Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Pride Bootie

Impo Impo Pride Bootie

Impo Pride Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.892 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
21
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
1
54 of 6583%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Pride Bootie
Review 1 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: austka
Location: MA
 November 3, 2014

NIce Design

" Bought in teal, beautiful shoe, lots of compliments "
Review 2 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pkitas
Location: Orlando, FL
 October 23, 2014

Beautiful but not comfortable

" Like others said, the design is amazing, the back of the hills brings a nice touch! But, your toes are going to remind you how narrow and uncomfortable they are, so for long standings I'd rather not.... "
Review 3 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mscocomouse
Location: Saint Louis
 October 22, 2014

Teal sensation

" I got these in teal and I fell in love with the cutout detailing. My only complaint is I wish they came in more colors. "
Review 4 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: caizman
Location: Minnesota
 October 15, 2014

Cute shoe, but....

" Okay, on one hand it's a really cute shoe, my favorite ones are in gray. I love the design on the heel, it adds a really nice touch. But on the other hand, they really aren't comfy. I can't stand in them for long periods which makes it a little annoying. But if your going for looks, this is a 10/10! "
Review 5 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kelly911
Location: Talent
 October 6, 2014

Great color, not comfy

" I always wear a med width, but wish I would have ordered a wide. The length is good, but very narrow. Impo is usually a very comfy brand for me. Also, the heel height is 4.25" not 4", and the wedge is just under 3/4" not 1". That extra half inch makes a big difference in shoe comfort. The husband tossed my box, so now I'm stuck with them. "
Review 6 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mandymae411
Location: Colorado Springs
 September 13, 2014

Absolutely Gorgeous!

" These shoes are beautiful with the quality of the color and the detail on the back and heel. They fit extremely well, but I ended up having to return them because they rubbed just under my ankle. I knew for long days, these would cause issues just under my ankle. "
Review 7 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: efling
Location: columbus ohio
 August 18, 2014

love love love

" always looking for a shoe other than browns and blacks and this is the perfect turquoise suede high heel bootie. the patten leather design carved into the suede on the heel is eye catching. soooooo glad i bought this bootie! "
Review 8 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: drummercc
Location: Irvine
 May 11, 2014
" Ended up returning it b/c it was not comfortable and i did not like the teal color or the fabric it was made of. "
Review 9 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Eshoeluv
Location: Florida
 April 23, 2014

Cute

" Very cute, but very narrow. "
Review 10 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MCORT
Location: San Antonio, Texas
 March 14, 2014

Love These Shoes!

" Bought these shoes and immediately fell in love with them, they are very comfortable and very stylish! i wear them with dark skinny jeans or leggings and they have served me well. "
Review 11 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Goomiss
Location: Cleveland
 March 14, 2014

sassy and comfy

" i love this pair, they are super cute and super comfy, i can wear them with anything "
Review 12 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bootlover1965
Location: Maine
 March 1, 2014

Love

" These are very nice, love the detail on the heel. I find them very comfortable, although I have only worn them for short periods of time. Very sexy! "
Review 13 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rachael924
Location: Lubbock, TX
 February 28, 2014

Super Cute

" I was having a hard time finding short boots that didn't look too big on my narrow ankles. These fit perfectly and are so trendy. The design on the back is subtle but also gives these a unique touch. I've worn them twice so far: Once with skinny jeans for a Christmas party and another time with a dress and tights for a wedding. Not completely comfortable (as comfortable as high heeled boots can be); I wore them at work and had a hard time walking down the stairs. But these are perfect for special events; very versatile and not bad wearing for a few hours :) "
Review 14 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeNickster
Location: Atlanta
 February 28, 2014

Love the color

" Teal is one of my favorite colors, so theres quite a bit of it in my closet! These heels are wonderful, with their lacy detail at the back. These are a great statement shoe and are subtle enough to satisfy any picky shoe <3er. "
Review 15 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ksamuels
Location: Houston
 February 15, 2014
" Very nice shoe detail in the back looks great. However I order a 9.5W and they were too narrow. Sad to say I will have to return them. "
Review 16 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ecogirl1368
Location: Vancouver, BC
 February 10, 2014

Snug booties

" I went with the 9 (typically fall between 8.5&9), and still find these snug. After a full day my pinky toes were feeling pinched. There may be some stretch over time. Teal colour is great, detailing at the heel is nice, overall, I will keep trying them. "
Review 17 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: galchik
Location: GA
 February 9, 2014

very pretty but narrow

" very pretty !the color and the detail on the heel are great. but they run very narrow. I ordered an 8 but gave them to a friend who wears more of a 7-7.5 and she loves them. "
Review 18 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kuku4u2
Location: Bakersfield, CA
 February 7, 2014

Way too narrow...

" I love these booties but they just are too narrow and short. I'm usually a 7.5 to 8 M width so I ordered the size 8. Am having to return them. "
Review 19 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Betty29
Location: Miami
 February 1, 2014

love it

" perfect for any occasion and it looks great with any outfit. "
Review 20 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: samanthaann
Location: Website
 January 27, 2014

my go to shoe

" Perfect for a girl's night out and goes perfectly with a little black dress. After wearing them for a couple of hours my feet started to get a little sore, but otherwise a great shoe. "