Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Pride Bootie

Impo Impo Pride Bootie

Impo Pride Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.897 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
1
49 of 5884%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Pride Bootie
Review 1 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: drummercc
Location: Irvine
 May 11, 2014
"Ended up returning it b/c it was not comfortable and i did not like the teal color or the fabric it was made of."
Review 2 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Eshoeluv
Location: Florida
 April 23, 2014

Cute

"Very cute, but very narrow."
Review 3 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MCORT
Location: San Antonio, Texas
 March 14, 2014

Love These Shoes!

"Bought these shoes and immediately fell in love with them, they are very comfortable and very stylish! i wear them with dark skinny jeans or leggings and they have served me well."
Review 4 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Goomiss
Location: Cleveland
 March 14, 2014

sassy and comfy

"i love this pair, they are super cute and super comfy, i can wear them with anything"
Review 5 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bootlover1965
Location: Maine
 March 1, 2014

Love

"These are very nice, love the detail on the heel. I find them very comfortable, although I have only worn them for short periods of time. Very sexy!"
Review 6 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rachael924
Location: Lubbock, TX
 February 28, 2014

Super Cute

"I was having a hard time finding short boots that didn't look too big on my narrow ankles. These fit perfectly and are so trendy. The design on the back is subtle but also gives these a unique touch. I've worn them twice so far: Once with skinny jeans for a Christmas party and another time with a dress and tights for a wedding. Not completely comfortable (as comfortable as high heeled boots can be); I wore them at work and had a hard time walking down the stairs. But these are perfect for special events; very versatile and not bad wearing for a few hours :)"
Review 7 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeNickster
Location: Atlanta
 February 28, 2014

Love the color

"Teal is one of my favorite colors, so theres quite a bit of it in my closet! These heels are wonderful, with their lacy detail at the back. These are a great statement shoe and are subtle enough to satisfy any picky shoe <3er."
Review 8 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ksamuels
Location: Houston
 February 15, 2014
"Very nice shoe detail in the back looks great. However I order a 9.5W and they were too narrow. Sad to say I will have to return them."
Review 9 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ecogirl1368
Location: Vancouver, BC
 February 10, 2014

Snug booties

"I went with the 9 (typically fall between 8.5&9), and still find these snug. After a full day my pinky toes were feeling pinched. There may be some stretch over time. Teal colour is great, detailing at the heel is nice, overall, I will keep trying them."
Review 10 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: galchik
Location: GA
 February 9, 2014

very pretty but narrow

"very pretty !the color and the detail on the heel are great. but they run very narrow. I ordered an 8 but gave them to a friend who wears more of a 7-7.5 and she loves them."
Review 11 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kuku4u2
Location: Bakersfield, CA
 February 7, 2014

Way too narrow...

"I love these booties but they just are too narrow and short. I'm usually a 7.5 to 8 M width so I ordered the size 8. Am having to return them."
Review 12 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Betty29
Location: Miami
 February 1, 2014

love it

"perfect for any occasion and it looks great with any outfit."
Review 13 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: samanthaann
Location: Website
 January 27, 2014

my go to shoe

"Perfect for a girl's night out and goes perfectly with a little black dress. After wearing them for a couple of hours my feet started to get a little sore, but otherwise a great shoe."
Review 14 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dinolaurous
Location: Madison, Wisconsin
 January 26, 2014

better for narrow feet

"I bought these shoes on sale in store in teal. The scroll work on the heel shows up much better in that color and it is a bit brighter than in the picture. I was with a friend and we both tried this shoe on in our respective sizes. However, she has wide feet and I have very narrow ones and the shoes did not fit her nearly as well as they fit me. If you have wider feet, I would suggest looking for a wide option or just passing up on these shoes. I also went half a size larger than I would normally go in booties and got an 8 instead of 7 1/2. If you get these shoes in the correct size they are otherwise very comfortable and have just enough height. They have already become one of my favorite pairs in my closet right now."
Review 15 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: floatnon9
Location: Georgia
 January 26, 2014

gorgeous

"The shoes are beautiful, detailing is stunning. Surprisingly comfortable, and the color is as rich as portrayed online. Color can frequently photograph oddly, but not in this case."
Review 16 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gelly
Location: Troy, MI 48083
 January 18, 2014

My new favorite shoe

"This shoe is my favorite color, the perfect heel height, it fits under my ankle comfortably, and it looks so sexy! I absolutely love the cut-out designs in the back!"
Review 17 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: gypsyshoes
Location: washington D.C.
 January 18, 2014

Destroy winter blah

"These booties are even more adorable in person! I ordered the teal color after being unable to find it in the store. The cutout design on the heel shows up much better on the shoe than on the website. I followed the other reviewers advice and ordered a 1/2 size up in the wide (normally a 71/2 med) it fit perfectly (with just enough room to put a gel insert). Some have complained about the discomfort. I mean really, it's a 4"heel. Of course there is going to be some discomfort! However, after breaking it in and using the gel insert it is no more uncomfortable than any other high end heel I own. The style and color has completely lifted me out of the post holiday, winter blahs. Looks as good with jeans as it does with dresses."
Review 18 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarlieTX
Location: Dallas TX
 January 10, 2014

Great Bootie

"Based on the reviews of others, I ordered this bootie a 1/2 size larger than I normally wear. I wish I hadn't. I think it would have fit perfectly in my usual size (but I do have a narrow foot). I kept them anyways as they are not so big as to cause problems and are very comfortable even though they are a touch loose. The bootie is very stylish and just as pictured."
Review 19 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fidelis
Location: CA
 January 9, 2014
"I love the teal color and cut-out detail of this bootie. Impo tends to run a half size short. Well-made shoe."
Review 20 for Impo Pride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bri1
Location: Tampa, FL
 January 8, 2014

Wanted to love these

"I really liked the look of these shoes. I purchased a 9 1/2 although I normally wear a 9. On the 9 the toe area was extremely tight. With the 9 1/2 the back constantly would slide up and down on my foot. I tried adding insoles and a heel cushion but nothing helped. I really like the look of these shoes but the fit is not the best. I wanted to try a wide, 9 wide, but no stores in my area had ANY pairs of this shoes is wide. Online there were 4 left, but I hesitated to order them because I did not want the hassle of them not fitting and me getting my hopes up. Sadly these shoes will be going back to the store."