Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Moonlight Boot

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Moonlight Boot

Kelly & Katie Moonlight Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Moonlight Boot
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Moonlight Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MelissaF
Location: Portland
 March 18, 2014

Love!

"I love these boots! I have large calves and have a hard time finding tall boots that fit. These are perfect. They run large; I usually wear a 6.5 or 7, but with these boots, a 6 fits just right. My only complaint is that they have a strong chemical odor, which I hope will go away in time."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Moonlight Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovebug20
Location: NY
 March 12, 2014

Comfy and fashionable

"I totally love these, perfect for the fall and spring"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Moonlight Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stiletto19
Location: Indiana
 February 14, 2014
"These are the most comfortable boots I have ever owned. I wear heels every day and these have now become a staple for me. I do not personally have large calves, but if you do, these are definitely the boots for you. The fabric on the back stretches for jeans, etc., but not enough that they get stretched out. I truly can't recommend this shoe enough."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Moonlight Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: abjcom2
Location: Redmond, WA
 January 29, 2014

Too wide in the calf

"Overall, a nice boot for the money but much too wide in the calf...and I have large calves"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Moonlight Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mi88
Location: D.C.
 January 28, 2014

cute boots, and shaft height is just right

"These boots are cute. They are comfortable enough so far (I've only worn them once and I had thick socks on). I like the material -- it's not too flimsy or too thin, so the shaft has good shape.
The only thing that I disliked about them is that they had such a strong new-shoe smell when they came out of the box, and I could clearly smell it for the entire evening that I had them on. I'm hoping the smell has dissipated by now."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Moonlight Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lennie
Location: Comfort, TX
 January 11, 2014

Perfect Boot!

"Worth every penny! These boots are very comfortable and the fit is great. I would highly recommend them. I wore them all day at work and experienced no pain whatsoever."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Moonlight Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mad4DSW
Location: San Francisco
 December 23, 2013

Nice Surprise

"I was originally shopping for the Impo Norris2 tall suede boots but could not find it in any of the local stores in my area (within 50 miles) but I came across this "Moonlight" boot by Kelly & Katie in the clearance section of the store and decided to try on the pair of size 6 (normally I wear 6 1/2 medium width 99 percent of the time in most women's shoes). Well, what a nice surprise when I slipped these boots on....they fit well, very comfortable & stylish in a simple, not frilly, over-designed way. I can wear these with sweater dresses, pencil skirts, and over skinny jeans. This is a very versatile pair of boots and will be very well worn by me (and I'm doubly happy that I found these at 40 percent off !) Oh, I have muscular calves, and these are not tight-fitting at all. Thank you DSW !!!"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Moonlight Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1Awesomelady
Location: Memphis
 November 25, 2013
"Great boot, looks better on. Great quality, great buy."