Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Parma Pump

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Parma Pump

Mix No. 6 Parma Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Parma Pump
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Parma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amasyczek
Location: Newport beach, Ca
 January 15, 2014

Parma Pump

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These shoes are wonderful! Super comfy, true to fit, appropriate heal, and stylish. I wear these with long 90s dresses and love how they look."
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Parma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Southn
Location: Riverview
 January 10, 2014

Runs long

"Very nice shoes but I wear size 8 and it is too big. So I think I need size 7 in this type of shoes"
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Parma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tamarind
Location: Miami
 January 4, 2014

Yes

"I am a sucker for several things, and this shoe fits all of them: comfort, blockish heels, thick/secure bottom sole with grip, and a vaguely 90s grunge aesthetic that nevertheless can be masked/appear subtle to the untrained eye.
This shoe is comfortable, fits exactly the way I would want all shoes to fit, and can be worn most places. I tend to walk fast, hop around, work long days, and generally mistreat my shoes. These can take it, and they take it like champs.
I considered giving these shoes a 4 and not a 5 star rating but I realize that I shouldn't treat shoes the way I treat movies on Hulu/Netflix. They are no French New Wave nor are they the Wong Kar Wai of footwear, but for price, look, and feel, they're a respectable Paul Thomas Anderson/recent American "indie" classic."
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Parma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: norppanainen
Location: Orlando, FL
 January 4, 2014

Fun for feet

"Bought for work, but great for casual winter fun!"
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Parma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Halfrunner75
Location: Vernon Hills, IL
 December 17, 2013

Soooo comfy!!!

"I was SO excited to see these shoes online. I had a pair of Nine West shoes that looked exactly like this from about 7-8 years ago and was thrilled that Mix No. 6 made something very similar!! I finally have shoes that will look great with jeans and shorter skirts.
Just as the other reviewers noted, go down a half-size. I am a 6 and it was loose, even with the buckle. Luckily, 5.5 was available and I snagged two pair of them :)"
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Parma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SenoritaDrita
Location: New England
 October 9, 2013

Love these shoes!

"These shoes do run a tiny bit big, but they're perfect with socks or tights. The tread and platform are great for stability when walking. As a teacher, I'm on my feet all day, and they have continued to be comfortable all day long. So pleased with this purchase!"
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Parma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ss80
Location: New York
 September 24, 2013

Super cute & comfy!

"These shoes are cute and comfy! I could wear them all day! i love chunky heel shoes and these are perfect! def a must for fall and winter, The only reason i gave it 4 stars is because sometimes the heel will come up , but not bad at all"
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Parma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MSKITTY13
Location: Coconut Creek
 September 13, 2013

Cute!

"Been looking for a shoe like this so I weas very excited to find them...My size was not available in the store so I ordered them on line since I had a couple reward discounts to use anyway... I had tried the 61/2 on in the store so figured my usual size 6 would be perfect but it's a bit big. I'll keep them anyway but just wanted to suggest a half size smaller in this shoe"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mix No. 6 Parma Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy