Customer Reviews for Mel Mel Nectarine Jelly Flat

Mel Mel Nectarine Jelly Flat

Mel Nectarine Jelly Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mel Nectarine Jelly Flat
Review 1 for Mel Nectarine Jelly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sundew
Location: oregon
 August 1, 2013

comfort!

"I bought gold, the color is beautiful.
I love this jelly shoes. so I want to buy other color.
true to size.
"
Review 2 for Mel Nectarine Jelly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OfficialPrincessK
Location: St. Louis
 July 22, 2013

Nice shoe

"This shoe is very nice, comfy and fit perfectly. I was a little skeptical, but I was impressed when I tried the shoe on."
Review 3 for Mel Nectarine Jelly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PlatinumD
Location: Las Vegas
 July 19, 2013

So cute and fun

"These shoes are adorable and fun for the summer. I feel like I can slip them on and where them with just about anything."
Review 4 for Mel Nectarine Jelly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EnzoandDino
Location: Seattle
 July 19, 2013

Cute and Comfy

"Super comfy and easy to wear. Goes with lots of things."
Review 5 for Mel Nectarine Jelly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeQueen34
Location: Kenosha Wisconsin
 July 19, 2013

Awesome Shoes!

"These shoes are perfect for work or play. Extremely comfortable and true to size. Love EM!"
Review 6 for Mel Nectarine Jelly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shinikha
Location: Boston, MA
 July 18, 2013

Comfortable

"Shoes were comfortable. I just wish that there wasa little more coverage over toe area. Also shoe is a bit shallow, but still really cute."
Review 7 for Mel Nectarine Jelly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JUICYDIANNA
Location: MIAM, FL
 July 17, 2013
"THE SHOES ARE VERY CUTE BUT ARE EXTREMELY WIDE. MY FEET ARE ALREADY SLIGHTY WIDE SO THIS SHOE MADE IT LOOK LIKE I WAS WALKING BAREFEET. THE MATERIAL IS SOFT SO IT JUST BEND DOWN TO THE GROUND. VERY CUTE SHOE BUT WIDE, WITH NO SUPPORT."
Review 8 for Mel Nectarine Jelly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: paivamarja
Location: Arlington VA
 July 12, 2013

Really cute--but I need some kind of heel

"These are darling and very comfy, but I returned them anyway because I need at least a little heel. I know this is the style, but flats make me feel like I'm tipping backward on my heels and also stretch my calves too much. If you like flats, though, you'll love these. Perfect for commuting."
Review 9 for Mel Nectarine Jelly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Baby4d
Location: Cleveland, OH
 July 8, 2013

Adorable!

"These shoes are so cute and so comfy and are a better fit for me than Crocs! I got these in the gold and black. They are adorable!"
Review 10 for Mel Nectarine Jelly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arny
Location: California
 June 30, 2013

Shiny and Comfortable

"I normally wear a 7 1/2 shoe and bought a 7 for this shoes since they only come in whole sizes and they fit perfectly. They are very comfortable and easy to wear. You just have to feel confident rocking a gold shoe."