Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot

Diba Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot

Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
2
65 of 7290%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Review 1 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Oregon
 April 20, 2016

Love these-my second pair

" My first pair lasted me almost two years and still could be warn but Ive used and abused them. Love these boots so I bought a pair again for this next fall! "
Review 2 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Branford, CT
 April 6, 2016

Cheap quality

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I should start off by saying that I do LOVE these boots. I get a lot of compliments on them and, once broken in, they are super comfy! I have lived in these boots for 2 winters now, and am on my second pair. This is where things get bad... these shoes will only last you one season before falling apart! My first pair started to peel on the toe and other places (because they are not real leather). I decided to buy a new pair for this winter (because I love the look) and they have fallen apart even worse! The soles have worn down so quickly that there are now HOLES in the bottom of both shoes! I can no longer wear them at all without having my socks touch the ground. I will not be purchasing these again. "
Review 3 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 November 30, 2015

Great everyday boot!

" Perfect for day or night! Very comfortable and fits true to size. DSW always has the best boot selection and these didn't disappoint! "
Review 4 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 August 28, 2015

Best boots ever!

" I've owned these boots for going on 2 years, and absolutely adore them. I've taken them to Europe twice as my "walking shoes" and they have not disappointed. Walking an average 11 miles every day, on cobblestones and various other uneven surfaces, and they have held up not only quality-wise, but comfort-wise. I'd take them off at the end of the day, with no rubbed spots and no pain (besides the I-just-walked-11-miles pain). Cannot recommend them enough! I just wish they would come back in my size so I can buy another pair! I need them in my closet for the rest of always. "
Review 5 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 July 6, 2015
" I had to put my own insole inside since I'd otherwise just be walking on the sole of the shoe. I'd definitely recommend putting extra padding in the boot. It feels loose enough that you could wear layers in the winter with this boot, and it's cute. "
Review 6 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Missouri
 January 17, 2015
" I absolutely fell in love with these boots when I saw them and had to have them. However, the boots started to come apart, but that was only after a years worth of use. I got a lot of compliments on them. Wish they were made with better material like leather. "
Review 7 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Melrose, MA
 January 13, 2015

Love these boots!!!

" I bought these boots in black and love love love them. They are the perfect fit. I have fairly skinny calves so the adjustable strap around the top is a great feature. They are both stylish and very comfortable. I wish they came in tan but I might just have to order them in gray! Great boot! "
Review 8 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: wisconsin
 November 17, 2014

narrow calf

" Couldn't get these on as my calf wouldn't fit.. so bummed. "
Review 9 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Oklahoma
 October 15, 2014

Had to Return

" NO way my calves would fit and I don't have very big calves. Bummer. "
Review 10 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Southwest MO
 October 5, 2014

Love these boots!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are my first OTK boots, and they are everything I was hoping for. The fit is right on, and they look great for work or strolling the farmers market. Diba wins with this one. "
Review 11 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Moline, IL
 October 1, 2014
" I've been looking for a pair of comfortable, grey boots for months, and this was like hitting the jackpot for me! These boots fit very well, and are comfortable to walk in for long period of times. They also have built in support for the heel and ball of your foot. If you want chic and comfortable, these boots are the way to go. "
Review 12 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Utah
 June 27, 2014

One of my favorites

" I said these were slightly wide but that might just be because they are a boot and are supposed to be a little wider than other shoes for support. Overall, I love these boots! "
Review 13 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Livermore
 May 13, 2014

Great Boots

" Boots fit great, look great with maxi dress or leggings, comfortable the first time I wore them. "
Review 14 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 April 28, 2014
" These are cute and were great in the winter, however they wore quickly... "
Review 15 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Centennial, Colorado
 April 5, 2014

Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot

" I bought the brown pair in the store and love them so much I bought a black pair online! These are fun, comfortable, and versatile boots. "
Review 16 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: seattle, WA
 March 29, 2014

Nice!

" I love these boots. I bought the gray pair in the store but ordered the black. I can walk for days in them. The only problem I have is that they don't fully go over the knee. They hit me right in the middle. It isn't too weird looking and I get lots of compliments on them. So I could only give 4 stars "
Review 17 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: 19801
 March 28, 2014

Perfect boot with jeans

" great boot-- I am about 5'6" and it comes to about my knee, not really an over the knee boot, but it is cute and it comes in grey which is a nice alternative to the standard black or brown boots everyone else wears. the front of the boot is a bit narrow. i do wish i had gone up a half size for better comfort "
Review 18 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore, MD
 March 18, 2014

Great Boot!

" I love this boot! Every time I wear them I get compliments on them from women and men! They are very comfortable and can be worn with many different things. "
Review 19 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 March 13, 2014

Best Boots!

" I LOVE these boots! They are so comfortable and sturdy. I am a size 7 and I bought a 6.5 and they fir perfectly. "
Review 20 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Herndon, VA
 February 23, 2014

Simply Perfect

" I absolutely LOVE these boots. I have never ordered boots online because of my long legs...but these babies are long and so comfy. They just slid right on and it was love at first sight. Buy them!!! My coworker went out and bought them immediately after I rocked them to the office!!! "