Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Graceful Boot

White Mountain White Mountain Graceful Boot

White Mountain Graceful Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 of 2295%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Review 1 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Matzanesmom
Location: Springfield
 November 12, 2014

Pretty boots

" Prettier than what they appeared online. A little snug, would go 1/2 size bigger. "
Review 2 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mimi032
Location: Kent
 November 12, 2014

Versatile option

" Ordered this because it came in gray but wasn't sure about the shorter length. Turns out they are my most versatile pair of boots out of 5. Great with jeans, leggings, skirts, extra small zipper in the back for thicker fabric pants or for adjustment is a +. Great color and have received lots of compliments. "
Review 3 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ale07
Location: california
 November 8, 2014

Cute and comfy

" Great midcalf boot in a warm gray-brown color. The heel height is perfect and so is the fit. I tend to wear 7.5 in heels and 8 in flats. I purchased an 8 based on reviews and it is a perfect fit with room for thicker socks. 2 cons: the zipper clacks against the boot with every stride, and the faux leather sounds like you're walking with diapers wrapped around your ankles (if it's a quiet place). Haven't quite made up my mind if I will keep them or not because of this. "
Review 4 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BootsMade4Walkin
Location: St Paul, Minnesota
 November 4, 2014

Gorgeous but tighty tight

" Gorgeous boots that were adorable but hugged my feet beyond being able to wear longer than 2 minutes. Try before you buy! "
Review 5 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nkclady
Location: Kansas City, MO
 October 25, 2014

not for me

" Ordered these boots in a black. The material was cheap and came with a silver discoloration on the left boot. will return them. "
Review 6 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: raacosta
Location: Lockhart, TX
 June 8, 2014

Love these!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These boots are very comfortable. I love that I can where almost anything with them. Sexy, but not too sexy. Perfect for me. I would recommend them. "
Review 7 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TurtleLover
Location: Colorado
 May 11, 2014

Cute and Comfy

" These are very comfortable. I can wear them all day at work and when I'm out and about on the weekend. I ordered them in brown. They are very pretty. The heel height is a big higher than the boots I replaced with these, but is still very comfortable and functional. I'm very happy with these boots. "
Review 8 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BettyJeanshoelover
Location: Texas
 May 8, 2014

My Favorite pair of boots!

" This is now my favorite pair of boots. Not too narrow for my wide feet and no blisters! I wore them for around 8 hours the first day I got them and no blisters and my feet didn't hurt! They are great! "
Review 9 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KAH319
Location: Minnesota
 April 21, 2014

Good fit, cheap material

" I really like these boots. They are comfortable and have a small zipper in the back to adjust for larger calves. The only complaint is that the materials is kind of cheap. I've already scuffed up the toe on one and have only worn them once! "
Review 10 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: boogiegirl107
Location: Michigan
 March 20, 2014

Really comfy boots

" I finally caved and bought a new pair of black, leather-type boots to replace my old-faithfuls that were really on their last leg. I ordered these boots because I'm a dancer, and my calf muscles are built up quite a bit. I typically have a tough time finding stylish boots to fit both my small feet and built-up calves. These boots have a small stretchable zipper part in the back that allows for extra room, and the side zipper doesn't feel like it's pinching your legs. I could also fit jeans/leggings inside comfortably. I will definitely think about getting these in other colors. I got them in black, and they are sharp. "
Review 11 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShiMarie
Location: Duluth, MN
 March 13, 2014

Love Them!

" I love everything about these boots. Very comfy! "
Review 12 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debb3
Location: Memphis
 February 25, 2014

Loved so much that I bought a second pair!

" I bought these in black at a store and loved them so much that I bought a brown pair on line. These are some of the most comfortable boots I own. I can stand/walk in these for hours. Think I may need to get a grey pair, too! "
Review 13 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xperplexi
Location: New York, NY
 February 16, 2014

Cute and comfortable

" Really cute and comfortable, and great for going out and work. "
Review 14 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShaunaH
Location: Martinez, CA
 January 19, 2014

I can wear these all day

" I had these in a different color, and loved them. They are comfortable and sturdy, yet still very feminine and pretty. "
Review 15 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lariza
Location: Seattle, WA
 December 24, 2013
" I bought these in brown and grey. The grey seems to have brownish hue to it but I love it regardless. The mister surprised me by purchasing the black ones. Now I won't have a problem putting together my outfits. These are so comfortable that they didn't require much breaking in. "
Review 16 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lalara
Location: livermore
 December 5, 2013
" I love these shoes and they are also very comfortable. "
Review 17 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NboroGirl
Location: Massachusetts
 November 30, 2013

Very attractive boot

" I've gotten several compliments on these boots already, and I've only had them a short time. I love them - they are very stylish. The heel is just right - not too high and not too short. Although these are the least comfortable pair of boots I have, and I own 3 pairs, they aren't bad. They don't hurt my feet but if I wear them long enough they do (for me they're not an all-day boot). "
Review 18 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mygirls3
Location: Houston
 November 8, 2013
" Loved the shoes they fit perfect I have wide calves and have a hard time finding Boots since I have a small foot but these worked out great... "
Review 19 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ren1510
Location: Woburn
 November 5, 2013

Great boots

" These boots are great...I bought them to wear with leggings and they work well. Calf fits great and isn't too tight, great look and style for current trend. Heel is a bit slippery but should improve with wear. "
Review 20 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mummergirl
Location: VA
 October 28, 2013

Love these boots!

" I originally purchased these boots in brown at the DSW store near me. After I wore them (several weeks after purchase) I realized how fab they were and wanted them in black as well. The store was out of my size in black so I ordered online and they arrived in about three days! "