Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Metra Bootie

Nine West Nine West Metra Bootie

Nine West Metra Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Metra Bootie
Review 1 for Nine West Metra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: thisispinky
Location: michigan
 June 12, 2014

Love these shoes!

" I absolutely love these shoes they are so comfortable and they go with everything I have wanted to wear them with! I recommend these to everyone! I was also happy that they looked like they did in the picture! So cute Love Love Love! "
Review 2 for Nine West Metra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: reimic2002
Location: Wisconsin
 March 27, 2014

Great boot

" This is a versatile and stylish boot. I've worn it nearly all winter and it has held up well. Looks good with suits and skinny jeans. Good classic design and good value. "
Review 3 for Nine West Metra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lakemich5
Location: Michigan
 December 25, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for!

" These booties are the perfect height for all day comfort. I wore them for an entire day of walking right out of the box without any discomfort. They are simply a great pair of chic booties! Exactly what I was looking for! "
Review 4 for Nine West Metra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wrigsmom2
Location: Woodstock, IL
 November 29, 2013

Classy bootie

" I was looking for a new pair of Nine West booties to replace a pair I've had for several years that were getting worn out. These are almost exactly like the pair they're replacing, right down to the patent leather heel. I wear an 8-1/2 or a 9 and the 8-1/2 fit perfect, maybe even a little bit long, which is fine with me. I have a narrow foot, and this brand tends to run narrow which works for me. I plan to wear these with just about everything and they are very comfortable. Love that they are suede and have a patent leather strap that goes across the upper part. "
Review 5 for Nine West Metra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Svetlanah10
Location: UES
 November 22, 2013

sophisticated and super comfy

" I am so in love with those booties! I wear it to work and it looks classy and formal, and at the party it looks classy and super sexy. Love it love it love it! "
Review 6 for Nine West Metra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJ30
Location: New York, NY
 November 8, 2013

Great bootie

" This is a great bootie with nice detailing. Wish the heel height were just a bid shorter, but otherwise fits well and is comfortable given the heel height "
Review 7 for Nine West Metra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: azapp
Location: Idaho
 November 6, 2013

Good customer service, not so good sizing

" According to the reviews and the fact that I already own 2 pairs of Nine West shoes and their size 8 fits perfect, I ordered size 8 for this product. It turned out they were abnormally big... I thought I just got a defect or something, so I exchanged for another size 8. Guess what, they are just huge. I liked the design and the customer service has been great to me, but I must return..., too bad. "
Review 8 for Nine West Metra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: J1PA
Location: Milwaukee
 October 17, 2013

Awesome Booties!

" These are so cute they go with a skirt or jeans dress them up or go casual they look great!!! "
Review 9 for Nine West Metra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sdgrl
Location: san diego
 August 30, 2013

sleek bootie

" great for pants or skirts and dresses, fits closer to the ankle which I like. Made well. "
Review 10 for Nine West Metra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blondie03
Location: new york
 August 16, 2013

OK

" slightly narrow and a bit high--so it hurt my ankle bone "