Customer Reviews for Report Report Damon Bootie

Report Report Damon Bootie

Report Damon Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Report Damon Bootie
Review 1 for Report Damon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lydah
Location: Chicago
 April 6, 2014

Looked so cute, wished they fit better

" These looked soo cute in the picture and in person but unfortunately didn't fit so great. I'm usually a 5.5 but sometimes a 6 in boots and ordered these in 5.5. They were right length wise but very narrow and one of the zippers tend to get stuck. "
Review 2 for Report Damon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vonya
Location: VA
 April 4, 2014
" SO cute and comfy "
Review 3 for Report Damon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: arlie7
Location: WA
 March 15, 2014

stylish shoe that's comfy, too

" Can wear these shoes while on my feet all day! "
Review 4 for Report Damon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ltao
Location: mass
 February 5, 2014

awesome

" these boots are adorable! I can wear them all day and my feet do not hurt & the extra height is a definite plus for my short stature. "
Review 5 for Report Damon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Webmiztris
Location: Altoona, PA
 January 24, 2014

I'm in love with these shoes!

" I always have a really hard time finding shoes like this - something with a little platform and a nice, thick heel - but also something that looks cute and has plenty of traction on the bottom so I don't have to worry about slipping in the winter. After wearing them for 3 days in row and in very harsh PA conditions, I can say they are VERY comfortable and super cute as well. They are a slightly noisy shoe, however. The heel is hard, so when you walk, it does make a semi-loud click, but it doesn't bother me. I love them too much to care! "
Review 6 for Report Damon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrishH
Location: Barnesville, GA
 January 19, 2014

Cool looking and quality made

" These boots are great for the price. Look very cool. Quality construction. Great non-slip hefty sole. I chose not to keep them because they are very similar to a pair of Borns I already own and these boots are not quite as comfy. The leather is a little hard. Nonetheless they may feel better to you and hopefully would soften with a little wear. "
Review 7 for Report Damon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TheShayShay
Location: Sugar Hill GA
 December 8, 2013

Nice but not as comfortable

" I love the look, but the fit is tight to get in. I cannot wear thick socks, so had to wear knee high's with them. Otherwise pretty good. "
Review 8 for Report Damon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NaimaJ
Location: New York
 December 1, 2013

Cuter than I expected

" On the website the shoes looked cute but potentially chunky, and when they arrived they were nothing but adorable! I can't wait for the chance to wear them! "
Review 9 for Report Damon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jodilynn
Location: arizona
 November 16, 2013

awesome!

" Very nice bootie! Comfy, look great with jeans. Love the buckles. The heel is a little hard and noisy when walking, but not too bad. "