Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Rosemary Bootie

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Rosemary Bootie

Zigi Soho Rosemary Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.122 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
2
43 of 4988%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Rosemary Bootie
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Rosemary Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vickkkkkkkkk
Location: washington dc
 October 4, 2014

if I could give zero stars

"These shoes look adorable so I bought them for a fall wedding. Literally 30 mins after I put them on the shoes disintegrated, I may have walked 30 feet in them total before the straps all fell off. It is the worst craftsmanship I have ever seen, $60+ dollars down the toilet for 30 mins of wear."
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Rosemary Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loulou11
Location: Maryland
 September 30, 2014

Cute and Comfy

"I original wanted these in the cognac color, but I bought them in black instead. They are pretty comfortable. The only problem I have is the buckles folding forward, but other than that these shoes were a good purchase."
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Rosemary Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeme2
Location: St. Louis, MO
 June 19, 2014

A Pair of Keepers

"The booties are a great addition to my boot collection. The almond shaped toe is a bit on the narrow side. The narrowness of the booties might call for going up a size to give true comfort. The straps are not as thick as most boot straps but durable. It's a beautiful tan color and the style of the booties allow versatility for outfit ideas. The heels are a good height and sturdy. I will keep the booties and stretch shape them before wearing."
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Rosemary Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LLCoolG
Location: San Diego
 April 3, 2014

Cute and comfy

"runs a bit narrow and short in toe box. Solid heel not to steep of an arch which contributes to comfort level."
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Rosemary Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LizaV
Location: San Francisco
 March 13, 2014

Super Cute!

"I kept these shoes in mind for months before purchasing them. They are very cute and mostly fit well except they are too roomy in the heel. I put pads in the back of the heels to make them smaller but they ended up wearing off. In the end, the extra heel width was not as uncomfortable as I was afraid it would be and they are actually very cute. I was afraid I would regret keeping them but I'm very glad I kept them as they go with so many things and look great with boot cut jeans."
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Rosemary Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lovelylaura
Location: California
 February 28, 2014

Stylist Bootie

"Bootie fits true to size. I absolutely love the style. The only thing that I would change is there color. It was more of a yellow then a cognac."
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Rosemary Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: expuslf
Location: Yuma, AZ
 December 30, 2013

Zigi Soho Boot

"Great for casual or dressing it up some. Comfy fit, cute style. Helped me add a color to my boot collection that I didn't have."
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Rosemary Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sherbear
Location: L.A.
 December 3, 2013

Zigi Bootie

"I love this bootie! The cutouts make it different than just a regular bootie. I got the tan color and it's a perfect shade for fall, although I will wear this year round. I wore them all day to work for the first wear and they were very comfortable, no rubbing or blisters!"
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Rosemary Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DannieB
Location: Texas
 December 3, 2013

Ugh...they're okay

"I love the leather and stitching but the soul is slippery and cheap. I always wear a 7.5 but going to have to exchange these for an 8."
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Rosemary Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gunnerce
Location: Minneapolis
 November 29, 2013
"They are cute and comfy, but I don't like the noise each time you step - I feel like I am wearing spurs. Also, they feel kind of loose, but don't feel like i should tighten the straps too much because the leather stretches and then they would just fall off. I don't think I would have bought them knowing what I know now."
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Rosemary Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OBSIDIANCURRENTS
Location: CHICAGO, IL
 November 21, 2013
"Very cute, reasonable price, run true to size and comfortable. The only problem I had with them was that the one of the straps came off, but I was able to glue it back in lol you can hardly tell but just had to say that."
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Rosemary Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fornickels
Location: New York, NY
 November 21, 2013

3" HEEL HEIGHT NOT 2 1/2

"My low review is because of the product description which had these at 2 1/2" which is the highest I can usually go. (DSW you need to update your info!) However because of construction these SEEM to be ok for me. I haven't worn them out yet, just inside the house. But they are super cute and made really well. If heel height isn't an issue for you then i'd highly recommend. I will say that the toe shape is rounder than it appears online and the toe angles upward more. But overall great shoe"
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Rosemary Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Renster
Location: USA
 November 12, 2013

LOVE THEM

"Love these shoes so much. The stacked heel means they are extra comfy, but also super stylish. Love them with socks and jeans, or black stockings and a dress. New favorites!"
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Rosemary Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: umbra
Location: austin
 November 10, 2013

Cute shooties

"I love these boots, they go with everything. I purchased both the black and tan boots. They run true to size and are comfortable enough for my wide width feet. Just want to note that the tan version looks lighter at the top of the boot and then gets darker towards the bottom."
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Rosemary Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mebe22
Location: new york, ny
 November 9, 2013

Very comfortable

"very comfortable, nice leather, heel is a good height for day"
Review 16 for Zigi Soho Rosemary Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: xtinama
Location: HOBOKEN, NJ
 November 6, 2013

Great Boot!

"This boot is perfect for a casual or more dressy outfit. It goes with so much and is comfy enough for long wears."
Review 17 for Zigi Soho Rosemary Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: happycat
Location: Mercer Island, WA
 November 3, 2013

Love these booties!

"I wish I had these is black and gray too! They are very cute and comfy. The only issue is that they run just a little short, so I can't wear socks with them, fine with tights!"
Review 18 for Zigi Soho Rosemary Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ssteph
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 October 26, 2013

LOVE THESE BOOTS

"Perfect boots, pair with jeans or dresses. Dress up or go casual. True to size. The vintage feel and distressed look on these are perfect. I definitely recommend!"
Review 19 for Zigi Soho Rosemary Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mzperk
Location: Abingdon VA
 October 25, 2013

Great Buy

"I love these Zigi's from the heel to toe. They are comfortable, stylish, and a great buy. I liked them so much I had put them on Pintrest and the more I looked at them the more I had to have them. I would recommend these to any age group."
Review 20 for Zigi Soho Rosemary Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tmack121
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 25, 2013

Weird Fit but Love

"I just received these shoes in the mail and instantly fell in love with them. I was nervous to try them on because some of the other reviews said they run small. I always wear a 6.5 and ordered my usual size. The toe area is a little snug but i'm hoping the leather will stretch a little. I love the buckle details and the cut outs. Overall I think the shoe is great especially for the price. Perfect with skinny jeans or a dress. Country chic."