Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Pilot Boot

Diba Diba Pilot Boot

Diba Pilot Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
18 of 2090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Pilot Boot
Review 1 for Diba Pilot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PCCH
Location: Houston
 April 8, 2014
"I've used these boots all winter long. Got plenty of compliments and go with so many outfits. Skirts, dresses, leggings and skinny jeans"
Review 2 for Diba Pilot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BootEnvious
Location: Ohio
 March 29, 2014

Pretty but not Functional

"Had to return the boots which was really sad because they are quite good looking. The problem, as I have with many boots, was the shaft. The smooth shaft just doesn't work on my large calves. It always slides down and pools around the ankle making it look misshapen and ugly."
Review 3 for Diba Pilot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissLindsey
Location: Long Beach, CA
 February 27, 2014

Great everyday boot

"I bought this boot in black and have gotten so much use out of it over the past few months. It goes great with leggings, jeans or even a more casual skirt. I can wear them all day and night without my feet hating me. Overall a very good buy."
Review 4 for Diba Pilot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Okaro
Location: Houston
 February 13, 2014

Broken heel

"My diba boots just got delivered, I was so excited until I saw that the glue or gum used on the sole was not really neat and I noticed that one heel was kinda cracked. Was dissapointed so I will return it to get another one and I will really have to inspect it we'll cos I really want to have this boot"
Review 5 for Diba Pilot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wendyyyyyyyyyy
Location: New York
 February 5, 2014

Love them!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I am totally in love with my black diba boots! They're so stylish and the heel length is the perfect height. These shoes match with almost any outfit and I receive so many compliments when I bring these out. They're definitely my go-to shoes."
Review 6 for Diba Pilot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GenevieveLovesBoots
Location: San Francisco, CA
 January 24, 2014

Love

"I walk a mile to work and my feet don't hurt! And this is the first wear!"
Review 7 for Diba Pilot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BKobsessed
Location: brooklyn, NY
 January 22, 2014
"the perfect boots!
the chunky heel makes it easy to navigate the city to/from work and these boots are great with either tights & a dress or a pair of skinny jeans.
if you're looking for something in-between that casual/dressy space these are great boots to try out. I wear them all the time!"
Review 8 for Diba Pilot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IDBasco
Location: Boise
 December 20, 2013

Excellent Product

"I love these boots. They fit great and are well made. I highly recommend them."
Review 9 for Diba Pilot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SunkissedLatina
Location: Austin, Texas
 November 24, 2013

Brown Pilot Boot

"Wore this boots a couple of times and at first it needed to be broken in but after the first day of wearing it , it started to become more comfortable. I like that it goes with everything and the heels aren't too high. Really awesome pair of boots that's worth the price! I typically wear size 9 in flats , flip flops and sneakers and ordered these in size 9 , it was a perfect fit."
Review 10 for Diba Pilot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FunnyBones
Location: NYC
 November 20, 2013

Comfortable Boots

"More comfortable than they look. I was extremely surprised. Able to wear them a whole work day with no problem!"
Review 11 for Diba Pilot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: littlebird7
Location: wisconsin
 November 19, 2013

Great Boot for the price

"These were comfortable in the store and every time I have worn them, even the first time when I didn't take them off for about 5 > 6 hours. I will put inner soles in them for the cold weather. Great look for a small price. I "got over" not having all leather boots when I found I could get several pair for the price of one expensive leather pair!"
Review 12 for Diba Pilot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MegRo
Location: Nashvile, TV
 November 17, 2013

Cute Boots!

"These are super cute and very comfortable. I love the heel."
Review 13 for Diba Pilot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: may1
Location: canton
 November 12, 2013
"my shoe size averages between a 5 or 6 depending on the brand and the 5.5 was just the right fit for me. These boots are very comfortable and practicable. They go with almost any outfit. I wear them on a daily basis."
Review 14 for Diba Pilot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michelle11
Location: Vacaville
 November 6, 2013

LOVE this Boot

"I bought the Diba brown boot in the other style last year and wore them out they were so comfortable. When I decided to repurchase I chose the Pilot Boot and I am not disapointed. It is so comfy and I can dress it up with tights and a dress or down with denim and leggings. I Love this boot it fits me perfectly!"
Review 15 for Diba Pilot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Karnesha
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 30, 2013

Love these beauties!

"These boots are so cute. Not a fan of over the knee but I do like a high shaft. These were perfect, I'm 5'9 & they came about 3 inches below the knee. Snug around my calf which I like so they didn't look baggy or fall down. They will be way more comfy once I get insoles...kind of have that walking directly on the ground feeling. But they are so cute I got so many compliments!!"
Review 16 for Diba Pilot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizetteSK
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 8, 2013

SO COMFORTABLE!

"Love these shoes! Comfortable and can be dressed up or down. I've had no problem getting them off, even though they do not have a zipper."
Review 17 for Diba Pilot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TayL
Location: Medford, MA
 September 22, 2013

Great Boots

"Super cute! More comfortable with the addition of insoles"
Review 18 for Diba Pilot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 September 18, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Great boot for the upcoming season. Very comfy the only downfall is that they do not have a zipper which makes them a little more difficult to pull on."
Review 19 for Diba Pilot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dalene
Location: Colorado
 September 18, 2013

Amazing boot

"Amazing in every way :)"
Review 20 for Diba Pilot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 September 12, 2013

Nice casual boot

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have a bit of a narrow foot and this boot fits it perfectly. My calves are a bit small though so the top is a bit roomy but will look good over jeans. Seems well made and the lower heel will be great for fall activities on your feet -- wine festivals and such."