Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Ruth Bootie

Diba Diba Ruth Bootie

Diba Ruth Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.543 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
32 of 3591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Ruth Bootie
Review 1 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JPAD
Location: san antonio, texas
 October 1, 2014

ruth bootie

" this is my 2nd pair. the only heels i can be in ALL DAY OR ALL NITE and be comfy and they're sexy with shorts or a skirt or tight jeans. love them! "
Review 2 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenni30
Location: Boston, MA
 September 21, 2014

Would be great if they didn't break

" These are such cute shoes and they are very comfortable. I would recommend them if the strap did not break the second time I wore them. Clearly, they were not constructed properly. "
Review 3 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TCurls
Location: Wisconsin
 August 26, 2014
" This bootie is very comfortable and stylish. I purchased this bootie (in black) for variety and I'm glad I did. Able to wear with multiple outfits and have a different look each time. "
Review 4 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Brightlyred
Location: Maryland
 April 14, 2014

A little too hot!!

" These shoes are comfortable and SOOO HOT in Red, you feel like you are showing off a little too much! They are great when you need just a little extra for a special event! Very fun shoe! "
Review 5 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: iloveshoes2014
Location: california
 April 11, 2014

simply gorgeous

" Comfy and chic "
Review 6 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Freestyle22
Location: Chicago
 March 18, 2014
" Got these in black. Wish they were real suede, but still very cute. Received many compliments when I wore them out! "
Review 7 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scm1975
Location: san diego
 March 5, 2014

comfortable heal

" I would describe my foot as a little wide, a low arch and small heals. These boots are super comfortable. They are an all day shoe. "
Review 8 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dinolaurous
Location: Madison, Wisconsin
 January 26, 2014

beautiful red!

" I never wear red anything because it's just not my style, but I saw these and instantly fell in love! The shade of red is perfect, because it's rich and stands out but not so bright that it's too much. I LOVE the gunmetal buckle too! It adds just the right touch to the shoes. I think they are very comfortable and they fit true to size. "
Review 9 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jtree
Location: Texas
 January 25, 2014

Love the Red!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought these in red and they are gorgeous and true to size (i am a 7 in heels and they fit perfect). they are unlike any other shoes i have and i love that aspect about them. very unique, gorgeous, and super comfy! I would recommend these in a heartbeat! "
Review 10 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MoA3
Location: Lynnwood
 January 22, 2014

Bootie

" the third time I wore them the strap broke off "
Review 11 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ktrw24
Location: new york, ny
 January 2, 2014
" I went to DSW cause I had to buy a pair of heels for a wedding. These shoes caught my eyes immediately. I got them in black & the gold accent with it pairs really well. I got plenty of compliments on them. These were actually the first pair of heels I've ever walked in. They're pretty comfy & very easy to walk in. I actually ran around the reception area playing tag with my 3 year old cousin in these with ease & no pain! "
Review 12 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: qualem
Location: Fairfield, CT
 December 23, 2013

Everyone always asks where I got these shoes...

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Love, love, LOVE these shoes! They are definitely an eye catching, shoe stopping part of your outfit. As high as they are, they are easy to walk in, and I get tons of compliments every time I wear them. Because of the closed toe, they are a tad more demure, and I wear them to work at the office as well as at parties. Great shoe. GREAT shoe. "
Review 13 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover134
Location: Jackson, MS
 December 21, 2013
" I absolutely love this shoe. It is extremely comfy and looks great. Besides my other Diba bootie, this shoe is definitely my fav!!! Also, great for the office. "
Review 14 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PeepsLaRue
Location: usa
 December 19, 2013
" Very sexy! Fit great! True to size. "
Review 15 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jkmn
Location: minnesota
 December 5, 2013

Fabulous

" Ordered the Diba Ruth Bootie to wear to a wedding. They are perfect for such an occasion, extremely comfortable, and fits true to size. The shoe itself is very classic and sexy in appearance.
Will definitely be wearing them often.
"
Review 16 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: San Antonio
 December 3, 2013

Bootylicious!!!

" I bought this pair of booties in black and just love them!! They give the "bootie" look a bit of a more glam look with the cute buckle on the side! "
Review 17 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cahlee
Location: Providence
 December 1, 2013

Couldn't wait to get them

" I could not wait to get them in the mail and I went to try them on in the store. They're beautiful! I can already see them becoming a favorite of mine, super comfy! "
Review 18 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RN63121
Location: St. Louis
 November 29, 2013

Great shoe

" Fits greats. Stylish and inexpensive. Heel isn't too high either. Perfection. "
Review 19 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gimmemocha
Location: Virginia Beach
 November 27, 2013

Gorgeous

" The color's a little more cranberry and a little less ruby than pictured here. I got these in store yesterday. Gorgeous! Great fit, too, and if the ankle strap bothers you, you can remove it. I'll keep it, though. It won't show under pants, but I likes my ankle straps. "
Review 20 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BlessLady
Location: NY
 November 23, 2013
" Ver comfy and sexxxyyyyyyy "