Customer Reviews for Mojo Moxy Mojo Moxy Capone Pump

Mojo Moxy Mojo Moxy Capone Pump

Mojo Moxy Capone Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mojo Moxy Capone Pump
Review 1 for Mojo Moxy Capone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CasualChique
Location: Washington, DC
 July 31, 2014

Disappointing

"The back of the heel of this comes up and jabs you in the leg. I seriously thought I might get a sore just walking back down my hallway. If not for the back, it would be a comfortable shoe.
Also, the finish is made to look like it is scuffed and dirty. Fine if you want that, but that wasn't what I wanted.
"
Review 2 for Mojo Moxy Capone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Juice
Location: Baltimore
 April 10, 2014

Adorale!

"Runs short so get 1/2 size bigger and perfect! The yellow is gorgeous sturdy for comfort yet strappy and sexy. Exchanged for 1/2 size bigger and am loving life!"
Review 3 for Mojo Moxy Capone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: M2M5
Location: Arlington, VA
 April 6, 2014

Love these shoes!

"They're comfy and cute. I wear them to work and out on dates, and these shoes always get a second look. Sort of oddly clunky-sexy. Not quite as comfortable as I expected, but still absolutely fine for a day at work or a date. Definitely buy."
Review 4 for Mojo Moxy Capone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QTPICHI
Location: Brookfield, IL
 March 17, 2014

Cute and comfortable

"I bought the yellow ones. Very cute! Once you adjust the straps to your feet, they are very comfortable and secure."
Review 5 for Mojo Moxy Capone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatinOK
Location: Oklahoma
 February 25, 2014

LOVE these!

"The soles on these are VERY slippery but once they get scuffed a little they're not quite so slick. (That's why they're 4 stars instead of 5.)
I ended up putting a cushion on the top of the back on one shoe because it was a little sore after four hours, but these shoes are going to get a lot of use once I get more skirts to show them off."
Review 6 for Mojo Moxy Capone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoehoarder2014
Location: Bronx, NY
 February 22, 2014

Love this shoe!!!

"I also have this shoe in black. I call this kind of shoe my mid-fancy shoe, or casual date shoe. They are too fancy for a everyday walking around pump, but not fancy enough for an expensive dinner date pump. They feel comfortable on, and are very easy to walk in. They look great on."
Review 7 for Mojo Moxy Capone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: csalsbury
Location: Louisiana
 January 22, 2014

Gorgeous shoe!

"I got this shoe in the yellow and the color is exactly what I was hoping for - a beautiful golden yellow, not too bright. I was afraid the ankle strap might be uncomfortable since it is pretty high but it doesn't bother me at all. The shoes are very comfortable for the heel height. The only problem I see with them is that the soles are EXTREMELY slick so watch out on tile or wood floors. I would definitely buy this shoe again if it came in more fun colors like red, pink, blue, etc."
Review 8 for Mojo Moxy Capone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dranjaharl
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 10, 2013

One of my favorites!

"I just got a pair in black to replace my old Mary Janes. These are wonderful! I was a bit worried that the straps would be stiff, but the whole shoe is surprisingly soft; I'll hardly need to break them in at all! As a bonus, these are comfortable enough to wear to work."
Review 9 for Mojo Moxy Capone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Feles31
Location: Honolulu, HI
 October 28, 2013

cute

"Both cute and comfy. Great shoe."
Review 10 for Mojo Moxy Capone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Oliver
Location: Online
 October 8, 2013

Strapy and Sassy

"I got these shoes in black, wishing they came in red or purple. Very cute shoe. Straps are adjustable so fit is well. I am on my feet 80% of the day, by the end of the day the ball of my foot was a little sore but think I can add a shoe cusion and be just fine."
Review 11 for Mojo Moxy Capone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smab
Location: Denver, CO
 July 23, 2013

True love!

"These strappy Mary Jane's are work appropriate yet fun and sexy. Very comfortable and they look great. Even cuter than in the picture."