Customer Reviews for Earth Origins Earth Origins Bayview Bootie

Earth Origins Earth Origins Bayview Bootie

Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Review 1 for Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mEloCarBar
Location: Kingston, Jamaica
 August 15, 2014

I love it!

" I got many compliments about it. So good I could walk all day in it. "
Review 2 for Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: myfeet13
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 August 3, 2014

Not comfortable

" I ordered these for work and unfortunately they didn't fit right. I believe that the quality is good, but they felt tight and a little short on my feet. I like the style and tried a larger size of a different style,(same brand) but not a good brand for me I guess. "
Review 3 for Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oregon76
Location: Portland
 April 12, 2014

Loved to death

" I bought these when I first moved to Portland - comfort and water resistant. Highly recommend the gray pair - I always get complements! I walk everywhere in this city and have been pretty hard on them and they're still looking great after 2 years. Only challenge is getting them polished - gray is hard to match and even the best place in town struggled. I loved them so much, I bought a second pair! "
Review 4 for Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovesthelake
Location: iowa
 February 17, 2014
" love this pair of shoes...very comfortable to wear and goes great with both jeans and dress pants! "
Review 5 for Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: newteacher
Location: Wyoming
 January 24, 2014

Perfect "Teacher" Shoes

" These shoes are comfortable and beautiful. They look great with dress pants or jeans and are super comfortable. Bonus: you don't feel like you are wearing heels at all. Finally, exactly what I've been looking for. I will definitely be buying in brown as well. "
Review 6 for Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FrannyBlue
Location: Iowa
 January 15, 2014

Okay, but I've had better

" Was looking for a comfort shoe with a bit of style. These are comfortable, but I don't like the way the toe box is raised up a bit--it gives these shoes a clunkier look than I would like. I wear them with pants, but standard Danskos look better with tights and a skirt than these do. I kept them, but wouldn't order again. "
Review 7 for Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MitchS
Location: Eunice, LA
 January 4, 2014

Cute and comfy

" Very comfortable shoe that is perfect for wear with jeans or slacks. "
Review 8 for Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoebunny40
Location: Columbia, Maryland
 December 23, 2013

I Love These

" As soon as I recieved my shoes I tried them on. They were so comfy !!! I thought they would be a bit tight but they were just right. I wear a 7 1/2 sandal but most other shoes I get an 8. I ordered these in the 7 1/2 and they fit great!!! I walked in them the entire day and they still felt good. I even wore light weight socks with them. I would definitely recommend these. "
Review 9 for Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tkpneedscomfort
Location: Georgia
 December 21, 2013

Stylish and Comfortable

" These shoes are very comfortable. I have plantar fasciitis and these shoes have a thick cushioned sole that allow for hours of comfort without having to wear frumpy shoes. These are my first pair of Earth Origins, but wont be my last. "
Review 10 for Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kwiltabeest
Location: Temecula
 December 11, 2013

Cute and Comfortable

" Very nice shoe. Great dark brown color and extremely comfortable. Love the buckle detailing with the wingtip toe. Good stability on slick surfaces. "
Review 11 for Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zemmy
Location: Katy, TX
 November 2, 2013

You will love these!

" I can wear these shoes at work all day and then shopping after! They are very true to size and comfortable. "
Review 12 for Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sorefeet12345
Location: Maryland
 October 28, 2013

Love These Too!

" I have just discovered Earth Origins. Ordered this online, love them. Worked in them all day today and my feet are very happy and they don't look like "old lady" shoes. "