Customer Reviews for Report Signature Report Signature Baywoode Pump

Report Signature Report Signature Baywoode Pump

Report Signature Baywoode Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 1794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Report Signature Baywoode Pump
Review 1 for Report Signature Baywoode Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Meghan7788
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 27, 2014

SO FREAKING CUTE

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"AH! I got so many compliments when I wore these! They are not the MOST comfortable but they definitely were comfortable enough for an 8 hour work day! I like the thicker heel a lot, too. I would definitely get these in all the colors if they had other color options. The only complaint I have (minor) is that the zipper on the back sort of makes a noise as you walk. Otherwise, these were very comfy and adorable."
Review 2 for Report Signature Baywoode Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bamm
Location: Kansas City, MO
 August 20, 2014

Nice Shoe

"Love this shoe with skirts or leggings. Looks good even tho this shoe is no real suede."
Review 3 for Report Signature Baywoode Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: charcol
Location: Napa
 June 22, 2014

Cute

"A little narrow."
Review 4 for Report Signature Baywoode Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Eliza84
Location: Mississippi
 March 19, 2014

I loooove them!

"These shoes are super sexy and cute on and they are low enough to be comfy all day! I get compliments every time I wear them."
Review 5 for Report Signature Baywoode Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FrankiV
Location: Texas
 February 19, 2014

Loved Them!

"Wore these shoes to a formal Gala where I was on my feet for 5 hours! Very comfortable!! Perfect combination of class and comfort!!"
Review 6 for Report Signature Baywoode Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dianav777
Location: San Jose
 February 14, 2014

striking

"I love love love this cut. We get so so many compliments !
I bought another pair for my daughter, Marissa, and I see her wear all the time!!
"
Review 7 for Report Signature Baywoode Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MFH10
Location: Boston
 February 7, 2014

Love this shoe!

"I saw this shoe in the clearance section and had to have them! They run pretty true to size as I am a 7 and the 7 fits perfect and the heel is on the bigger side and not too high, so while they look super sexy, they are also super comfortable! There was a girl looking at these who didn't like them because she said the fit around her ankle was too loose, but she was very thin, so if you are thin or have skinny ankle, you might feel like they are too big, but I would say I have "normal" ankles and they feel fine to me!"
Review 8 for Report Signature Baywoode Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrinsessT
Location: Nashville
 January 14, 2014

NICE !~!~!

"Great pair of shoes. Suede holds up well. Chunky heel provides stability. Very comfortable. I can wear them all day and my feet don't hurt. Ultra-cute too!"
Review 9 for Report Signature Baywoode Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lola336
Location: NJ
 December 23, 2013

love!

"amazing shoes. they fit great and look amazing especially with tights. stacked heel is comfy for work. and love the cuff that comes over. its slightly loose but i think its ok otherwise would be too tight on my foot. love these!!!"
Review 10 for Report Signature Baywoode Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mshellk
Location: Boston
 November 27, 2013

Love these!

"These shoes are so unique! They have a great size heel that is easy to walk in and very comfortable. It's a nice closed-toe shoes for the fall/winter that is totally in-style with a boot/dress shoe combo. Other reviewers mentioned that the ankle strap is too large, but mine fits great!"
Review 11 for Report Signature Baywoode Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HelgaHelga
Location: Texas
 November 10, 2013

Good for wide feet. Extremely comfy.

"I have tried them at store. They don't hurt at all. Soft and wide enough. Very well made. I recommend. I wish they have more colors."
Review 12 for Report Signature Baywoode Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marielag
Location: el paso tx
 November 8, 2013

Love them!!!

"They are very unique and different!!!"
Review 13 for Report Signature Baywoode Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BermyCal
Location: Bermuda
 October 25, 2013

Great Shoe

"I got these in grey and they are great. This shoe is comfortable, stylish, nice heel height. The big strap is slightly wide and I have a Little room but I have skinny ankles. Really happy with my order."
Review 14 for Report Signature Baywoode Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: njd723
Location: Syracuse, NY
 October 23, 2013

Made for cankles

"I was so excited to recieve these shoes because they're so unique! When I got them in the mail I realized I made a mistake. I"m a size 9 and length wise these fit fine- unfortunately the wrap around ankle strap was ridiculously large. I don't know if they expect your ankles to get fatter as your shoe size goes up, but shoes with ankle straps like that never fit me right. Sadly, I returned them right away."
Review 15 for Report Signature Baywoode Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BuzyMom
Location: Utah
 October 16, 2013

Stylish

"This shoe is very comfortable and runs true to size. I bought the black and love the versatility and how it can be paired with a variety of outfits."
Review 16 for Report Signature Baywoode Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: srsbrklyn
Location: BROOKLYN
 October 3, 2013

comfortable and fashionable

"This shoe has a stable heel and is comfortable and interesting. The front toes part is a bit flat but the heel provides me with a lot of support so I can adjust my weight on the shoe. I have them in black and they look great. The material quality it high."
Review 17 for Report Signature Baywoode Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pharmangie
Location: Nebraska
 October 3, 2013

Cute classy shoe

"Love the look of these. I wanted a heal to wear with a skirt I have instead of an ankle bootie. These have a classier look compared to an ankle boot. Comfortable shoe."