Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Tommie Riding Boot

Unisa Unisa Tommie Riding Boot

Unisa Tommie Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
42 of 4888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Tommie Riding Boot
Review 1 for Unisa Tommie Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmericasNextTopModeL
Location: BOSTON, MA
 April 12, 2014

Very Comfy & Stylish

"I bought these boots in black and they look GREAT. Got plenty of compliments. I'm a 8 1/2 but my feet are pretty narrow. So I would suggest ordering a 1/2 size smaller. They're SUPER COMFY & come slightly above the knee."
Review 2 for Unisa Tommie Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AZRedRocker
Location: Arizona
 January 17, 2014

Nice boot

"Nice looking boot. Comfortable enough, though for me not as much as other reviewers have indicated. The toe area is snug so will only be able to wear with thin socks. Though I do have a wide foot. The calf room is just right...not too big not to tight."
Review 3 for Unisa Tommie Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fcantu
Location: Waco
 January 16, 2014

First pair of boots

"I have been very picky about buying boots. Could never find the right colro or style. I fell in love with these and wear them all of the time. They fit really good and I have many compliments on them. Always recommending DSW!"
Review 4 for Unisa Tommie Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: caroline13
Location: South Carolina
 January 12, 2014

LOVE!

"I had been looking for tall boots forever and finally found some that I love! They fit well and are tall enough for me (I am 5'9") and nice color (brown). Love them!!"
Review 5 for Unisa Tommie Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shop74
Location: Newnan, GA
 January 9, 2014

Not good

"Cheap made fake leather like paper thin very stiff and cheap looking returned..."
Review 6 for Unisa Tommie Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bootsrockbootsrock
Location: Alexandria, VA
 January 3, 2014

Not the most comfy, but not bad

"Cute enough and comfortable enough to keep and not return. Hoping the comfort improves as they are worn in."
Review 7 for Unisa Tommie Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dklowther
Location: Oklahoma City
 December 30, 2013

Love these boots

"These boots are very comfortable and stylish. They fit perfectly, but I was able to wear with socks. I'm thinking about buying a pair in brown also."
Review 8 for Unisa Tommie Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Natsha
Location: Arizona
 December 29, 2013

most comfortable and reasonably priced boots

"Loved how well these boots fit. Also got them for a fairly reasonable price and they match almost any outfit."
Review 9 for Unisa Tommie Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stephanie6411
Location: Savannah, GA
 December 27, 2013
"These boots are very cute and a good mix of casual yet classy."
Review 10 for Unisa Tommie Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Arkansas
 December 23, 2013
"I ordered these boots online and returned them as soon as they arrived. They did not look that good in person. Just my opinion."
Review 11 for Unisa Tommie Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlysaLee
Location: Arizona
 December 18, 2013

Perfect Riding Boots

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I've been searching forever for the perfect riding boot and finally found it with these! I love the dark brown color and gold buckles, not to mention the fit was great in my usual size 8.
I found the boot to be a little stiff at first but once you break it in it's fine. The zipper works well and the boot hits just below the knee on me. I would say I have average to smaller size calves and I can fit about two fingers between my leg and the boot when wearing them.
Overall, very comfy and I would definitely recommend them to others!"
Review 12 for Unisa Tommie Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Macyface
Location: Washington
 December 16, 2013

Color is darker than picture

"Overall I like these boots but the color is darker than what you see in the picture. I bought them to replace a pair of worn out boots that I loved that I got from DSW but now I need to buy a different pair in the color I want. If you are buying these strictly on the color you see I wouldn't get these but if the shade of brown isn't a big deal these are good and they look nice. On my pair the right shoe is a bit tight around my pinky toe but maybe that's just my foot."
Review 13 for Unisa Tommie Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NurseKandy
Location: Corpus Christi, Texas
 December 15, 2013

Great!

"These boots fit great. I wear between a 6.5-7 and 7 fit perfect. The cognac color is a very nice brown. Material is not cheap looking either! Very good for casual wear. Highly recommend!"
Review 14 for Unisa Tommie Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VanessaOfTheVine
Location: Las Cruces, NM
 December 15, 2013
"These boots looked so nice in the pic, I ordered them online. When they got here, the color was a very pretty brown. However, they don't support themselves like riding boots should so they slouch, which I did not like. I also felt like some of the buckle features didn't look as nice in person. I sent them back."
Review 15 for Unisa Tommie Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dino12
Location: Atlanta
 December 14, 2013

Cute but painful

"I've been wearing these boots regularly for about two weeks, and still haven't managed to break them in. They look great, but they are very narrow in both the heel and the toe."
Review 16 for Unisa Tommie Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Austin TX
 December 12, 2013

Fine, but not for me

"I got these in black and just didn't love them. I hoped the buckles would be gold but they are silver. I have bigger calfs and it was a bit tight but they did zip up all the way. I'll be returning them.
I will say, there was a mix up in shipping and customer service was fabulously helpful."
Review 17 for Unisa Tommie Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MommaTop
Location: Dallas, TX
 December 8, 2013

Great winter boots

"Very comfy, great color, keeps feet warm. Love!"
Review 18 for Unisa Tommie Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lariza
Location: Seattle, WA
 December 5, 2013
"I normally buy boots in person because they tend to either run small or too big for my size. But these fit perfectly!"
Review 19 for Unisa Tommie Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dolphin79
Location: Cambridge
 December 3, 2013
"Nice pair of boots!"
Review 20 for Unisa Tommie Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debifromconnecticut
Location: Connecticut
 December 2, 2013

Riding Boots

"These boots came very quickly after ordered online. They are sleek looking but casual at the same time. I can wear them with jeans or a shirt."