Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholl's Babe Wedge Bootie

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholl's Babe Wedge Bootie

Dr. Scholl's Babe Wedge Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
30 of 3488%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Babe Wedge Bootie
Review 1 for Dr. Scholl's Babe Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QTPICHI
Location: Brookfield, IL
 March 17, 2014

Soooo comfy

"Love these shoes! They didn't have an 8 in stock, so I ordered an 8.5. A little loose in the heel because I'm usually an 8, but I can wear thicker socks with these and they are fine and don't rub my heel. Looks great with jeans!"
Review 2 for Dr. Scholl's Babe Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CRM12
Location: MA
 December 17, 2013

Just ok

"I used a $30 reward certificate for these and I wish I hadn't. I thought they would be comfortable since they're Dr. Scholl's, unfortunately they run short and after a little while the balls of my feet hurt. I typically wear an 8.5-9, I got these in the 9 and they are still a bit tight. They have stretched a little."
Review 3 for Dr. Scholl's Babe Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsTee1
Location: Moultrie, Ga
 December 10, 2013

Nice Bootie

"This is a very comfy bootie!"
Review 4 for Dr. Scholl's Babe Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crazyrabbit1
Location: California
 November 22, 2013

Mixed bag for narrow feet

"I have slightly narrow feet and a narrow heel. The toe area is a perfect fit but the heel is not. Walking around my heel pops out. It is not enough to annoy/trip me or make me want to return them but if this is something that irritates you, you may not want to purchase. Overall I like these shoes. They are perfect for everyday wear. My favorite is to pair them with light skinny jeans and a linen blazer. Huge hit!"
Review 5 for Dr. Scholl's Babe Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShooShooSara
Location: Huntsville, AL
 November 20, 2013

Very cute, but not all day!

"I ordered these shooties on a Sunday night and they were at my door on Tuesday night. I was VERY happy about that!! The quality of the shooties is very nice! And I get compliments on them all the time. I wear them with jeans, and they are the perfect hue to match with everything. When I wear them to work, where I am at a desk at lot of the day - my feet are pretty sore when I get home. They are more fashionable than function-able. That surprised me since they are made by Dr. Scholl's. Either way, I would give them a 8 out of 10. Very happy with the purchase, aside from the sore feet after a long day!"
Review 6 for Dr. Scholl's Babe Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DAccountant
Location: Houston, Texas
 November 17, 2013

Comfort and style

"Bootie that is cute, versatile, and comfortable. It really doesn't get any better than that. This gets a thumbs up and a definite buy them!"
Review 7 for Dr. Scholl's Babe Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: colou3612
Location: Broomfield, CO
 November 15, 2013

Awesome little bootie!

"GREAT shoe! They are one of the most comfortable pairs I own. Nearly every women has said something on the first 2 days I have worn them - and they're shocked when I say they're Dr. Scholls. I am amazed at the comfort of the shoe and how stylish they are! I'd say they are worth every penny :)"
Review 8 for Dr. Scholl's Babe Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melomel
Location: Philadelphia
 November 14, 2013

Didn't Dr. Scholls use to be synonymous w/ comfort

"I was so excited for these booties and was delighted by the fast shipping. However, trying to put them on was a pain, and I couldn't even zip them...much too narrow! This really bummed me out, since I've been looking for the perfect booties for this season, and these have the look, but DEFINITELY not the feel. I'll be returning them asap."
Review 9 for Dr. Scholl's Babe Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mahandi
Location: Northern Virginia
 November 14, 2013

Dr. Scholls rock my socks off

"I love these, but I listened to other reviewers and ordered half size up. I did not need to! I have a narrow foot and these probably run slightly more narrow towards the front of the foot than most booties, so I can see some having to size up. That being said, the heel is a bit loose on me but I have REALLY narrow heels, so I need to exchange for my normal size so my heel doesn't slip out. Does this help? Basically if you are normal or wide in the ball of your foot or toes you might need half size up, but if you are more on the narrow side, stick with your normal size.
Super cute and really cushy for boots! I own a couple of pairs of Dr. Scholls flats and LOVE them, a little more expensive than I like to pay for shoes but the comfort makes them worth it."
Review 10 for Dr. Scholl's Babe Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kri5ten
Location: CT
 November 10, 2013

Not what I expected

"I should have tried on in the store before ordering online. Had good reviews, so I got them. The toe was too narrow for my wider foot and my heels would come out with each step. If I would have sized down they would have been way to small. Had to return them"
Review 11 for Dr. Scholl's Babe Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pickles20
Location: phoenix
 November 6, 2013

Cute!

"I received mine today and they are very cute and comfortable. i did size up 1/2 size as suggested by others. It fits good with winter socks. The only negative is that it runs wide in the heel. I don't know what it would have been like in my regular 9. I can always get the heel pads for the back if it becomes a problem. These would be adorable with tights and a skirt."
Review 12 for Dr. Scholl's Babe Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GingerGoose
Location: Fargo, ND
 November 6, 2013

Super cute shoes!

"The shoes are very comfortable and look great with jeans! I can wear them all day at work and not have any issues. They are a little lighter in color than what shows online."
Review 13 for Dr. Scholl's Babe Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mistified
Location: Ohio
 November 6, 2013

Great and comfortable shoe

"Love this shoe! Comfortable, great height with my jeans! Get many compliments on these shoes!"
Review 14 for Dr. Scholl's Babe Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chooch73
Location: Hudson, WI
 November 5, 2013

Great Shoe Order Half Size Up

"The shoe is cute and the zipper detail is great. The only issue I found was that it runs about a half a size smaller than my usual size. I usually wear an 8.5 and I had to go up to a 9. They are very comfy now that I went up a half size and I have had several compliments."
Review 15 for Dr. Scholl's Babe Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KimCambridge
Location: Madison, WI
 November 4, 2013

Great shoes, but run big.

"Love the shoes, but I recommend buying a 1/2 size smaller. They stretch out fast and feel loose around the back. I still was able to dance in them without them falling off..."
Review 16 for Dr. Scholl's Babe Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EJ16
Location: Jersey Shore, NJ
 November 2, 2013

Stylish

"Stylish winter shoe. I ordered these shoes a 1/2 size larger then what I normally wear. They fit perfect. I would have ordered them 1 size larger now that I have them for the extra room. You can dress them up or wear them casual. They are perfect for the winter months!"
Review 17 for Dr. Scholl's Babe Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jackieboo
Location: Arkansas
 October 28, 2013

Love these!

"I get so many compliments on these shoes and they are cute and comfy!"
Review 18 for Dr. Scholl's Babe Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BayAreaDSWFan
Location: Cupertino, CA
 October 27, 2013

Wedge Bootie

"This Bootie is cute AND comfortable. For anyone with high arches this is a good go to for leggings, jeans and long skirts. No need to add arch supports."
Review 19 for Dr. Scholl's Babe Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: theultimateshoelover
Location: Denver, CO
 October 15, 2013

Adorable!

"These are the cutest wedge boots! They fit me perfectly, but most importantly are so comfortable! They look great! The color goes well with everything. I am thrilled with this purchase!"
Review 20 for Dr. Scholl's Babe Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AllBe
Location: Ohio
 October 15, 2013

Great shoe

"This shoe is an awesome purchase, & the comfort of the shoe is unbelievable. I was able to walk around in them all day without wanting to take them off. This shoe is a solid find. I would recommend this to everyone."