Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot

Diba Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot

Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.209 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
2
61 of 6791%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Review 1 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 July 6, 2015
" I had to put my own insole inside since I'd otherwise just be walking on the sole of the shoe. I'd definitely recommend putting extra padding in the boot. It feels loose enough that you could wear layers in the winter with this boot, and it's cute. "
Review 2 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Missouri
 January 17, 2015
" I absolutely fell in love with these boots when I saw them and had to have them. However, the boots started to come apart, but that was only after a years worth of use. I got a lot of compliments on them. Wish they were made with better material like leather. "
Review 3 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Melrose, MA
 January 13, 2015

Love these boots!!!

" I bought these boots in black and love love love them. They are the perfect fit. I have fairly skinny calves so the adjustable strap around the top is a great feature. They are both stylish and very comfortable. I wish they came in tan but I might just have to order them in gray! Great boot! "
Review 4 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: wisconsin
 November 17, 2014

narrow calf

" Couldn't get these on as my calf wouldn't fit.. so bummed. "
Review 5 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Oklahoma
 October 15, 2014

Had to Return

" NO way my calves would fit and I don't have very big calves. Bummer. "
Review 6 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Southwest MO
 October 5, 2014

Love these boots!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are my first OTK boots, and they are everything I was hoping for. The fit is right on, and they look great for work or strolling the farmers market. Diba wins with this one. "
Review 7 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Moline, IL
 October 1, 2014
" I've been looking for a pair of comfortable, grey boots for months, and this was like hitting the jackpot for me! These boots fit very well, and are comfortable to walk in for long period of times. They also have built in support for the heel and ball of your foot. If you want chic and comfortable, these boots are the way to go. "
Review 8 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Utah
 June 27, 2014

One of my favorites

" I said these were slightly wide but that might just be because they are a boot and are supposed to be a little wider than other shoes for support. Overall, I love these boots! "
Review 9 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Livermore
 May 13, 2014

Great Boots

" Boots fit great, look great with maxi dress or leggings, comfortable the first time I wore them. "
Review 10 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 April 28, 2014
" These are cute and were great in the winter, however they wore quickly... "
Review 11 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Centennial, Colorado
 April 5, 2014

Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot

" I bought the brown pair in the store and love them so much I bought a black pair online! These are fun, comfortable, and versatile boots. "
Review 12 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: seattle, WA
 March 29, 2014

Nice!

" I love these boots. I bought the gray pair in the store but ordered the black. I can walk for days in them. The only problem I have is that they don't fully go over the knee. They hit me right in the middle. It isn't too weird looking and I get lots of compliments on them. So I could only give 4 stars "
Review 13 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: 19801
 March 28, 2014

Perfect boot with jeans

" great boot-- I am about 5'6" and it comes to about my knee, not really an over the knee boot, but it is cute and it comes in grey which is a nice alternative to the standard black or brown boots everyone else wears. the front of the boot is a bit narrow. i do wish i had gone up a half size for better comfort "
Review 14 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore, MD
 March 18, 2014

Great Boot!

" I love this boot! Every time I wear them I get compliments on them from women and men! They are very comfortable and can be worn with many different things. "
Review 15 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 March 13, 2014

Best Boots!

" I LOVE these boots! They are so comfortable and sturdy. I am a size 7 and I bought a 6.5 and they fir perfectly. "
Review 16 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Herndon, VA
 February 23, 2014

Simply Perfect

" I absolutely LOVE these boots. I have never ordered boots online because of my long legs...but these babies are long and so comfy. They just slid right on and it was love at first sight. Buy them!!! My coworker went out and bought them immediately after I rocked them to the office!!! "
Review 17 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tallahassee, Florida
 February 5, 2014

GREAT Boots for LOW Price!

" I love these boots so much. They are so comfortable and a great expensive quality for a fraction of the price. My sister borrowed them and liked them so much she asked me to get her a pair for her Birthday! She ended up getting mine so dirty on her trip due to the nasty weather and they cleaned up perfectly. You can't even tell they stomped through mud! I would highly recommend these boots for any price, let alone the great price offered here at DSW! "
Review 18 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Longmont, CO
 February 1, 2014

WANT TO LIVE IN THESE BOOTS!

" These boots are so comfy I could wear them all day! I bought them in the store in black and HAD to have them in brown, too, so I bought the brown online and was NOT disappointed. I was hoping the color would be dark brown and not a lighter color and they're just right! I've had so many compliments on them, and I wear them all the time. They're perfect for any outfit and can be used to make a more casual outfit a little dressier or conversely, a dressier outfit a little more laid-back looking and edgy. Looking forward to MANY more years of wear from them! "
Review 19 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Francisco
 January 31, 2014

Chic over the knee boots perfect with skinny jeans

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I absolutely love these boots. I love them so much that I have them in black and in brown. I get compliments every time I wear them.
I usually pair these boots with a leather jacket or an oversized sweater. They go great with skinny jeans and leggings. "
Review 20 for Diba Combat Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: West Warwick, RI
 January 31, 2014

LOVE these boots

" I absolutely LOVE these boots. They are extremely comfortable and good looking. I receive compliments on them every time I wear them. While they are described as "over the knee" they only hit me mid knee. I am 5'8" tall, so perhaps on someone shorter they would be "over the knee". I LOVE them just the same! "