Customer Reviews for DeBlossom DeBlossom Nemo-3 Wedge Sandal

DeBlossom DeBlossom Nemo-3 Wedge Sandal

DeBlossom Nemo-3 Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DeBlossom Nemo-3 Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for DeBlossom Nemo-3 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IdaC
Location: Melbourne, FL
 June 3, 2013
"I purchased these based on the previous reviews and I was not dissapointed. The shoe is very comfortable and looks really great on."
Review 2 for DeBlossom Nemo-3 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Titiqa
Location: miami
 May 31, 2013

deblossom

"these are adirable but they run half size short"
Review 3 for DeBlossom Nemo-3 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kokopelli111
Location: Illinois
 May 26, 2013

Cute Shoe

"I'm not a big fan of white shoes but needed a pair to go with a pair of white capris. This sandal was perfect and is very comfy."
Review 4 for DeBlossom Nemo-3 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissDestiny
Location: AZ
 May 21, 2013

Great Colorful Wedge!

"I love the bright color and the style of this wedge! They are comfortable and aren't heavy and clunky like some wedge sandals. True to size and very cute! Would totally recommend this wedge if your looking for a pop of color :)"
Review 5 for DeBlossom Nemo-3 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvdastros
Location: Houston, Texas
 May 20, 2013

DeBlossom Nemo 3 Wedge

"Love these shoes!! They're pretty high but they are OH SO COMFORTABLE!!"
Review 6 for DeBlossom Nemo-3 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ParisD
Location: New Jersey
 May 15, 2013

So comfy!

"I've been looking for a COMFY pair of black wedges foreverrrr and finally came across these. I originally got a 6 1/2 but exchanged them for a 7, so I think they run a tiny bit small. I LOVE these though. They are so cute, and I walked in them all day without any discomfort. I can't believe for such a high wedge they are so easy to walk in, IF you are used to wearing narrow 'heels.' A+"
Review 7 for DeBlossom Nemo-3 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cfoglema
Location: Milwaukee
 May 14, 2013

Cute and Comfy

"Very cute shoes, love how simple and easy they are. They seem comfy, but run a little big."
Review 8 for DeBlossom Nemo-3 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Foffy
Location: Denver, CO
 May 10, 2013

LOVE THEM!

"Just got my new shoes in the mail and had to immediately put them on. I love them! They are super cute and comfy too!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for DeBlossom Nemo-3 Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy