Customer Reviews for DeBlossom DeBlossom Livia-2 Wedge Sandal

DeBlossom DeBlossom Livia-2 Wedge Sandal

DeBlossom Livia-2 Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DeBlossom Livia-2 Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for DeBlossom Livia-2 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DIVAha
Location: MIA
 October 27, 2013

Loved the shoe but the tore after the first wear!

" Loved these was completely happy until the tore on the side on the first night i wore them! "
Review 2 for DeBlossom Livia-2 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Idahogal
Location: Las Vegas
 July 19, 2013

Great shoe

" Very cute and comfortable but they were a little too wide for my foot. Very sorry I had to return them. "
Review 3 for DeBlossom Livia-2 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mb0628
Location: Richmond, VA
 July 3, 2013

Too Tall and Narrow

" I really wanted to love these wedges and while they were super sexy and fit well, they were just too tall. Most of my wedges have a 1 Inch platform and a 4 inch wedge heel. These had a 1 1/2 inch platform and a 4 3/4 inch wedge heel. That may not sounds like much of a difference but it really does make a difference in terms of stability as well as comfort. "
Review 4 for DeBlossom Livia-2 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: itsjj15
Location: Irvine
 June 27, 2013
" Another awesome wedge that is perfect for walking for a long period of time! "
Review 5 for DeBlossom Livia-2 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MErica
Location: Jersey Shore
 June 11, 2013

Really Great

" Love them. I am a true 7 and the 7 fit perfectly... they look a little high but felt very comfortable and stable. I wore them to a birthday party and was on my feet a lot and walking around and had no issue. Just really enjoyed them. Get them! I have the black. "
Review 6 for DeBlossom Livia-2 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KayC13
Location: Phoenix
 May 28, 2013

Livia

" Very cute and very high! At least they have a platform, otherwise I could not wear them. I like that the cork wedge is not shiny and plastic. My foot is slightly narrow so the shoe is slightly large. However, I really like the shoe, so I might keep them. They are not leather they are shiny man made material. My foot slips up to the top so I will have to wear them longer than 5 minutes to decide if I want to keep them or exchange them. I don't like it when my toes hang over the shoe. That looks really awful. "
Review 7 for DeBlossom Livia-2 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Crazyforshoes1971
Location: New Hampshire
 May 16, 2013

Cute shoes

" Really cute shoes for the price...great with boot cut jeans, capris or skirts. "
Review 8 for DeBlossom Livia-2 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LANY69
Location: NYC
 May 5, 2013

Perfect Nude Sandal

" I hesitated to get these because I had purchased a similar style and color from Piperlime but needless to sayI sent those back the second I tried these on. They are the absolute PERFECT NUDE shade...for me anyway. It's not easy to get a pair of shoes to match your skin tone exactly but these come close and they are comfortable for the height, too. They will get much wear this summer! By the way, if you are between sizes in sandals I'd go for the smaller size. "