Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Ruth Bootie

Diba Diba Ruth Bootie

Diba Ruth Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.543 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
32 of 3591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Ruth Bootie
Review 1 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JPAD
Location: san antonio, texas
 October 1, 2014

ruth bootie

"this is my 2nd pair. the only heels i can be in ALL DAY OR ALL NITE and be comfy and they're sexy with shorts or a skirt or tight jeans. love them!"
Review 2 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenni30
Location: Boston, MA
 September 21, 2014

Would be great if they didn't break

"These are such cute shoes and they are very comfortable. I would recommend them if the strap did not break the second time I wore them. Clearly, they were not constructed properly."
Review 3 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TCurls
Location: Wisconsin
 August 26, 2014
"This bootie is very comfortable and stylish. I purchased this bootie (in black) for variety and I'm glad I did. Able to wear with multiple outfits and have a different look each time."
Review 4 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Brightlyred
Location: Maryland
 April 14, 2014

A little too hot!!

"These shoes are comfortable and SOOO HOT in Red, you feel like you are showing off a little too much! They are great when you need just a little extra for a special event! Very fun shoe!"
Review 5 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: iloveshoes2014
Location: california
 April 11, 2014

simply gorgeous

"Comfy and chic"
Review 6 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Freestyle22
Location: Chicago
 March 18, 2014
"Got these in black. Wish they were real suede, but still very cute. Received many compliments when I wore them out!"
Review 7 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scm1975
Location: san diego
 March 5, 2014

comfortable heal

"I would describe my foot as a little wide, a low arch and small heals. These boots are super comfortable. They are an all day shoe."
Review 8 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dinolaurous
Location: Madison, Wisconsin
 January 26, 2014

beautiful red!

"I never wear red anything because it's just not my style, but I saw these and instantly fell in love! The shade of red is perfect, because it's rich and stands out but not so bright that it's too much. I LOVE the gunmetal buckle too! It adds just the right touch to the shoes. I think they are very comfortable and they fit true to size."
Review 9 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jtree
Location: Texas
 January 25, 2014

Love the Red!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these in red and they are gorgeous and true to size (i am a 7 in heels and they fit perfect). they are unlike any other shoes i have and i love that aspect about them. very unique, gorgeous, and super comfy! I would recommend these in a heartbeat!"
Review 10 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MoA3
Location: Lynnwood
 January 22, 2014

Bootie

"the third time I wore them the strap broke off"
Review 11 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ktrw24
Location: new york, ny
 January 2, 2014
"I went to DSW cause I had to buy a pair of heels for a wedding. These shoes caught my eyes immediately. I got them in black & the gold accent with it pairs really well. I got plenty of compliments on them. These were actually the first pair of heels I've ever walked in. They're pretty comfy & very easy to walk in. I actually ran around the reception area playing tag with my 3 year old cousin in these with ease & no pain!"
Review 12 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: qualem
Location: Fairfield, CT
 December 23, 2013

Everyone always asks where I got these shoes...

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love, love, LOVE these shoes! They are definitely an eye catching, shoe stopping part of your outfit. As high as they are, they are easy to walk in, and I get tons of compliments every time I wear them. Because of the closed toe, they are a tad more demure, and I wear them to work at the office as well as at parties. Great shoe. GREAT shoe."
Review 13 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover134
Location: Jackson, MS
 December 21, 2013
"I absolutely love this shoe. It is extremely comfy and looks great. Besides my other Diba bootie, this shoe is definitely my fav!!! Also, great for the office."
Review 14 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PeepsLaRue
Location: usa
 December 19, 2013
"Very sexy! Fit great! True to size."
Review 15 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jkmn
Location: minnesota
 December 5, 2013

Fabulous

"Ordered the Diba Ruth Bootie to wear to a wedding. They are perfect for such an occasion, extremely comfortable, and fits true to size. The shoe itself is very classic and sexy in appearance.
Will definitely be wearing them often.
"
Review 16 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: San Antonio
 December 3, 2013

Bootylicious!!!

"I bought this pair of booties in black and just love them!! They give the "bootie" look a bit of a more glam look with the cute buckle on the side!"
Review 17 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cahlee
Location: Providence
 December 1, 2013

Couldn't wait to get them

"I could not wait to get them in the mail and I went to try them on in the store. They're beautiful! I can already see them becoming a favorite of mine, super comfy!"
Review 18 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RN63121
Location: St. Louis
 November 29, 2013

Great shoe

"Fits greats. Stylish and inexpensive. Heel isn't too high either. Perfection."
Review 19 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gimmemocha
Location: Virginia Beach
 November 27, 2013

Gorgeous

"The color's a little more cranberry and a little less ruby than pictured here. I got these in store yesterday. Gorgeous! Great fit, too, and if the ankle strap bothers you, you can remove it. I'll keep it, though. It won't show under pants, but I likes my ankle straps."
Review 20 for Diba Ruth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BlessLady
Location: NY
 November 23, 2013
"Ver comfy and sexxxyyyyyyy"