Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Graceful Wide Calf Boot

White Mountain White Mountain Graceful Wide Calf Boot

White Mountain Graceful Wide Calf Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
30 of 3391%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Graceful Wide Calf Boot
Review 1 for White Mountain Graceful Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crissy1420
Location: Florida
 January 26, 2014

Great shoes!

"These shoes are very comfortable and easy to zip up. Doesn't feel like it is squeezing your toes even though they are Wide width like some other shoes. I'm very happy with my purchase =)!"
Review 2 for White Mountain Graceful Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JH6881
Location: Huntington, NY
 January 22, 2014

Love these!

"I'm a bigger gal and have been mustering up the courage to buy the trendy boots to wear with skinny jeans and these are perfect! I was forced to buy a half size up so I could get the black but I think they would still fit fine if I ordered my true size. I measured the widest part of my calf at 17" and these fit beautifully with room to spare and no need to unzip the back zipper for a little extra space. These fall a little above mid-calf for me and I'm 5'1". As other reviews stated they do need a little extra cushion in the front but that is nothing that can't be fixed with an insert. I've already worn these enough to get my monies worth in my opinion. I have them in black and my husband only called me a pirate once!"
Review 3 for White Mountain Graceful Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crazykiska06
Location: Columbus ohio
 January 13, 2014

These are great

"I bought these boots asking for a wide foot wide calf, because my calf never fits in boots. well the calf is actually too big and it makes my leg look skinny which is actually a plus. I actually got half a size too big, but fix that easily with a jelly heal insert. I wore these everywhere, and can't seam to get put of them when I'm home. They are very comfortable, I'm very sad they are sold out in black!"
Review 4 for White Mountain Graceful Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karenm926
Location: Seattle
 January 12, 2014

REALLY Wide Calf

"I did not expect the calf to be quite as wide as it was. The foot part is exceptionally comfortable, but the wide calf is a little too wide."
Review 5 for White Mountain Graceful Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tlowen
Location: Texas
 December 23, 2013

Love these!

"I loved these so much I ordered another pair! I have 17 inch calves and these fit great! I can wear these over my jeans, even without the zipper in back. They are comfy if you don't walk of stand too long. I went on a 1 1/2 walking tour in them and my feet were hurting by the time I finished! I have worn them shopping in and out and they were fine."
Review 6 for White Mountain Graceful Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: liana
Location: Pasadena MD
 December 20, 2013

Great pair of boots!

"I am loving all of my White Mountain Boots right now! I have several pairs of the wide calf- and they are the first comfortable wide calf boots I have owned! These are adorable with a nice heel and still very comfortable for a full day of work! I would definately recommend these and this brand to anyone looking for wide boots at a fantastic price/value!"
Review 7 for White Mountain Graceful Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShawnaSacramento
Location: Sacramento CA
 December 11, 2013
"I have wide calfs and these boots were perfect! I wish I could get a pair in black."
Review 8 for White Mountain Graceful Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lindaroxsox
Location: Houston, TX
 December 6, 2013

Perfect!

"I saw these boots online and immediately feel in love with them. I originally bought them in a 9W but found out that I needed to size a half size up (the wide isn't as big as I thought) but the 9.5W fit BEAUTIFULLY! It's my first day wearing them and I've already received TONS of compliments. It's only shortcoming is that it needs more padding on the on the ball of your foot. Nothing some quick gel padding can't fix! Overall this is my favorite pair of boots from now on :)"
Review 9 for White Mountain Graceful Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChaCha2013
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
 November 26, 2013

beautiful boots

"very well made. I feel confident walking around in them.. not super comfortable for long distances, but they do the trick. i highly recommend!"
Review 10 for White Mountain Graceful Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: weshoe
Location: Massachusetts
 November 23, 2013

Love it

"I was a bit worried about the heel hight but it's perfect and very comfortable.
It's wide around the calf without having to unzip the extra zipper in the back.
I would recommend it this shoe!
"
Review 11 for White Mountain Graceful Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Richmond
 November 22, 2013

White Mountain Graceful Wide Calf Boot

"A little hard on the ball of your feet; needs more padding."
Review 12 for White Mountain Graceful Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmEeBee
Location: Schaumburg
 November 20, 2013

FANTASTIC!!

"I'm not one for heels, (of any kind) too many issues with knees... but, that being said, I fell in love with these boots!! Just had to have them, and was willing to let fashion out weigh comfort. Boy was I wrong!!! These boots are super comfortable! Not only was I able to walk around and stand all day, by the end of it, there was no pain in my feet or knees.... Not a lot of boots / shoes can do that for me, but these certainly did. I just know you will all love them as much as I do!!!"
Review 13 for White Mountain Graceful Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RAllen
Location: Lakewood
 November 20, 2013

Great for big calves

"I have large calves for my foot size and I have trouble with most boots, even those specifically made for wide calves. These boots come up just under the calf, so they fit wonderfully and I don't have to miss out on boot season again this year!"
Review 14 for White Mountain Graceful Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: claudia374
Location: Atlanta
 November 20, 2013

"Just right" wide calf boot

"Every year I make the sad rounds at the stores looking for the "just right" boot...wide enough to not give me mushroom top-like spillover, but not so wide that there is so much material in the shaft that it looks bulky and unattractive. These boots stike a perfect balance and avoid both those issues. I also like the versatile style, in that they work really well with either business casual or weekend outfits."
Review 15 for White Mountain Graceful Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JuliaAnn
Location: Minnesota
 November 16, 2013

Versatile boot

"I purchased these boots because I wanted 1) slouch style, 2) mid-calf and 3) wide calf and 4) a heel. I got everything I wanted with this boot. I always wear a size 9 and this size 9 fit perfectly. The boots are well made and attractive."
Review 16 for White Mountain Graceful Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashleyms20
Location: Portland, Oregon
 November 14, 2013

Very cute! But can't wear them for long

"These boots are super cute and I love them! It has taken me a long time to find some wide calf boots that I like and these are them! But you can't wear them for long or your feet start to hurt (at least for me). But I don't wear heels a whole lot. Needless to say, I'll only be wearing them for certain occasions and not just boppin around the mall. :)"
Review 17 for White Mountain Graceful Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: connieyps
Location: AZ
 November 6, 2013

White Mountain Graceful Wide Calf Bood

"Abolutely love these boots. The fit was perfect for me and the heel height does not feel too high at all! They look very nice and are made very well."
Review 18 for White Mountain Graceful Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CEC128
Location: Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
 October 30, 2013

Great Fall Boot

"I'm always on the lookout for a super comfy boot that will work with my wider calves, and this fits the bill! Very true to size, and the calf circumference might even be just a little too wide! Comfortable enough to wear all day, warm enough to wear through the long cold winter season. Overall a great boot!"
Review 19 for White Mountain Graceful Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ashppr
Location: dale in
 October 21, 2013

wonderful boots

"love these boots I have been looking for a very long time for a wide sz 11 boot for wide calves and I finally found at first I thought heel would be too high but they are very well built boot highly recommend"
Review 20 for White Mountain Graceful Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katek201
Location: Colorado
 October 17, 2013
"I absolutely LOVE these boots! I got them in the grey color just for something different and now I'm debating about buying them in brown and black as well! The boots are super comfy - the heel is thick and offers lots of support. I haven't needed to unzip the bit in the back to accommodate for my wide calves, my skinny jeans fit nicely underneath the boot without it. Probably the best shoe purchase I've made all year."