Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Spartan Boot

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Spartan Boot

Kelly & Katie Spartan Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.056 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
16 of 1889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Spartan Boot
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Spartan Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsbjr
Location: Rhode Island
 March 13, 2014
"The width of the calf is good for both leggings and jeans, so it makes it a very versatile shoe. Heel is also comfortable."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Spartan Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Simplydeez
Location: Los Angeles
 February 18, 2014

Too wide

"I was looking forward to getting these shoes but was disappointed when I tried them on. They definitely look faux. Also my calves are not too wide nor are they too small. However, the calf of the shoe was too wide for me. I guess they would be okay to wear on skinny jeans but looked too loose on dresses. Wasn't particularly thrilled with the look either:(. I returned them."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Spartan Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeannaH
Location: Atlanta, GA
 February 17, 2014

Great find!

"I originally went to the a store location to try on boot options to order online. Long story short, there were no options to try because either the shoe was out of my price range or unavailable. I ordered this sight unseen and was extremely pleased with my purchase. They are comfy for a day at work or a night on the town."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Spartan Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cherie24
Location: Rhode Island
 January 19, 2014

Sleek Dress Boots

"Nice soft leather. Great for everyday dress for work."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Spartan Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeDiva08
Location: Philadelphia
 December 8, 2013

Great boots!

"These boots are great!! They look really nice with skinny jeans and dresses/skirts. The best part is that I've worn them all day and I find them to be very comfortable (for boots). Definitely a good buy!"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Spartan Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jebster
Location: seattle
 November 26, 2013

Not really for skinny calves

"Yet another boot that's too wide for my extremely narrow calves. Didn't love the style anyway-- they look a bit cheap."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Spartan Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ylore1972
Location: PA
 November 11, 2013

LOVE!!!!

"I just bought these boots and I love them!!! They run a little big so I would recommend you get them a half size smaller. They are very comfortable! You can dress them up or down and they will still look fab! The price was reasonable too! I would definitely recommend these boots!!!!"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Spartan Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LiaPS
Location: USA
 November 9, 2013

needs padding

"I just got these boots yesterday. The are true to size, maybe a little roomy, but this is a very good thing as there is no padding or real comfort to the shoe. Luckily, there is easily room to add a nice gel pad or cushioning layer. Once i put that in, I think these will be wonderful boots. I have some black ones that are similar and I did the same thing and they are fantastic. I am 5'2" and the boot hits just below my knee. Nice quality, and don't look cheap like some synthetic leathers do."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Spartan Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: flowez
Location: Austin
 November 6, 2013
"It was a great boot."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Spartan Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TME60
Location: Austin, Texas
 November 4, 2013

Nice Boot

"This boot came in just in time for me to wear on a special occassion that required lots of walking. Very comfortable and received many compliments. Would recommend this boot without hesitation."
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Spartan Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CFH1
Location: Dallas
 October 28, 2013

Great look, great price

"Although there were was style or two, I liked just as much, for the price you can't go wrong. I thought the heel would be too high to be comfortable so that surprised me. I most always wear a 8 but the 7.5 definitely fit me better. Doesn't look like manmade leather. An extremely classy dressy boot."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Spartan Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SassyShoePassion
Location: Rancho Cucamonga
 October 28, 2013

Great boot

"Fits well and pretty comfy, too. True to size as long as you know what size you are!"
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Spartan Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NotAShoeFreak
Location: VA
 October 27, 2013

Good but returning

"I bought these when I bought a pair of Nine West boots, so maybe those tainted my opinion of these. These look really poor in quality compared to those. However, these boots are very comfortable and I like that they come in brown. I will return these though because the other pair is so awesome and these will always be in the shadow them."
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Spartan Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sheek22
Location: Houston
 October 16, 2013

Kelly & Katie Spartan Boot

"These boots were surprisingly more comfortable than I thought they would be. For their price I think they are a keeper."
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Spartan Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SlimJimGirl
Location: Las Vegas
 October 8, 2013

Great Boot

"I love this boot. I usually have problems finding a boot that is tight enough around my calf, but still fits my foot, and this one is perfect. It comes to just below the knee, and is extremely comfortable. I got it in brown to go with my tan work suit, and they look terrific. I ordered my usual size and they fit very well. I'm very happy with this purchase."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Spartan Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: catcee
Location: San Antonio, Texas
 October 5, 2013

Very Nice

"I love this boot but it was hard for me to decide between the wide width and the regular width since I have a 15" calf. I was still able to zip the regular width but I did have to get a half shoe size larger. Still a very comfy boot and looks great!"
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Spartan Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bec71
Location: Buffalo, NY
 October 2, 2013

Nice basic boots

"These are really nice, basic black knee high boots. Very comfortable, although a bit roomy. I ordered my normal size (9) and they are a little large, but I threw a pair of cheap Dr. Scholl's liners in, and that worked perfectly.
They do bag up a bit around the ankle, but no worse than any other boot I've owned(I've yet to find one that doesn't slide down, at least a little, when I walk, causing them to be kind of slouchy on my lower calf/ankle.)"
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Spartan Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: autumnsolace
Location: Washington D.C.
 September 26, 2013

Great Boot!

"I really like this boot! I've had them for about a week now. The fit is true to size for me, the heel is the perfect height, and they are pretty comfortable to walk in. The shaft fits my calves perfectly (about a 13 3/4 inch circumference) without being tight and comes up just below my knee. They also fit around skinny jeans but don't have much room to spare there. The material is soft, but feel like they might scuff easily. Overall this is a great boot for a great price!"