Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Graceful Boot

White Mountain White Mountain Graceful Boot

White Mountain Graceful Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Review 1 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: boogiegirl107
Location: Michigan
 March 20, 2014

Really comfy boots

"I finally caved and bought a new pair of black, leather-type boots to replace my old-faithfuls that were really on their last leg. I ordered these boots because I'm a dancer, and my calf muscles are built up quite a bit. I typically have a tough time finding stylish boots to fit both my small feet and built-up calves. These boots have a small stretchable zipper part in the back that allows for extra room, and the side zipper doesn't feel like it's pinching your legs. I could also fit jeans/leggings inside comfortably. I will definitely think about getting these in other colors. I got them in black, and they are sharp."
Review 2 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShiMarie
Location: Duluth, MN
 March 13, 2014

Love Them!

"I love everything about these boots. Very comfy!"
Review 3 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debb3
Location: Memphis
 February 25, 2014

Loved so much that I bought a second pair!

"I bought these in black at a store and loved them so much that I bought a brown pair on line. These are some of the most comfortable boots I own. I can stand/walk in these for hours. Think I may need to get a grey pair, too!"
Review 4 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xperplexi
Location: New York, NY
 February 16, 2014

Cute and comfortable

"Really cute and comfortable, and great for going out and work."
Review 5 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShaunaH
Location: Martinez, CA
 January 19, 2014

I can wear these all day

"I had these in a different color, and loved them. They are comfortable and sturdy, yet still very feminine and pretty."
Review 6 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lariza
Location: Seattle, WA
 December 24, 2013
"I bought these in brown and grey. The grey seems to have brownish hue to it but I love it regardless. The mister surprised me by purchasing the black ones. Now I won't have a problem putting together my outfits. These are so comfortable that they didn't require much breaking in."
Review 7 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lalara
Location: livermore
 December 5, 2013
"I love these shoes and they are also very comfortable."
Review 8 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NboroGirl
Location: Massachusetts
 November 30, 2013

Very attractive boot

"I've gotten several compliments on these boots already, and I've only had them a short time. I love them - they are very stylish. The heel is just right - not too high and not too short. Although these are the least comfortable pair of boots I have, and I own 3 pairs, they aren't bad. They don't hurt my feet but if I wear them long enough they do (for me they're not an all-day boot)."
Review 9 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mygirls3
Location: Houston
 November 8, 2013
"Loved the shoes they fit perfect I have wide calves and have a hard time finding Boots since I have a small foot but these worked out great..."
Review 10 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ren1510
Location: Woburn
 November 5, 2013

Great boots

"These boots are great...I bought them to wear with leggings and they work well. Calf fits great and isn't too tight, great look and style for current trend. Heel is a bit slippery but should improve with wear."
Review 11 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mummergirl
Location: VA
 October 28, 2013

Love these boots!

"I originally purchased these boots in brown at the DSW store near me. After I wore them (several weeks after purchase) I realized how fab they were and wanted them in black as well. The store was out of my size in black so I ordered online and they arrived in about three days!"
Review 12 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: czgirl
Location: NJ
 October 23, 2013

boots

"I had been looking for comfortable dressier boots that I could wear out on date night and to work. These boots fit both."
Review 13 for White Mountain Graceful Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatebytheSea
Location: Seattle, WA
 September 24, 2013

Perfect calf-height slouchy boot

"I tried on this boot in-store, and I could tell that I would like it immediately. Sometimes you just know! I picked the brown because it will go with so much of my fall wardrobe.
The boot's styling is in that sweet spot that's neither English nor Western, so it can be worn with a variety of outfits. Win-win!
I love that it has a built-in slouch to it, so I don't have to worry about a sleek-edged boot becoming wrinkled over time. The wide-calf build of this boot is perfect (there's room for either jeans or leggings underneath!). And though it has slouch, the shaft keeps its upright shape and doesn't droop. That's the best!
The only complaint I have is that there isn't much ball-of-foot support in the toe box. I think it could probably be remedied with a padded insert there. That said, the two-and-a-half-inch heel is pretty solid, so walking around in this boot is super easy.
Overall, I highly recommend this one! :)"