Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Snap Bootie

Diba Diba Snap Bootie

Diba Snap Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.13 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 of 2383%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Snap Bootie
Review 1 for Diba Snap Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: danio
Location: austin
 January 27, 2014

great bootie

"great for everyday wear, quite comfortable. make sure you scrape the bottom or buy stickers, they are slick!"
Review 2 for Diba Snap Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: strawbabies
Location: FL
 January 10, 2014
"I really like the look of these boots and they are decently comfortable to walk in. But I do think they are rather cheaply made, especially with the choices of materials used. I wish they had been made with real leather. The ankle opening is a bit too wide, and the bootie itself is kind of narrow."
Review 3 for Diba Snap Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kris0218
Location: Chicago
 December 31, 2013

Cute but not durable

"These are very cute ankle booties that you could wear with pants or tights & a skirt. The heel is on the low end. Unfortunately, they are totally damaged after only a couple weeks of wear. I bought these to replace a pair of Bare Traps black ankle booties that I had also bought at DSW, which I had worn & loved for a couple YEARS. These booties, on the other hand, already have white scuff marks on the heels, and the leather seems cheaper. I'm just walking around the city, not doing anything crazy, and they seem to be pretty easily damaged. So, while these are comfortable and stylish, they're pretty cheaply made."
Review 4 for Diba Snap Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: allieCT
Location: CT
 December 30, 2013
"these are pretty cute and comfortable. the opening around the ankle is a little big, but it didn't bother me when walking. the heel is low, which makes them a little more comfortable."
Review 5 for Diba Snap Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nikadje
Location: New Rochelle
 December 20, 2013

i'm wearing them right now!

"I couldn't be more pleased with this bootie. I'm wearing it on my 10 hour workday. I've gotten 3 compliments. although I'm short - 5'1", they make me look stylish. looks great with leggings!"
Review 6 for Diba Snap Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: eghamdy
Location: CA
 December 14, 2013
"i really loved the color and the overall look of it ... but it was narrow for my wide feet, even though i've ordered a larger size ..."
Review 7 for Diba Snap Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sandlady
Location: So Cal
 December 10, 2013

Comfy!

"I have never been much of a boot person but these could turn me into one. I have a narrow heel and these are a bit wide in the heel but a heavier pair of socks easily solves that problem."
Review 8 for Diba Snap Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krixee
Location: VT
 December 6, 2013
"Ehhhhh...These were snug in my normal size and felt very elvish when I got them on. I don't think I love them worth their price."
Review 9 for Diba Snap Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoes1987
Location: washington, dc
 November 29, 2013

Wear out easily

"These boots are very comfy, but after 4 days of use, the heel and sole were wearing down. I am pretty disappointed because they are very cute and comfortable."
Review 10 for Diba Snap Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StephC1117
Location: Alabama
 November 27, 2013

So comfy and cute!

"I bought these and wore them for 3 days now. They are comfortable and I get so many compliments on them!!"
Review 11 for Diba Snap Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Priy
Location: New Jersey
 November 13, 2013

Awesome!

"Love this shoe! Fits perfect, ordered a 6.5M..perfect for work and very comfy. Very happy for choosing this one! =)"
Review 12 for Diba Snap Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: netshopper
Location: upstate NY
 November 3, 2013

Attractive, but a bit narrow

"This is a very nice-looking bootie, passably comfortable. Looks nice with pants and leggings. Only problem is that it runs somewhat narrow. I'm very easy to fit, and it's rare that a shoe in my normal size feels narrow."
Review 13 for Diba Snap Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jrwingfield
Location: Sparks, NV
 October 30, 2013

Great little bootie

"Very comfortable, no break-in period needed. Works very well with straight leg pants."
Review 14 for Diba Snap Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AngBang
Location: West Virginia
 October 27, 2013

Snap Bootie

"Absolutely love this little bootie it is so cute and comfortable. I am wanting to get the brown next but I have so many lol. Mayhap a Christmas present to myself lol"
Review 15 for Diba Snap Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 49erFAITHFUL
Location: San Jose
 October 24, 2013

Perfect Simple Bootie

"Love that this has a smaller heel. Its pretty comfortable (for the most part) I wore them all day long to work and then stopped over at the mall but then my feet started hurting but thats okay as long as it gets me through the majority of the day. I bought a size 9 and it fits perfectly snug (no room to wear socks). Looks awesome with leggings or skinnies."
Review 16 for Diba Snap Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SeattleStevie
Location: Seattle, WA
 October 21, 2013

Comfortable, versatile bootie! Perfect for fall!

"I ordered these in black and I'm in love. They are simple and comfortable, can be worn with jeans or skirts, leggings or dresses. They're incredibly comfortable and make a nice fashion statement in a subtle way. Thinking of ordering them in brown, too."
Review 17 for Diba Snap Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Norlinn
Location: Texas
 October 21, 2013

Diba Snap Bootie

"Very comfortable and stylish."
Review 18 for Diba Snap Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover1967
Location: USA
 October 20, 2013

To Cute!

"Great looking shoe, goes with casual or dressy outfits."
Review 19 for Diba Snap Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PurpleSpan
Location: MA
 October 15, 2013

Great casual low-heel boot

"I stand all day, so I wanted a boot with a low heel for casual use. The fit is great and they are super comfy. My only problem is the sole doesn't have great grip - I've been slipping on some hardwood floors and brick sidewalks. If you're primarily on carpet, it's fine!"
Review 20 for Diba Snap Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dianelovespumpkinmuffins
Location: Queens
 October 8, 2013

greats shoes!

"love the fit! if your a narrow feet person, they're the best for you!"