Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Metra Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Nine West Nine West Metra Bootie

Nine West Metra Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Metra Bootie
Review 1 for Nine West Metra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: michigan
 June 12, 2014

Love these shoes!

" I absolutely love these shoes they are so comfortable and they go with everything I have wanted to wear them with! I recommend these to everyone! I was also happy that they looked like they did in the picture! So cute Love Love Love! "
Review 2 for Nine West Metra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wisconsin
 March 27, 2014

Great boot

" This is a versatile and stylish boot. I've worn it nearly all winter and it has held up well. Looks good with suits and skinny jeans. Good classic design and good value. "
Review 3 for Nine West Metra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 December 25, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for!

" These booties are the perfect height for all day comfort. I wore them for an entire day of walking right out of the box without any discomfort. They are simply a great pair of chic booties! Exactly what I was looking for! "
Review 4 for Nine West Metra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Woodstock, IL
 November 29, 2013

Classy bootie

" I was looking for a new pair of Nine West booties to replace a pair I've had for several years that were getting worn out. These are almost exactly like the pair they're replacing, right down to the patent leather heel. I wear an 8-1/2 or a 9 and the 8-1/2 fit perfect, maybe even a little bit long, which is fine with me. I have a narrow foot, and this brand tends to run narrow which works for me. I plan to wear these with just about everything and they are very comfortable. Love that they are suede and have a patent leather strap that goes across the upper part. "
Review 5 for Nine West Metra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: UES
 November 22, 2013

sophisticated and super comfy

" I am so in love with those booties! I wear it to work and it looks classy and formal, and at the party it looks classy and super sexy. Love it love it love it! "
Review 6 for Nine West Metra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York, NY
 November 8, 2013

Great bootie

" This is a great bootie with nice detailing. Wish the heel height were just a bid shorter, but otherwise fits well and is comfortable given the heel height "
Review 7 for Nine West Metra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Idaho
 November 6, 2013

Good customer service, not so good sizing

" According to the reviews and the fact that I already own 2 pairs of Nine West shoes and their size 8 fits perfect, I ordered size 8 for this product. It turned out they were abnormally big... I thought I just got a defect or something, so I exchanged for another size 8. Guess what, they are just huge. I liked the design and the customer service has been great to me, but I must return..., too bad. "
Review 8 for Nine West Metra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Milwaukee
 October 17, 2013

Awesome Booties!

" These are so cute they go with a skirt or jeans dress them up or go casual they look great!!! "
Review 9 for Nine West Metra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: san diego
 August 30, 2013

sleek bootie

" great for pants or skirts and dresses, fits closer to the ankle which I like. Made well. "
Review 10 for Nine West Metra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: new york
 August 16, 2013

OK

" slightly narrow and a bit high--so it hurt my ankle bone "