Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Catwoman Bootie

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Catwoman Bootie

Kelly & Katie Catwoman Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.176 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
15 of 1788%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Catwoman Bootie
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Catwoman Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mzalexarod
Location: bronx, ny
 February 19, 2014

great shoe!!

"love the shoe but had to return, ran a size big, unfortunately there all out ."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Catwoman Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shisha
Location: Chicago
 February 15, 2014

Perfect!

"Love the gold accents! These are very comfy and I like that you can roll the cuff up to change the style."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Catwoman Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Connie7
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 February 5, 2014
"An adorable bootie! Makes every outfit."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Catwoman Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beezus
Location: Massachussetts
 February 2, 2014

Love this bootie

"I got many compliments on these booties, I was concerned that it would be too young for me. but they are lovely, stylish, can be worn with jeans or with a lovely pencil skirt."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Catwoman Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Southernprincess
Location: Memphis, TN
 January 28, 2014

Stylish, yet Comfortable

"I love these booties! I have just worn them folded down so far, and the compliments have just been rolling in. I have some skinny jeans that I think will look great with them. So far, I've just worn them with a pencil skirt and a black dress and they looked great!"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Catwoman Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tanesaavanessa
Location: Jackson Ms
 December 25, 2013

LOVELY

"THESE BOOTIES IS A MUST HAVE FANCY ENOUGH FOR WORK ND PLAY"
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Catwoman Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sfgiantslover23
Location: San Francisco, CA
 December 17, 2013

So cute!

"These shoes are ADORABLE! The only gripe I have with these is that they smell really chemically. They're super cute! I love the gold accents along with the shoes. They're super comfy. They ran pretty large for me BUT! if i wear socks in them, they fit perfectly fine."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Catwoman Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JKim6464
Location: NC
 December 14, 2013

Love, Love, Love!

"I love this shoe!! you can even zip it up and it turns into an ankle boot. I wear this with leggings or skinny jeans and it can be dressed up or down. Have gotten many compliments, definitely recommend to get!!"
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Catwoman Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Woofie
Location: Beverly Hills, FL
 December 7, 2013

HUGE

"I wear a true 8 1/2 and these were huge on my foot. Very wide heel and very long. Great look but sending back."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Catwoman Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nysli
Location: ny
 December 2, 2013

bootie

"fits nice, pretty comfy but cant wear socks, feet slide down, comfy even without socks"
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Catwoman Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kindnotweak
Location: Clinton Md
 December 1, 2013

Cute

"Nice boot but runs large. Ordered the 8.5 and sent back for an 8. Received the 8 and still too big but I will put on footie and sock. It's comfortable but would be even more comfortable if it fit correctly and not too long."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Catwoman Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BlackBoot
Location: Maryland
 November 20, 2013

Love it!

"Very chic and classy, even thought not real leather. Gold accents add a sharp, yet graceful touch to the look."
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Catwoman Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SweetyJo
Location: Trinidad and Tobago
 November 7, 2013

Amazing

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These booties look and feel great. I was surprised that I could stand in them for hours and my feet didn't hurt at all. I get compliments every time I wear them. Absolutely a must have."
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Catwoman Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JennyChitown
Location: Chicago
 October 27, 2013

Stylish bootie

"I was looking for a dressy black bootie with an edge and this one fit the bill! I love the gold exposed zipper that you can zip all the way up or half zip/cuff over. The gold toe is cute too. I wore standing on my feet for 5 hours and felt OK considering they do have a heel. Def recommend!"
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Catwoman Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeslovers11111
Location: Fremont
 September 8, 2013

looks cheap

"looks different from online pictures"
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Catwoman Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeminx
Location: Rocky Mountains
 August 2, 2013

Fierce and Fabulous

"These booties are hot. They run a bit narrow but you could probably take them to a cobbler and have them widened if you need it or purchase a size up. The combination of black and gold is currently on trend for the upcoming fall season and it's always a classic look. The heel height is perfect and they are easy to walk in. I paired these with black jeans and a moto jacket and a black and gold clutch for date night and the compliments just kept coming."
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Catwoman Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nikkkie
Location: Clifton, NJ
 July 30, 2013

Catwoman Bootie

"I've worn these booties since I received them a few days ago. They are lovely suede and the gold toe and gold side zipper are terrific details. The slight platform makes them very easy to walk in and very comfortable, even after running around the city all day.
Yes, I'm wearing suede booties in July, these are just too great to wait until the fall.
"