Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot

Diba Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot

Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.306 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
57 of 6292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Review 1 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: French77
Location: Oklahoma
 October 15, 2014

Had to Return

"NO way my calves would fit and I don't have very big calves. Bummer."
Review 2 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: No1BootGirl
Location: Southwest MO
 October 5, 2014

Love these boots!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are my first OTK boots, and they are everything I was hoping for. The fit is right on, and they look great for work or strolling the farmers market. Diba wins with this one."
Review 3 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ClaireD
Location: Moline, IL
 October 1, 2014
"I've been looking for a pair of comfortable, grey boots for months, and this was like hitting the jackpot for me! These boots fit very well, and are comfortable to walk in for long period of times. They also have built in support for the heel and ball of your foot. If you want chic and comfortable, these boots are the way to go."
Review 4 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: atech
Location: Utah
 June 27, 2014

One of my favorites

"I said these were slightly wide but that might just be because they are a boot and are supposed to be a little wider than other shoes for support. Overall, I love these boots!"
Review 5 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NeverTooManyShoesOrBags
Location: Livermore
 May 13, 2014

Great Boots

"Boots fit great, look great with maxi dress or leggings, comfortable the first time I wore them."
Review 6 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChristineShoeLover
Location: PA
 April 28, 2014
"These are cute and were great in the winter, however they wore quickly..."
Review 7 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BootRay
Location: Centennial, Colorado
 April 5, 2014

Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot

"I bought the brown pair in the store and love them so much I bought a black pair online! These are fun, comfortable, and versatile boots."
Review 8 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sersi72
Location: seattle, WA
 March 29, 2014

Nice!

"I love these boots. I bought the gray pair in the store but ordered the black. I can walk for days in them. The only problem I have is that they don't fully go over the knee. They hit me right in the middle. It isn't too weird looking and I get lots of compliments on them. So I could only give 4 stars"
Review 9 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rusk1212
Location: 19801
 March 28, 2014

Perfect boot with jeans

"great boot-- I am about 5'6" and it comes to about my knee, not really an over the knee boot, but it is cute and it comes in grey which is a nice alternative to the standard black or brown boots everyone else wears. the front of the boot is a bit narrow. i do wish i had gone up a half size for better comfort"
Review 10 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NixMason
Location: Baltimore, MD
 March 18, 2014

Great Boot!

"I love this boot! Every time I wear them I get compliments on them from women and men! They are very comfortable and can be worn with many different things."
Review 11 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tootse5
Location: New Jersey
 March 13, 2014

Best Boots!

"I LOVE these boots! They are so comfortable and sturdy. I am a size 7 and I bought a 6.5 and they fir perfectly."
Review 12 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Badhabitshoegirl
Location: Herndon, VA
 February 23, 2014

Simply Perfect

"I absolutely LOVE these boots. I have never ordered boots online because of my long legs...but these babies are long and so comfy. They just slid right on and it was love at first sight. Buy them!!! My coworker went out and bought them immediately after I rocked them to the office!!!"
Review 13 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Xtinie
Location: Tallahassee, Florida
 February 5, 2014

GREAT Boots for LOW Price!

"I love these boots so much. They are so comfortable and a great expensive quality for a fraction of the price. My sister borrowed them and liked them so much she asked me to get her a pair for her Birthday! She ended up getting mine so dirty on her trip due to the nasty weather and they cleaned up perfectly. You can't even tell they stomped through mud! I would highly recommend these boots for any price, let alone the great price offered here at DSW!"
Review 14 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 4KristenG
Location: Longmont, CO
 February 1, 2014

WANT TO LIVE IN THESE BOOTS!

"These boots are so comfy I could wear them all day! I bought them in the store in black and HAD to have them in brown, too, so I bought the brown online and was NOT disappointed. I was hoping the color would be dark brown and not a lighter color and they're just right! I've had so many compliments on them, and I wear them all the time. They're perfect for any outfit and can be used to make a more casual outfit a little dressier or conversely, a dressier outfit a little more laid-back looking and edgy. Looking forward to MANY more years of wear from them!"
Review 15 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Remiller44
Location: San Francisco
 January 31, 2014

Chic over the knee boots perfect with skinny jeans

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I absolutely love these boots. I love them so much that I have them in black and in brown. I get compliments every time I wear them.
I usually pair these boots with a leather jacket or an oversized sweater. They go great with skinny jeans and leggings."
Review 16 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: doglady55
Location: West Warwick, RI
 January 31, 2014

LOVE these boots

"I absolutely LOVE these boots. They are extremely comfortable and good looking. I receive compliments on them every time I wear them. While they are described as "over the knee" they only hit me mid knee. I am 5'8" tall, so perhaps on someone shorter they would be "over the knee". I LOVE them just the same!"
Review 17 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HilBe
Location: New York, NY
 January 30, 2014

Disappointing and defective

"My issues were with overall quality - one boot was taller than the other - and the fit did not suit my 6' frame. I was so excited about these, but they were a letdown.
FIT
My calves are about 20" tall from heel to 'knee pit', and about 16.5" around at their widest. While these boots are not wide calf, I fit them over leggings with no discomfort. However, the tops of the boots hit me right at the middle of the knees, and, perhaps also due in part to my wider calves, this created a very unflattering bulge at the kneecaps. I never even knew I had knee fat!
QUALITY
The photos do these boots more justice than they deserve. Overall, they look kind of sloppy due to the quality and color of the pleather (I bought grey). Most importantly though, one boot is very slightly taller than the other. I noticed this while comparing the bulge of one knee's fat to the other (seriously. Ugh). This defect was the final nail in the coffin on these boots and I'm returning them today.
"
Review 18 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tagster
Location: Bothell, WA
 January 24, 2014

Love these!

"I ordered these in gray and totally love them. I'm about 5'4" and the do come slightly above my knees. I think I could have gotten away with either an 8 1/2 or maybe even on 8 but ordered a 9 to make sure they were wide enough and roomy enough for socks. They go great with skinny jeans or leggings."
Review 19 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissChatterbox
Location: Worcester, MA
 January 19, 2014

You have to be ->THIS<- tall for the ride!

"A tall grey boot that makes your legs look extra sexy?!?! Yes, please. I wish I could say this was the case for myself...
At only a height of 5'2", I knew I was taking a chance with where the top of the boot would hit. While these are gorgeous boots, I just didn't feel hot wearing them! They just got barely over my calves (I have bigger calves from working out at the gym), and my quadraceps looks slightly bulky with the top of the boots just hitting the edge of that area.
I kept these for a few weeks undecided if I shoud just keep them anyway or not, but in the end they went back to the store. These boots are meant for women with less bulky calves & quads, and maybe someone who is slighly taller than myself, but I have nothing bad to say about the boots themselves. Just wish they worked for me!"
Review 20 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dahdish
Location: Plumber, Northridge
 January 17, 2014

Awesome boots

"Perfect boot for me. Hip, super comfortable. I actually took some nail polish remover and took off the inside silver printing (company label) and now flip the top down so they don't cover my knees (more comfortable)"