: Eugene, Oregon
 March 7, 2014

Mojo Moxy Coquette Pump

"Really cute, comfy and stylish. True to color."
Review 4 for Mojo Moxy Coquette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dcsans78
Location: Washington, DC
 February 28, 2014

Perfect fit

"Got this in red, and love it. The toe box width is very comfortable thanks to the rounded toe. The heel is the perfect height and width - no wobbliness or discomfort while walking. I have only worn these with trouser socks so haven't dealt with chafing, though I can see how the ankle strap might be a problem with bare feet. But the ankle strap doesn't bother me at all with socks. The quality is excellent. The red is vibrant and fun. Can be a little slick since no tread under the toe area, but the heel itself has tread so hasn't been treacherous on carpet."
Review 5 for Mojo Moxy Coquette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dbburrus
Location: Minneapolis
 January 15, 2014

Looks like picture

"These shoes are so gorgeous! The only issue I have is that the back of the shoe comes up pretty high and rubs against my upper heal/ankle. I can deal with it though--the cuteness makes up for it. Every time I wear them, I get compliments. I got them in the green color, and they look like the picture."
Review 6 for Mojo Moxy Coquette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fidelis
Location: CA
 January 9, 2014
"Super cute. I got these in red."
Review 7 for Mojo Moxy Coquette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jules21c
Location: Cincinnati Ohio
 December 23, 2013

AWESOME SHOES

"I love these shoes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Glamorous and comfortable. Total strangers stop me to compliment on them!!"
Review 8 for Mojo Moxy Coquette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sk8ter
Location: SF Bay Area
 December 10, 2013

cute but not too comfy

"Needed smart-looking grey pumps to go with a grey silk dress. Super cute shoes, so this worked perfectly, but the leather is pretty stiff. I had to put in some wooden extenders to stretch the material for a few days. Afterwards, no problem. Sole is slippery, be careful when on wooden floors."
Review 9 for Mojo Moxy Coquette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dranjaharl
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 10, 2013

I think I have a new favorite brand...

"I've been wanting a red heel for a while now, but am not a fan of the typical pointed toe. This shoe is exactly what I was after: rich color, rounded toe, perfect fit, and amazingly comfortable heel height. I wasn't sure about the flower at first, but my girly side won out. :)"
Review 10 for Mojo Moxy Coquette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoriMN
Location: Minnesota
 December 5, 2013

So Cute!

"Love this shoe! Super Cute and comfortable!"
Review 11 for Mojo Moxy Coquette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kokikuku
Location: Washington, DC
 December 3, 2013
"Love the color, love the flower! It is a bit uncomfortable but really cute shoe! can't wait for a better weather to show it off!!"
Review 12 for Mojo Moxy Coquette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: h2s4u
Location: Kentucky
 November 23, 2013

Mojo Moxy Coquette Pump

"Absolutely love these adorable shoes!! They are slightly a darker grey than shown, but this is really what I was after. The block heel makes them very easy to balance & walk in, & no back or foot pain, YAY!!! I usually wear an 8.5, but I ordered a 9M & they are a perfect fit. Love the feminine flower on the rounded toe of these shoes. Great cushion inside!! A perfect shoe!!!"
Review 13 for Mojo Moxy Coquette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: doglady55
Location: West Warwick, RI
 November 21, 2013

Adorable retro

"I just love the retro look of these shoes. They are also extremely comfortable."
Review 14 for Mojo Moxy Coquette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BDiva
Location: New York
 October 24, 2013

Mojp Moxy Pump

"I absolutely loved the shoe....slightly a darker gray than online, but all the same...LOVE the shoe. Very Comfy and will compliment my outfit !!!!"
Review 15 for Mojo Moxy Coquette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smhorvick
Location: Raleigh, NC
 October 23, 2013

super girly

"I love them, they make me feel so girly when I wear them. The pretty flower on the toe and the ankle strap are so cute. I don't usually wear a heel, but they are comfortable to wear and easy to walk in."
Review 16 for Mojo Moxy Coquette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnjelJ
Location: Green Lane, PA
 October 20, 2013

WAY cute!

"Love this shoe! I'm 52 and a bigger gal (210 5'8") so heels just aint that comfy any more. These? tolerable..I think I'll get a gel thing for the inside and they'll be great! I got them in red...just adorable! VERY slippery bottom; scuff em up before steppin out! Great shoe!"
Review 17 for Mojo Moxy Coquette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Oliver
Location: Online
 October 8, 2013

Flowers

"Very cute shoe. Very comfortable. Received several compliments on it. This is a must have for your shoe collection."
Review 18 for Mojo Moxy Coquette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWlover4life
Location: Wichita Falls TX
 September 6, 2013

New Fall shoes- super cute and good qualtiy

"Love my new grey shoes. Ordered my normal size 9.5 and it fits perfectly. Yes, they are real suede and the flower on the front of the shoe thankfully lays flat and doesn't stick up like in the picture. These are a darker grey which is exactly what I wanted. Nice heel but not too high. They also have a beautiful lining inside and a cool metallic purple sole. I would definitely buy again if they had black, purple or burgundy for fall.
Shoe feels comfortable after a few hours in my office. Hopefully it will be good for all day wear."