Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Lace Up Western Bootie

Minnetonka Minnetonka Lace Up Western Bootie

Minnetonka Lace Up Western Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Lace Up Western Bootie
Review 1 for Minnetonka Lace Up Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 June 6, 2016
" I went with the other reviews and ordered a size down from my usual size, they fit perfectly! "
Review 2 for Minnetonka Lace Up Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn
 December 16, 2015

Minnetonka

" I always enjoy wearing Minnetonka Shoes. I have been watching this bootie for the longest and I am very happy its finally on my feet. Very comfortable and fashionable for the fall weather "
Review 3 for Minnetonka Lace Up Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 24, 2015

ALL THE COMFIES

" That I had to return these was completely my fault for forgetting to size down for unlined Minnetonkas. I really really liked these, but my normal size looked like clown shoes on me. I would recommend going at least a half size if not a full size down for these. Sadly, that option was not available in store for me, so that's why these ended up being a return rather than an exchange "
Review 4 for Minnetonka Lace Up Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indiana
 November 2, 2015

Great for Fall!

" I took the advice of many when ordering these and bought a half size down. I usually wear a 6.5 and I bought the 6. I felt like they could be wider, I was going to exchange them but I just decided to keep them. It takes a little bit to get used to the shoes. They are great to go with fall outfits! "
Review 5 for Minnetonka Lace Up Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: New York
 November 2, 2015

Minnetonka

" Runs big, very comfortable, sporty. "
Review 6 for Minnetonka Lace Up Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: RI
 October 20, 2015

So cute, but too small!

" I was so excited to get these shoes in the mail! Unfortunately, they were way too small. I was extremely disappointed about having to return them, especially since the next size up was sold out. So if you order these, make sure to order a pair bigger than your normal size! "
Review 7 for Minnetonka Lace Up Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Oregon
 September 27, 2015

Stylish Casual Comfort

" Love these shoes! Casual yet stylish. They do, however, run long; so be sure to order a half-size down from your regular size. I can't wait until the smaller size arrives! Ready to wear them with leggings, and my boyfriend jeans. "
Review 8 for Minnetonka Lace Up Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: missoula
 September 10, 2015

super cute but runs long

" I really like the look of this bootie, my only issue is it runs a bit long and wide. I have narrow feet so yes I think it runs wide, as far as the long part the sole itself is the right length it's just the leather/suede runs way over the toe making it look and feel way too long. "
Review 9 for Minnetonka Lace Up Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Covington,GA
 August 29, 2015

Perfect gift

" Bought these as a gift stepdaughter loves them. "
Review 10 for Minnetonka Lace Up Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 1, 2013

Love!

" These shoes are awesome. Very trendy being a short boot and a moccasin in one. Love the cognac color because it matches everything, and it's comfy, as well! Looks great with casual dresses, jeggings, and boyfriend jeans. Would definitely recommend for anyone who likes other Minnetonka shoes or someone who has never tried this brand before. Love! "
Review 11 for Minnetonka Lace Up Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Madison, WI
 August 6, 2013

Cute and Comfy

" These Minnetonkas have a very classic look, as well as being very comfortable. They are the perfect height, hitting right above the ankle and run true to size. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Minnetonka Lace Up Western Bootie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy