Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Outride Bootie

Impo Impo Outride Bootie

Impo Outride Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 1694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Outride Bootie
Review 1 for Impo Outride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lela
Location: MI
 September 25, 2014

Versatile!!

"This bootie is classic, comfy, and goes with everything. I am a 8.5 and ordered a 9 cause the 8.5 were sold out and they were perfect!! Only thing is there's really no grip at the bottom which is an easy fix."
Review 2 for Impo Outride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Erie, PA
 June 26, 2014
"I love these! Super comfy and cute."
Review 3 for Impo Outride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mporter
Location: Huntsville, AL
 March 6, 2014

Cute booties

"I've been looking at booties for a long time but was skeptical about actually purchasing any because my legs are kind of short and chubby and I generally can't wear things that cut me off at the ankle. But I really wanted a pair to wear with cute tights or dress pants. These are PERFECT. And I wore them to walk a mile to a meeting in the first day and my feet didn't hurt!"
Review 4 for Impo Outride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: clairebear6117
Location: New York, NY
 February 24, 2014

Great work shoes!

"I love these booties! They are very professional, yet stylish. They really add to any business formal/casual outfit. They are also very comfortable & easy to walk around in. I highly recommend these!"
Review 5 for Impo Outride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OnlineShopper93257
Location: California
 February 17, 2014

More positives than negatives...

"These are ok in the comfy department - I have a slightly wider foot however so this is probably part of the problem. I usually wear a 9 so I ordered a 9.5 hoping I could wear socks but the size up at least helps with the width issue - and I can still wear thin socks. They aren't the most comfortable shoes but nothing I can't deal with after working in them all day. The good thing is they have the extra height I needed since they have a small platform in the front (my jeans are always just slightly too long and these keep them right above the ground). I'm sure they will get more comfortable with time."
Review 6 for Impo Outride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sheray
Location: Charlotte
 February 13, 2014

Good value

"This shoe is pretty comfortable and is true to size. I was looking for a really good bootie that I could wear casually and to work. I found them."
Review 7 for Impo Outride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LaFie
Location: Fishers, IN
 February 4, 2014

Comfy Boot To Dress Up Your Outfit

"These are perfect for wearing around work and staying in the dress guidelines. I love that you can wear them with skinny pants or that they fit under any pants with a type of flare. They are also tall enough to cover up any low rise socks you are wearing."
Review 8 for Impo Outride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: naye
Location: new york, new york
 December 25, 2013

comfy booty

"love, love, love these shoes. they are true to size - I ordered an 8.0, even though I'm a 7.5; however, the extra room allows me to wear thicker socks for the winter, so it's a win-win. very sexy, fashionable and comfortable. that's what you want in a shoe, right?"
Review 9 for Impo Outride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Monnie726
Location: Washington, Dc
 November 13, 2013

Love this shoe

"Shoe fits and and very sexy."
Review 10 for Impo Outride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JustLinda
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 November 7, 2013

The Holy Grail of Heels

"Title refers to the fact that these so-called "shooties" are capable of going the distance for 8+ hours ON YOUR FEET. That is the litmus test for me in my ongoing quest for work shoes that A) offer substantial heels and B) are realistic for 6+ hours wear. Disclaimer: I did have to add a padded in-sole b/c my true size is 5.5 and the smallest here is a 6. But with a good padded in-sole? Oh my goodness -- this has become my go-to pair for the fall. It's in black so....complete no-brainer for any wardrobe!"
Review 11 for Impo Outride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: eea2111
Location: St. Paul, MN
 November 4, 2013
"A super comfortable bootie when I initially put it on. I'm hoping to use it as my winter work shoe. After buying, I was scared that it would become uncomfortable after a few hours, so I went back to DSW to search again. Tried on multiple potential work shoes, still left the store with these!
I haven't used them for work yet, I'm hoping they work out! If not, they're still great for a short evening out...they look wonderful with jeans and are an easy way to "class up" an outfit!"
Review 12 for Impo Outride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: josa
Location: michigan
 October 11, 2013

awesome

"I bought these booties to replace another pair I had that were looking sad. These booties are awesome. They look so good with everything and are very, very comfortable. I can wear them to work all day long and they don't hurt at all."
Review 13 for Impo Outride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brownshoes
Location: Florida
 October 7, 2013

Perfects shoes and comfy

"great for cold weather; heel is perfect size for walking long hours."
Review 14 for Impo Outride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: churros20
Location: Texas
 October 5, 2013
"I purchased this bootie because I fell in love it when I saw it.
Once I put it on I knew I had to have it.
It is a very comfortable bootie.
I love it. Thank you for a great bootie DSW
"
Review 15 for Impo Outride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovedsw27
Location: New York
 August 22, 2013

ouch!

"LOVED LOVED the way these boots looked on but they hurt so badly, I couldn’t even take a step. I don’t know if it was just me, but it hurt all the bones in my feet. The support and shape are not good and no zipper, found it hard to get my foot in it. Great price, great look, but painful! Sadly returned them."
Review 16 for Impo Outride Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FloV19
Location: Miami, FL
 August 5, 2013

Cute Shoes!

"I threw out my old boot because they were getting old, so I shopped around and came across these shoes. They are simple and have a pretty classic fit. I have a slightly wider foot, regularly wear a 7.5 and purchased the shoes in a 7.5. The shoes were surprisingly comfortable! Excited about this purchase."