Customer Reviews for Earth Origins Earth Origins Bayview Bootie

Earth Origins Earth Origins Bayview Bootie

Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Review 1 for Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mEloCarBar
Location: Kingston, Jamaica
 August 15, 2014

I love it!

"I got many compliments about it. So good I could walk all day in it."
Review 2 for Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: myfeet13
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 August 3, 2014

Not comfortable

"I ordered these for work and unfortunately they didn't fit right. I believe that the quality is good, but they felt tight and a little short on my feet. I like the style and tried a larger size of a different style,(same brand) but not a good brand for me I guess."
Review 3 for Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oregon76
Location: Portland
 April 12, 2014

Loved to death

"I bought these when I first moved to Portland - comfort and water resistant. Highly recommend the gray pair - I always get complements! I walk everywhere in this city and have been pretty hard on them and they're still looking great after 2 years. Only challenge is getting them polished - gray is hard to match and even the best place in town struggled. I loved them so much, I bought a second pair!"
Review 4 for Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovesthelake
Location: iowa
 February 17, 2014
"love this pair of shoes...very comfortable to wear and goes great with both jeans and dress pants!"
Review 5 for Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: newteacher
Location: Wyoming
 January 24, 2014

Perfect "Teacher" Shoes

"These shoes are comfortable and beautiful. They look great with dress pants or jeans and are super comfortable. Bonus: you don't feel like you are wearing heels at all. Finally, exactly what I've been looking for. I will definitely be buying in brown as well."
Review 6 for Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FrannyBlue
Location: Iowa
 January 15, 2014

Okay, but I've had better

"Was looking for a comfort shoe with a bit of style. These are comfortable, but I don't like the way the toe box is raised up a bit--it gives these shoes a clunkier look than I would like. I wear them with pants, but standard Danskos look better with tights and a skirt than these do. I kept them, but wouldn't order again."
Review 7 for Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MitchS
Location: Eunice, LA
 January 4, 2014

Cute and comfy

"Very comfortable shoe that is perfect for wear with jeans or slacks."
Review 8 for Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoebunny40
Location: Columbia, Maryland
 December 23, 2013

I Love These

"As soon as I recieved my shoes I tried them on. They were so comfy !!! I thought they would be a bit tight but they were just right. I wear a 7 1/2 sandal but most other shoes I get an 8. I ordered these in the 7 1/2 and they fit great!!! I walked in them the entire day and they still felt good. I even wore light weight socks with them. I would definitely recommend these."
Review 9 for Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tkpneedscomfort
Location: Georgia
 December 21, 2013

Stylish and Comfortable

"These shoes are very comfortable. I have plantar fasciitis and these shoes have a thick cushioned sole that allow for hours of comfort without having to wear frumpy shoes. These are my first pair of Earth Origins, but wont be my last."
Review 10 for Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kwiltabeest
Location: Temecula
 December 11, 2013

Cute and Comfortable

"Very nice shoe. Great dark brown color and extremely comfortable. Love the buckle detailing with the wingtip toe. Good stability on slick surfaces."
Review 11 for Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zemmy
Location: Katy, TX
 November 2, 2013

You will love these!

"I can wear these shoes at work all day and then shopping after! They are very true to size and comfortable."
Review 12 for Earth Origins Bayview Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sorefeet12345
Location: Maryland
 October 28, 2013

Love These Too!

"I have just discovered Earth Origins. Ordered this online, love them. Worked in them all day today and my feet are very happy and they don't look like "old lady" shoes."