Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Florenza Flat

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Florenza Flat

Dr. Scholls Florenza Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 1688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Florenza Flat
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Florenza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dailyshoes
Location: Cleveland, OH
 April 15, 2014

Comfy

" I think these shoes are super cute and also very comfy. It seems like an excellent pair of shoes to run errands in or for a casual date. They are also pretty professional, if the lime green tassels are ok in your profession. Unfortunately the lime green color got a no from two friends, so I will be returning these. But it's really all down to personal preference! I'm mainly returning this because it bothers me that only the pinky toe cleavage is showing when I put on these shoes. It looks so asymmetrical and because suede seems like a hassle to own. They are pretty darn cute though. "
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Florenza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pinky007
Location: New York, NY
 April 14, 2014

LOVE THESE SHOES!!!!!!!!

" These shoes are so comfortable and cute. You can't beat the price either. I only wish they had more colors. ( I bought them in all three colors) "
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Florenza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lauraws
Location: Philadelphia
 April 13, 2014

Awesome

" Awesome shoe that combines style and comfort "
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Florenza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennaMarie452
Location: PA
 March 25, 2014
" Comfortable and the grey/lime green combo is very cute. "
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Florenza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nikkisunday
Location: CA
 March 20, 2014

Not for me

" These were fairly comfortable but the look was old for me. Was not quite what I was looking for. "
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Florenza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FireNRice
Location: Peoria, IL
 March 14, 2014

Super cute and comfortable

" I'm on my feet an average of 6-7 hours a day and I really wanted some cute and comfortable shoes that were still professional. The bone on the side of my foot sticks out more than the average person's foot, so finding cute but comfortable flats that don't cut is difficult. These are absolutely fantastic. The memory foam insole is a godsend and the suede forms beautifully around my feet. They were exactly what I was looking for. "
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Florenza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dinch13
Location: Washington, D.C.
 March 11, 2014

comfort shoes and so cute!

" I bought the blue one in January when it was still snowy, so I didn't get the chance to wear them until last week and I was so happy with it! They were so comfy and for the first time use, they adjusted to the shape of your feet instantly, amazing! Even more amazing was I bought it when it's on sale! It's worth the price :) "
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Florenza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefan7784
Location: Illinois
 March 6, 2014

Perfect Casual Shoe

" I've been looking for a casual (flat) shoe that I could wear on the weekends, and still be able to chase after my toddler. Perfect mix of style and comfort. "
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Florenza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Miki321
Location: Houston
 March 2, 2014

Too loose at the front

" The shoes are comfortable but feet slip out easily because the front is either too wide or too low. "
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls Florenza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Becca26
Location: New Jersey
 January 25, 2014

great value

" As a teacher, I am always looking for comfortable flats that are also stylish. These are super comfortable and I love the contrasting colored tie on the front. I also try not to purchase leather and these are a great quality of faux suede. I purchased the gray and am going to purchase them in another color. They run just slightly small. I am a 71/2, which is what I bought. They are fine, but if I were in a store, I may have tried on the 8 for comparison. "
Review 11 for Dr. Scholls Florenza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: s2686qt
Location: wichita falls tx
 January 24, 2014

On the go comfort!

" After receiving these shoes (previously lost in the mail) I was extra excited to find how comfortable they are! Dr Scholls are known for comfort but I have personally never owned any until now. They are very cute with the little blue tassel and go great with jeans and a shirt while I'm out running errands with my 3 kiddos! Another score with DSW! "
Review 12 for Dr. Scholls Florenza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsGAShaft
Location: EL PASO, TX
 January 24, 2014

Nice but not quite right..

" This is a cute go to shoe. Nicely padded inside however it tends to gap (gush) on the sides. Very disappointed that I had to return the shoe. "
Review 13 for Dr. Scholls Florenza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TShannon
Location: Florida
 January 11, 2014

Dr. Scholls Florenza Flat

" These are super comfy and the colors go with anything! I paired with jeans and a piko top with a scarf and even my teenage daughter liked them! You can't go wrong with Dr. Scholls!!! And with DSW--you can't beat the price and lightning fast shipping! "
Review 14 for Dr. Scholls Florenza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gentletoes
Location: Milton, Ma
 December 28, 2013

Beautiful Shoe!

" Love this shoe! Purchased my usual size 8 and the fit is perfect. Extremely comfortable shoe with a soft suede arch support! Purchased the blue color and it is lovely - darker blue in person. Love the cute tassel! Have narrow feet so this shoe is perfect in M width. "
Review 15 for Dr. Scholls Florenza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrsJP40
Location: Royersford, PA
 November 27, 2013

Really Cute

" I got them in blue and they look really nice with jeans, velour sweatsuits very comfortable too keep up the good work DSW! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Scholls Florenza Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy