Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Valentino Bootie

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Valentino Bootie

Kelly & Katie Valentino Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Valentino Bootie
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Valentino Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shuang
Location: Brookings
 March 23, 2014

L love it!

" This boot is one of my favorite whooping experience on dsw! "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Valentino Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sdgrl
Location: san diego
 February 5, 2014

looks almost like the real Valentino

" fun boots, I get lots of compliments and inquires. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Valentino Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Franilu
Location: Miami, FL
 December 19, 2013

Best purchase ever!

" I love my new booties! They are very "in" with the Valentino rockstud design. They are so cute and extremely comfortable. LOVE them! "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Valentino Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luzamode
Location: Miami, Fl
 December 17, 2013

Stunning!

" These booties are comfortable and classy with stunning detail. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Valentino Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: annni
Location: nj
 December 13, 2013

kelly & katie boots

" i love them very comfy just my size so happy "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Valentino Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: olgs
Location: Virginia
 December 10, 2013

Kelly and Katie Valentino boots

" I love them! They look fantastic and very comfortable. Wear with pants or a skirt. A dress, that is even better! "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Valentino Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Knitknut4
Location: IL
 November 26, 2013

Cute and different!

" I saw these in store in black and tried them on and liked them, but ordered the cream colored ones online since that was the color I needed, plus the gold studs "blend" more and are more subtle. But I really like the black also, and may just have to get them, too! They are very comfy, and have narrower ankles and short leg portion, just what I was looking for, and harder to find! "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Valentino Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crazyrdhd
Location: Houston, TX
 November 13, 2013

Booties for Everyone!

" These are a great bootie. I love the metal studs on the front. In fact I bought the black and the tan both. Are they comfy........well are you going for comfort or cute? These are not shoes to shop in for sure but just add some extra padding inside and you can wear them for the day anyway. I love the zipper up the inside also because it keeps the bootie tight on your ankle. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Valentino Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OdRod
Location: Torrance CA 90505
 October 24, 2013

Bootie-licious :)

" I love the comfort of this pair! It goes great with my office wear and denims. It adds a flair that gets me noticed! "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Valentino Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ssteker
Location: Wisconsin
 October 6, 2013

Beautiful Boot

" I loved them in the store and even more on my feet. They look great with dresses, skinny jeans, and skirts. Very comfortable. Get lots of great compliments when wearing them. "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Valentino Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lexsica
Location: Glen Oaks, NY
 September 22, 2013

Very Comfy

" These were a little short for me but even after wearing all day remained very comfy. "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Valentino Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mscocomouse
Location: Saint Louis
 September 18, 2013

Not what I expected

" The detailing on these shoes caught my eye and I had to have them. However its that same detailing that turned me off. This shoe looks better online then in person. I had to return them. I would still recommend them because they are really comfortable and maybe someone can make them look fabulous. "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Valentino Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shannonshoes
Location: Maine
 September 11, 2013

great boots

" Love these! They look much more expensive than they are. Really cute, and good quality. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Valentino Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy